My kids will all have British citizenship –Oge Okoye (Page 11)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-03-2011 11:29 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 20-03-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 20-03-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 20-03-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: browno7 on 20-03-2011 11:04 AM
Bitte lass sie in ruhe.. anybody can do wht he or she like..let us be happi 4 each other and stop been enemies of progress...
DIE DUMME LEUTE HAT NICHTS ZU TUN DAS WEGEN:WO SEID DIR MEINE KLEINE ANGEL
u should bold enough to write up in english.than hiding under german language calling people dumme leute.sooner or later europe will no longer be condusive for peopl anylonger most epecially the lazy ones who left nigeria to be liability in another mans land all in the name of social help.
YOU ARE ONE GOOD EXAMPLE OF THIS DUMME LEUTE(stupid ones) THAT I MENTIONED HERE.
w
WELL,I HAVE NOTHING TO TELL YOU HERE. LEARN TO MIND YOUR OWN BUZZ.
very funny.typing in german language and cursing other people out,that is rude.Its a free world,everyone have got  a right to express wat they think.everyone is different and becos you think differently does not mean the next comment is stuipd or wateva you wrote.why make a big deal out of nothing?.comment and pass,and make life easy and peacefull for everyone.
did i hear you say a free world....if it is really a free world as you said then why all this attack on the poor lady here???
am happy to hear you say its a free world.i dont forget to say sorry for the word i used.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
she did not say citizenship will make her children reach but to travel whithout hiccups. most reach people in nigeria do fly their wife's to abroard to have children. its all about choice.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Poor people complain alot, no rich man will read this comment and start talking about bla bla bla. this is one of the reason why some people can never make it because of their mouth. most complain here are from poor people.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
she said she want her children to be british citizen doesn't mean she wants them to grown up in uk. what is poor people business, bad belle people.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 01:01 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 21-03-2011 12:52 AM
Quote from: betty55 on 20-03-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 20-03-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: browno7 on 20-03-2011 11:04 AM
Bitte lass sie in ruhe.. anybody can do wht he or she like..let us be happi 4 each other and stop been enemies of progress...
DIE DUMME LEUTE HAT NICHTS ZU TUN DAS WEGEN:WO SEID DIR MEINE KLEINE ANGEL
u should bold enough to write up in english.than hiding under german language calling people dumme leute.sooner or later europe will no longer be condusive for peopl anylonger most epecially the lazy ones who left nigeria to be liability in another mans land all in the name of social help.

Thank you betty. Just like David Cameron is dealing with benefit cheats in the UK
lol.just like they caught one Nigerian man in dagenham.its really not nice how sum nigerians do take advantage of their system.
HAVE WE ASKED OURSELVES WHAT THE SO CALLED ENGLANDERS,EUROPIANS,AMERICANS EVEN ASIANS ARE DOING
IN NIGERIA?..NO.THEY ARE THERE TEAMING WITH OUR GREED GOVERNMENT LOOTING ALL WE HAVE.THE WHITE SKIN THAT
YOU KNOW ARE THE MAIN MAIN CRIMINAL ON SUIT.THEY COMMIT THE HIGHEST CRIME ON EARTH IF YOU DONT KNOW.
WHICH SYSTEM...THEY THE phyukING WHITE HAVE THEIR OWN SYSTEM TOO. DONT FORGET ABOUT MODERN SLAVERY.THAT IS
ALSO A SYSTEM.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 11:10 AM
Poor people complain alot, no rich man will read this comment and start talking about bla bla bla. this is one of the reason why some people can never make it because of their mouth. most complain here are from poor people.
you wan kill me with laugh...bros
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 11:13 AM
she said she want her children to be british citizen doesn't mean she wants them to grown up in uk. what is poor people business, bad belle people.
even if they grow up in uk...nobi ihm pikin..
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrismojo at 21-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
y you no go london go de act. eby like say u no get sence. so we we dee naija no get better life?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 11:22 AM
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 11:10 AM
you wan kill me with laugh...bros

bros no mind this poor people who never appreciate good things. she has said what she want, why all dis rubish talk. some said she is telling us now nigeria children are no great, some why didn't she make it in uk, she did not say so, she only talk what she want 4 her kids. why dis rubbishaaaaaaaaaa. jesus said to his disciple....poor u will always have among u.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 21-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2011 04:18 PM

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 21-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK THEN.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-03-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: estilizo on 20-03-2011 12:34 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 05:26 PM
Quote from: babyleslie on 19-03-2011 05:10 PM
My dear, no b trash oo.. If u get the opportunuty, u go do the same thing!! Make una talk true.. nigeria no be safe place at all!!
lol.its not easy in Nigeria everyone knows that.but UK is not perfect either. comment like hers will keeps decieving sum people about UK.UK is not heaven,those heavenly days in UK are gone now.Tony blair is gone,the black saviour .and i think the reason why she likes UK is maybe becos of the free health and the benefit money her kids get everyweek from the government.but believe me you,all those things will soon wash away.becos they are planing to change awhole lots of things including the health sector..Let us try to make our own country great and stop running away from our problems.
we know that sis,but that passport has a long way to go,in helping.Everything is changing but when you have good citizenship it makes things alot easier.
i cant talk much,if you live in london you will understand.its none of my business anyway.

@OYIN, IF U ARE IN UK AND THAT PLACE IS A LIVING HELL 4U, PLEASE COME BCAK HOME.  LIFE IS PER HEAD IF U FIND YOURSELF IN A WRONG LOCATION, CHANGE AND STOP COMPLAINING.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-03-2011 12:45 AM
@poster..her choice of words was totally wrong.she need a class on that one.
there are certain ways to construct a comment without offending others.
her statement on the citizenship was wrong..she should have done better naa as an actress.  Undecided

U CONSIDER IT WRONG BECAUSE U ARE AMONG THE POOR PEOPLE WHO BLA BLA BLA. DID SHE SAYS ANYTHING AGAINST ANY CHILDREN THAT ARE NOT BORN IN ABROAD?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 06:41 PM
Good for you, but they no dey talk this kind thing for public before them deny you visa for the third bath lol

READ BE4 COMMENTING, SHE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN, SHE NEED NO VISA OKAY. IS A GOOD THING IF U HAVE THE MONEY SPEAKING ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC OR NOT, UK IS NOT NAIJA THEY WILL NOT DENY HER  BECAUSE SHE TALK ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC THAT IS NOT A CRIME. U CAN SEE WITH HER BRITISH PP SHE WAS ABLE TO MAKE HER RELATIOSHIP WORKOUT WITH HER MAN IN HOLLAND. ALL SHE NEED IS JUST TICKET ANY TIME ANY DAY NO VISA REQUIREMENTS.

THEM TELL U SAY NA CITIZENSHIP MAKE HER RELATIONSHIP WORK? WHICH KIND YEYE COMMENT BE DIS? U JUST DE TALK ANY HOW.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 08:19 PM
Why do people find fault in this interview with Oge !! she's just been honest for Christ sake, why do people pretend so much about the simply truth. She didn't even mention that Nigeria is not good place, why criticizing her  Undecided Undecided besides she's British/Nigeria and she knows what she is doing.

Who among you all here will have such opportunity and will not do what she did ? Or will you guys like to read her interview and like it if she lies and pretend about it ? Na waoo !! I wonder when people will start living a simple and honest life for real.  Undecided Undecided   

BORS, U DE TALK WELL BUT UK IS NOT THE BED OF ROSES. ME DE NAIJA HERE 4 MY AKURE DE MAKAM WITH MY SUPERMAKET AND OIL BUSINESS. THAT NO MEAN SAY I GO COME DE CONDEM WAITHING PEOPLE WANT 4 THEIR LIFE. ANYWERE WE DE, THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS IN LIFE IS TO LIVE COMFORTABLY AND STOP COMPLAINING OF OTHER PEOPLE WISHES.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 21-03-2011 11:44 AM
GOODLUCK THEN.

AS U WISH GOODLUCK, NA SO GOODLUCK GO DE COME YOUR WAY, NA THE SECRET OF MY BLESSING BE THIS.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- habilaabel at 21-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
THIS WAT I WNT TO BE SEEING AMONG NIGERIAN STARS A VERY GOOD STATEMENT NOT LIKE DAT STUPID HUG WHO CALL HER SELF MERCY
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- habilaabel at 21-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 21-03-2011 11:44 AM
GOODLUCK THEN.
U RE RITE OR
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 21-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
okay its her desire and its good for her
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 21-03-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Whatev's guys headache not ours
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17