My kids will all have British citizenship –Oge Okoye (Page 4)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17
- corkpuller at 19-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 06:29 PM
And if i may ask what is the difference btw Nigeria and Britain?

A LOT MY DEAR BRODA. I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST HER UESD OF WORDS. SHE IS A HARD WORKING LADY. WE AR NOT TALKING ABOUT GOVT STOLEN MONEY HERE OR PROSTITUTION IN EUROPE. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY U WILL DO THE SAME. WE SHOULD STOP JEALOUSING.
Well, last time i checked the majority of ppl leaving in Uk are Nigerians.it's just a matter of time the white Brits will be the one moping the floors and doing the janitor jobs and i'm wondering why is she even in Nigeria thought  the Brits have there own movie company just like Nolly and Hollywood.She is just a  freaking ignorant skank could she be any more dumber? I don't think so ugly Bitch! and mind you Ajala, i will neva be jealous of her bcos i don't know and give a phyuk abt her.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 07:31 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 07:02 PM
bro Ajala wetin be ur own huh..............why re yu taking it so personal abi she be ur sista Huh? Huh? H

GENAU, I LOVE  HARD WORKING WOMEN, NO BE PROSTITUTION AND DRUG MONEY

this has got nothing to do with being hard working. no one is jealous of her, the main issue is that some things are not meant to be said in public. yes we all know uk is much better than nigeria, and having dual citizenship gives you an upper hand but making such statements like "my children must be british" in public shows her extremely high level of ignorance. she is is a british, why didnt she go to university in britain, why didnt she begin her acting career in britain? yet she came back to naija to make money and then talking this type of trash.  britain is not bed of roses, there is racism as well, i know people who are from rich and comfortable families in nigeria, but when i do visit them in london, i dont believe they can be reduced to the kind of level i see them in, their house, their jobs, unbelievable. there was this man i used to see as a big boy in naija, but when i went to his house in london, he was works as a waste disposal officer with a trash truck. go to peckham most especially in london and see nigerian grinding. the major gain is the education you can get, free health service (of which you indirectly pay through tax), and a little security.

CASE Closed, Gbamistic
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 19-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 19-03-2011 07:35 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 06:29 PM
And if i may ask what is the difference btw Nigeria and Britain?

A LOT MY DEAR BRODA. I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST HER UESD OF WORDS. SHE IS A HARD WORKING LADY. WE AR NOT TALKING ABOUT GOVT STOLEN MONEY HERE OR PROSTITUTION IN EUROPE. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY U WILL DO THE SAME. WE SHOULD STOP JEALOUSING.
Well, last time i checked the majority of ppl leaving in Uk are Nigerians.it's just a matter of time the white Brits will be the one moping the floors and doing the janitor jobs and i'm wondering why is she even in Nigeria thought  the Brits have there own movie company just like Nolly and Hollywood.She is just a  freaking ignorant skank could she be any more dumber? I don't think so ugly Bitch! and mind you Ajala, i will neva be jealous of her bcos i don't know and give a fcuk abt her.
act where?.who will give her role?.can she even act?.next life.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AJALA at 19-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
bro Ajala wetin be ur own huh..............why re yu taking it so personal abi she be ur sista Huh? Huh? H

GENAU, I LOVE  HARD WORKING WOMEN, NO BE PROSTITUTION AND DRUG MONEY

this has got nothing to do with being hard working. no one is jealous of her, the main issue is that some things are not meant to be said in public. yes we all know uk is much better than nigeria, and having dual citizenship gives you an upper hand but making such statements like "my children must be british" in public shows her extremely high level of ignorance. she is is a british, why didnt she go to university in britain, why didnt she begin her acting career in britain? yet she came back to naija to make money and then talking this type of trash.  britain is not bed of roses, there is racism as well, i know people who are from rich and comfortable families in nigeria, but when i do visit them in london, i dont believe they can be reduced to the kind of level i see them in, their house, their jobs, unbelievable. there was this man i used to see as a big boy in naija, but when i went to his house in london, he was works as a waste disposal officer with a trash truck. go to peckham most especially in london and see nigerian grinding. the major gain is the education you can get, free health service (of which you indirectly pay through tax), and a little security.

TRUE TALK BRODA, I KNOW WATIN DEY GO ON IN EUROPE JUST AS YOU DO. FROM THE POST,NOTHING LIKE(my children must be british) THAT IS THE POSTER COMMENT ODER TOPIC.THANKS
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 19-03-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Tells by moonlight !!

Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- obitawa at 19-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
you are draeming oge.l promise you it will be the end of your carrea.did you think that there is time for rubish in western world.we that have EU kids.ask us how we dey before you start your dream
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- genyb2k at 19-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
anywaz i like her decision,so far nigeria is not improving and our leaders are not doing anything to help d situation
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- corkpuller at 19-03-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: genyb2k on 19-03-2011 08:08 PM
anywaz i like her decision,so far nigeria is not improving and our leaders are not doing anything to help d situation

Hope you have a better decision than her?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 19-03-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Why do people find fault in this interview with Oge !! she's just been honest for Christ sake, why do people pretend so much about the simply truth. She didn't even mention that Nigeria is not good place, why criticizing her  Undecided Undecided besides she's British/Nigeria and she knows what she is doing.

Who among you all here will have such opportunity and will not do what she did ? Or will you guys like to read her interview and like it if she lies and pretend about it ? Na waoo !! I wonder when people will start living a simple and honest life for real.  Undecided Undecided   

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- corkpuller at 19-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 08:19 PM
Why do people find fault in this interview with Oge !! she's just been honest for Christ sake, why do people pretend so much about the simply truth. She didn't even mention that Nigeria is not good place, why criticizing her  Undecided Undecided besides she's British/Nigeria and she knows what she is doing.

Who among you all here will have such opportunity and will not do what she did ? Or will you guys like to read her interview and like it if she lies and pretend about it ? Na waoo !! I wonder when people will start living a simple and honest life for real.  Undecided Undecided   

You just a dirty kid yhu ain't know shit about life so give mama back her computer and hit the sack.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 19-03-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 05:14 PM
"all my children must be british" see her slave mentality. why didnt you marry british as well or why didnt you remain in britain since you were born there. all these nollywood actresses and their wide mouth. being a british citizen is not an automatic way to success, there are many nigerians holding british passport but  are useless. someone can make it any where. does the likes of mike adenuga, femi otedola, dangote hold british passpors? many nigerians actors and actresses have made it in hollywood yet you dont hear their voices while you in you little nollywood box is making noise.
plz tell dem...cos their brains only think of citizenship...even Oge dat perched with a friend b4 n after giving birth....nonsense
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 19-03-2011 08:22 PM

You just a dirty kid yhu ain't know shit about life so give mama back her computer and hit the sack.

Grin:D Cheesy yeah i will hand over the computer to mama soon..Thnx for reminding me, I just lend it for few minutes to inform ye all about my opinion & the simple fact about all this. Take it or leave it........ Ooops seems like you're offended with Oge's ideas and decisions for her kids, May i ask, why ? 

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 19-03-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 07:31 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 07:02 PM

GENAU, I LOVE  HARD WORKING WOMEN, NO BE PROSTITUTION AND DRUG MONEY

this has got nothing to do with being hard working. no one is jealous of her, the main issue is that some things are not meant to be said in public. yes we all know uk is much better than nigeria, and having dual citizenship gives you an upper hand but making such statements like "my children must be british" in public shows her extremely high level of ignorance. she is is a british, why didnt she go to university in britain, why didnt she begin her acting career in britain? yet she came back to naija to make money and then talking this type of trash.  britain is not bed of roses, there is racism as well, i know people who are from rich and comfortable families in nigeria, but when i do visit them in london, i dont believe they can be reduced to the kind of level i see them in, their house, their jobs, unbelievable. there was this man i used to see as a big boy in naija, but when i went to his house in london, he was works as a waste disposal officer with a trash truck. go to peckham most especially in london and see nigerian grinding. the major gain is the education you can get, free health service (of which you indirectly pay through tax), and a little security.
@Sammy...say no more cos u ve said it all true talk broda...u mk sense jare...hw many of these so-called Nigerian-British can boast of doing the job...they studied at Uni?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- corkpuller at 19-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 08:31 PM

Grin:D Cheesy yeah i will hand over the computer to mama soon..Thnx for reminding me, I just lend it for few minutes to inform ye all about my opinion & the simple fact about all this. Take it or leave it........ Ooops seems like you're offended with Oge's ideas and decisions for her kids, May i ask, why ? 

Lol Not really, jsut  phyuking irritated because of the way she used MUSt on her words.She should have used must act or be part of Movie sets in Britain.That would have made my day
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 19-03-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 19-03-2011 08:46 PM

Lol Not really, jsut  fcuking irritated because of the way she used MUSt on her words.She should have used must act or be part of Movie sets in Britain.That would have made my day

Grin Grin Don't be offended bro, Forgive her, You know some of our celebrities always like to show off in their own style/way to express themselves to the press people, but they always forgot that me, you and so many out there will read or listen to their responses, and many will have different interpretation to whatsoever they said. Maybe she didn't mean it in a wrong way during her expression, but you know, Understanding differs in people's mind.. not the way you will see it, I will see it, likewise another.

Personal i don't see anything wrong or big deal with what she did, if she is half British and decides to give her kids the same lineage, is her choice, I mean she is not the first and will not be the last to do such.

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
make una free her jare..its her life and her family ....me too all my children most be US citizen

Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- corkpuller at 19-03-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 08:54 PM
Quote from: corkpuller on 19-03-2011 08:46 PM

Lol Not really, jsut  fcuking irritated because of the way she used MUSt on her words.She should have used must act or be part of Movie sets in Britain.That would have made my day

Grin Grin Don't be offended bro, Forgive her, You know some of our celebrities always like to show off in their own style/way to express themselves to the press people, but they always forgot that me, you and so many out there will read or listen to their responses, and many will have different interpretation to whatsoever they said. Maybe she didn't mean it in a wrong way during her expression, but you know, Understanding differs in people's mind.. not the way you will see it, I will see it, likewise another.

Personal i don't see anything wrong or big deal with what she did, if she is half British and decides to give her kids the same lineage, is her choice, I mean she is not the first and will not be the last to do such.

Okk bro just try to talk to your Girlfriend thoo
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 19-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 07:47 PM

GENAU, I LOVE  HARD WORKING WOMEN, NO BE PROSTITUTION AND DRUG MONEY

this has got nothing to do with being hard working. no one is jealous of her, the main issue is that some things are not meant to be said in public. yes we all know uk is much better than nigeria, and having dual citizenship gives you an upper hand but making such statements like "my children must be british" in public shows her extremely high level of ignorance. she is is a british, why didnt she go to university in britain, why didnt she begin her acting career in britain? yet she came back to naija to make money and then talking this type of trash.  britain is not bed of roses, there is racism as well, i know people who are from rich and comfortable families in nigeria, but when i do visit them in london, i dont believe they can be reduced to the kind of level i see them in, their house, their jobs, unbelievable. there was this man i used to see as a big boy in naija, but when i went to his house in london, he was works as a waste disposal officer with a trash truck. go to peckham most especially in london and see nigerian grinding. the major gain is the education you can get, free health service (of which you indirectly pay through tax), and a little security.

TRUE TALK BRODA, I KNOW WATIN DEY GO ON IN EUROPE JUST AS YOU DO. FROM THE POST,NOTHING LIKE(my children must be british) THAT IS THE POSTER COMMENT ODER TOPIC.THANKS

ok i don hear my bros. but you sure say you never go marry one fat white chick for germany, to collect paper? this one you just dey defend. no vex oh na question i ask
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 19-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
even the ones that are willing to enter container to travel tomorrow will criticise her... you guys should be real abeg
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- corkpuller at 19-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-03-2011 08:59 PM
make una free her jare..its her life and her family ....me too all my children most be US citizen

Pssst.... Listen even though its her life and yea she gotta do or say w/e she wants but the fact still remain that her pay check comes from Nigerians if they stop buying movies, she gonna wish to be a citizen of hell fire.That's not the way to talk down on her current employers so tell your lil whinny tit to suck it up and hey gdluck with that all your children must! be a citizen of usA hope the boarder doesn't get locked up by then  Smiley
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17