22 Yrs Old Girl Commits Succide Because Parents Blocked Her Relationship (Page 2)

Date: 18-03-2011 9:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- ceejay58 at 18-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
stupidity.

but her parents sef no try... since she was ready and willing to be wife number 2 why didn't they let her be?
maybe at some point she would ve been tired of the r/ship and move on by her self. 
now see where they ve all landed.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 18-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-03-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 18-03-2011 11:04 PM
what a true love.....ladies, can we get such love in dis site?
in your dreams
hahahahahahahaahahahaha.......this kind love tie wrapper oooooo

Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 18-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad too bad.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 18-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
This is a case of Juliet and no Romeo

Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 19-03-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
That kind of love that lead to self destruction is not love at all.It is a case of absolute OBSESSION.I am strongly of the opinion that Genuine love should make you a better person and should not leave you worse of.Its a pity that she will never live to love again.May this kind of love ever come our way in Jesus name.

Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marlenedion at 19-03-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on 18-03-2011 11:16 PM
she just bought her self a one way ticket to hell...

I agree with u.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 19-03-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Sorry oo! I mean, may this kind of love NEVER,NEVER come our way in jesus name.

Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 19-03-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
SAD STORY...... D PARENTS GAIN PAINED, HETRED AND DEATH!!...KAIIII, MEHN LAST KISSS FAH..but she shuldnt have killed herself...dats also foolish.....and a big sin!!....RIP Shocked Shocked Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truelovefromval at 19-03-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing on earth is worth taking your life/dying for because as one good thing leaves your life, a better thing comes in...... besides, the guy is married and as required, he is now one with his wife and whatever God has joined together, let no man put asunder.
Anyway, i dont mean to spite the dead.... but she should have known better (God had a better plan for her). R.I.P Olaitan.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
its doesn't make sense for her to take her life..

Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rosemerry at 19-03-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 10:25 PM
sad news

Very sad.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otot at 19-03-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Love?
Blind Love
Obsession?
Parental Abuse?
Poor Communication?
Lack of Good Companions?
Lack of Vision?
Immaturity?
Lack of Commonsense?
Karma?
Who knows...?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tarakhanali at 19-03-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
At 22 she was an adult capable of making her own decision and the parents should have respected that. What was the point of her brother physically attacking her? The family made life a living hell 4 her but she took the wrong decision killing herself. RIP
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 19-03-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
What a tragedy 4 all concerned!
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hardonsky at 19-03-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago)
yollywood, over to you
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- general2392 at 19-03-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
DUMB ASS GIRL. WELL RIP
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 19-03-2011 05:36 AM (13 years ago)
To be honest i still need some more points to enable me get things clear, she drank acide and later hanged herself on ceilling fan with rope tied on her neck'.
When their family found out they went staight ahead and buried her' I need to know who killed her and why was she killed? Police over to you. DNA test is required here.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 19-03-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 19-03-2011 03:21 AM
At 22 she was an adult capable of making her own decision and the parents should have respected that. What was the point of her brother physically attacking her? The family made life a living hell 4 her but she took the wrong decision killing herself. RIP

True. She is an adult at 22 and she should have been allowed to decide who to marry.
This story illustrates some of the ways women are treated in our society. Women often
are treated like children and/or property, and sometimes not allowed to make decisions
that affect their lives. In this case this woman is not allowed to decide who to marry.

Single ladies are expected to live at home. Even when they can afford to  take care of
themselves financially. In this example, she had to endure the beatings from her brother.
She had no where to go. The decision to marry her ex-lover was an attempt to get away
from home and end her misery. She really did not care that the man was already married.
She needed to get away.

Suicide was the only way left after her attempt to marry her ex-lover failed.
She had to end her sufferings. RIP Olaitan You are free at last.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-03-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: general2392 on 19-03-2011 05:26 AM
DUMB ASS GIRL. WELL RIP

WRONG brother, I totally disagree with you. Olaitan was not dumb, she was a
very brave soul. Suicide was a way to get out of what seemed to her was an
impossible situation. Home was not a safe place for Olaitan. Not with the constant
beating from her brother. She wanted to leave home and marrying a man he loved
was her way out. When that failed she felt she had no other choice. She had to end
her misery. What a brave soul.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-03-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-03-2011 02:14 AM
its doesn't make sense for her to take her life..

True, but she lacked the ability to think that there was any other solution.
Wished she had someone to confide in, someone to offer her a better solution.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State