Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 31)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 59
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 11:00 PM
@itriefor.....yeah double dating is not gud i hate  it too sha but men do it alot.

lol dear
we wont fall into their hands dear
God will help us

the dinner is ready dear, are you ready to eat?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 21-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Xter is listening to nfana ibaga

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 21-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 10:41 PM
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 10:35 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 02:08 AM
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 01:50 AM
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 01:30 AM
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 01:14 AM
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 12:59 AM
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 12:47 AM
@trolling.be nice,all women aint same.
Oh my onyin, oh my onyin.....you do want to make difference, keep it up, I'll keep an eye on your changes.
i pray i dont change.
if u read some of my comments on why I said ALL WOMEN ARE THE SAME,PICK ONE , Then you might agree
with me on why I made that statement, one of your sisters even agreed with me, when she read my reason
for saying that, science backs it up and script backs it up,I dont mean to be-little women but its just how they are wired for now.
hmmm we are the same as in?.same boobs,ass ,character or wat?
none of the above, but I like your question,you would make a good student,you ask the right question,women are the same in the sense that they are ruled,moved and influenced by their emotions then logic follows, simply put they are emotional creatures,
I dont mean any harm, you know I wouldnt want to hurt your tender heart. Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Grin Grin
true talk,we are emotional creatures.but if you are picking anyone,becareful and watch out for "goals and aims in life".cos that's exactly wat makes us different.dont just pick any,pick the right one.

Onyin sweetie, nice contribution there.
We have already closed the case cos of the trend it was going and encouraged each other to learn whatever lessons we can from all that has been said. Share love, be faithful and have respect for each other
one luv

true talk.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 10:54 PM
@TIRE....so u can't even wait after our wedding before flirting around with another woman...KB..abck of my man...

abeg ur pond na no go area lol.....................

KB, abeg no allow HOPEA accuse me o
i don run commot your place
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:06 PM
@ poster who brought up a post about nigerian women u who brought up all dis u so dont u dare point fingers at me cos u r d cause of all dis coward u couldnt even show ur true face one of the attributes of a coward is hypocrisy and dats wht u r portrayin now

we all dont have your time
We share love here
Even though we misunderstand each other, we come back to share love
We dont quarrel from morning till night
Peace and love has dominated this place since evening
please let the sleeping dog lie
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:08 PM
@TIRE....so u can't even wait after our wedding before flirting around with another woman...KB..abck of my man...

yu no see me at all.......yu wan hope poison my fish pond

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 21-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
omo wa ati hama €£$¥

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- popo2009 at 21-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Menn!! @Poster you have become my best friend
all you said is absolutely true
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 21-03-2011 11:15 PM
Menn!! @Poster you have become my best friend
all you said is absolutely true

Thanks popo
you so handsome- i recommend you for good gurls
one love
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:11 PM
@ poster who brought up a post about nigerian women u who brought up all dis u so dont u dare point fingers at me cos u r d cause of all dis coward u couldnt even show ur true face one of the attributes of a coward is hypocrisy and dats wht u r portrayin now

we all dont have your time
We share love here
Even though we misunderstand each other, we come back to share love
We dont quarrel from morning till night
Peace and love has dominated this place since evening
please let the sleeping dog lie

whixh fake love r u sharin pls share it for ur victims cos dey really dont know yet who u really r i dont need love from hypocrites cowards and people that spread hatred in the world i am no friends with hypocrites pls look elsewhere for ur friendship cos i am true true as i am and not a fake hypocrite like u or u rather extend ur friendship to people of ur kind i am not ur type and will never be
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 21-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
U be arsenal omo I be Real Madrid

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:13 PM

hehehe
KB, my HOPE na sweet gurl o
she no go do dat-trust me

You get fish pond? i wan buy fish-ow much you dey sell am per kg?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 10:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:39 PM
i am happy that poster and the rest of u guys mothers are from nigeria and your guys sisters are also from nigeria/////so...u also including dem...no problem..tell your sisters to stop the game first..

HOPEA23, the case is closed dont come and cause another problem here.

Mentioning someone's relative, family and all when discussing with a colleague shows how matured and intelligent the person is
I have said it again and again-lets learn how to talk without insults
please rest on this case

no mind that bitch .she dont know that she is nothing.ashawo 10 naira.
she thing say na only her get mouth to insult people here.italian hure.
make me your bitch...hehehhe God forsaking sonofabitch, mothafcuker...go suck an azz
ASHAWO 5 NAIRA. hope you've eating today.i can see from the way your sounding that life have
tired you.why not take my advice and hang yourself...do you know what stone is,,you are going to jam one soon.
stinking bitch ashole.suck ma dick bitch.hit me.....

hopea abeg leave dis ugly fat fool
do you need my atention.. mgbeke
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:20 PM

hehehe

lmao........yu no understand lang here .............yu be fish nah............... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu be homo

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)

Easy swtheart.. is not a cursing ground or fighting matter.. chill, No matter what is post here, Don't let it get advantage of you. But instead let's contribute on how to make our tomorrow a better one... for all of us. I will suggest you ignore the post, if you find it offended that much.

Poster have pleaded already and try to end the topic on his previous replies. We all should be learning one or few things here, not making enemy of ourselves. is a small world, You never knew who is behind the screen, maybe is someone you know or someone that knows you. Lets show Love, no matter what.

Poster please, I plead you too, don't respond to all the replies people post back. Learn to handle some matters in a professional way.

Let peace reign here !

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:20 PM

hehehe

lmao........yu no understand lang here .............yu be fish nah............... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu be homo

KB, i get you now
seems HOPEA has gone to sleep
never mind will plead with her not to poison your fish pond

So nice been with you here-have a wonderful night dear
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 11:22 PM

Easy swtheart.. is not a cursing ground or fighting matter.. chill, No matter what is post here, Don't let it get advantage of you. But instead let's contribute on how to make our tomorrow a better one... for all of us. I will suggest you ignore the post, if you find it offended that much.

Poster have pleaded already and try to end the topic on his previous replies. We all should be learning one or few things here, not making enemy of ourselves. is a small world, You never knew who is behind the screen, maybe is someone you know or someone that knows you. Lets show Love, no matter what.

Poster please, I plead you too, don't respond to all the replies people post back. Learn to handle some matters in a professional way.

Let peace reign here !

Thanks
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
You're most welcome Bro !!

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
@dirtykid men of these sites should stop rubbishin nigerian ladies in the name of postin wht is wrong is wrong and i will address it as wrong, people should stop postin hate here cos it could make me just hate all men cos dis men r also not perfect dis nigerian men if we all want to talk about hate nobody will b happy dis is wht is killin nigeria hate and hypocrisy and dey still bring it here pls dis place is for fun not to spread hate
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 59

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer