22 Yrs Old Girl Commits Succide Because Parents Blocked Her Relationship (Page 8)

Date: 18-03-2011 9:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- demmytopsy at 21-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Sad that too bad.what will her parent do now.she also forgot that the guy she killed herself for is married and will carry on his life.why did the guy accept her back when he knows he has a wife?that a sad story
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purseme at 21-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
its so unfortunate for a young girl of that age to just waste her life like that. as long as am concerned she didn't know what she was doing at all....... she jumped into relationship at a tender age, i think thats the problem she really missed the right track. look at what she has done to a pregnant woman. The husband who should be taking care of the wife will now go into police case with the little proceeds from the brick laying just because an infatuated girl refused to let him go. IT IS A PITY I JUST PRAY THAT THE PARENTS SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THEIR DAUGHTER IS THE PROBLEM NOT THE GUY.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purseme at 21-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
this is not love. it is real madness. first, she started a relationship at a very wrong age. secondly she refused to let a married man be. as if that is not enough she took away the precious life God gave her. WHAT A SAD NEWS. I HAIL HER OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mercycruise at 21-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
eyahh! poor soul R.I.P
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igisco at 21-03-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
na charm abi na luv Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

There is nothing dat will not happen in NAIJA. 22 yrs dating 4 7yrs with i guy just 2yrs older n even die for am sey im no marry am.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes now wen she die she don marry am?Huh??
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Susiebabe at 21-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: limea on 20-03-2011 09:12 PM

No body would never tell my daughter's or my son who to love or marry,,,,  In  the days when I was growing up,,, the man would go home for his bride ,,,Those  days are long gone...You followed your heart... Believe in your heart and your self...
Not letting your parents make you a fool finding some thing that you don't love...

All the foolishness some parents are doing (  BLOCKING ) their grown ups life,,,,they wouldn't like some one to give them a bag of rice for flour... Hell no..

I am not saying you shouldn't  protected your daughter/your son... But please don't find them a husband they don't love..

Any nigerian parents who  ( Watch Super Love) would know ! Starring Genevieve/ Ramsey would understand what it mean... When his parents wanted to picked him his bridge, he made his own decision to be with the person he loved.

Never mind her wicked step father and step sisters tried every thing in their power to marry the prince... taking time,isn't lazyness what is for you,,, will always be there...
Some parents need to grow up. Leave them alone to think whats right for them sevels! if you want them to be loved  and cared for..Keep out their lifes...I am a mother ,and know whats best for my children. Never tried to miss match for your children,In the long ran, you would regreat it...

This is not love but foolishness on her side.  A point of correction.  Her parents did not choose a husband for her but they were protecting her from marrying a married man with a pregnant wife at home. .  What on earth will she be doing with a maried man when there are so many taxi in the garage? If I may ask, will you allow your daughter to be a second wife anywhere?   if you were in her parent's shoes you would have done likewise. This girl must be a husband stacher, a home braker.  May her soul rest in peace and that is if she finds any bcos she committed suicide
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 21-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
na wa for this can mumu girl as you kill your self your married boyfrd follow you die instead life goes on
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judichi at 21-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
ok na. Lips Sealed :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abeordun at 21-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Dis is a total disgrace 2 womanhood, Dying bcos of a guy when dre r oda important things 2 do in life. Is not WORTH IT
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jennypriceson at 22-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abeordun on 21-03-2011 11:09 PM
Dis is a total disgrace 2 womanhood, Dying bcos of a guy when dre r oda important things 2 do in life. Is not WORTH IT

Is it because you have never really loved?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 22-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
see question oooooo Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ysol at 22-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
That what i called love at one side,why the guy no do like romeo.
R.I.P  Young girl,i pray God forgive you for killing yourself.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 22-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
What a pity. Love nwa ntinti...... May her soul rest in peace. But her parents should leave the poor young man alone. They should have taken it easy on their daughter and follow her up with love and advice. She is heartbroken that her firt love is now married and instead of letting her get some kind of consolation and love from her family, they punished her and pushed her away into the cold hand of death, now they want to commit another murder by killing the innocent bricklayer. They should learn their lesson.   
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hadetoyi at 22-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
This is totally madness
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 22-03-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ysol on 22-03-2011 01:44 PM
That what i called love at one side,why the guy no do like romeo.
R.I.P  Young girl,i pray God forgive you for killing yourself.
Amen

Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djosh4cesc at 22-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
The things that are done and undone in the name of love
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 22-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
The things that are done and undone in the name of love
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-03-2011 10:14 PM
bricklayer love strong oooooooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked why must she commit sucide  Huh? life is sweet n' she shud ve move on......... kinda love ......

wait a min..........yu mean shes 22yrs n' has been dating this guy for 7yrs  Shocked Shocked .............22-7 =15yrs ......... she start early ooooooo watta childish love  Angry

bricklayer love= strong foundation

these girls c too much movies
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
RIP gal
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-03-2011 07:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 18-03-2011 10:14 PM
bricklayer love strong oooooooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked why must she commit sucide  Huh? life is sweet n' she shud ve move on......... kinda love ......

wait a min..........yu mean shes 22yrs n' has been dating this guy for 7yrs  Shocked Shocked .............22-7 =15yrs ......... she start early ooooooo watta childish love  Angry

bricklayer love= strong foundation

these girls c too much movies
very strong foundation lol.................... young girls shud ban frm watching romeo movies Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

6. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

7. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

9. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

10. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

11. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son