Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 32)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 59
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 10:56 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 10:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:39 PM
i am happy that poster and the rest of u guys mothers are from nigeria and your guys sisters are also from nigeria/////so...u also including dem...no problem..tell your sisters to stop the game first..

HOPEA23, the case is closed dont come and cause another problem here.

Mentioning someone's relative, family and all when discussing with a colleague shows how matured and intelligent the person is
I have said it again and again-lets learn how to talk without insults
please rest on this case

no mind that bitch .she dont know that she is nothing.ashawo 10 naira.
she thing say na only her get mouth to insult people here.italian hure.
make me your bitch...hehehhe God forsaking sonofabitch, mothafcuker...go suck an azz
ASHAWO 5 NAIRA. hope you've eating today.i can see from the way your sounding that life have
tired you.why not take my advice and hang yourself...do you know what stone is,,you are going to jam one soon.
stinking bitch ashole.suck ma dick bitch.hit me.....

hopea abeg leave dis ugly fat fool
i know right.....he sound like a woman..
what a weak man he is?
BINGO::::FOR NOW,I AM A WOMAN AND READY TO FEED YOU WITH MY Bosom :
I DON TELL YOU SAY,I NOGO TAKE YOU EVEN FOR DASH:::NA POVERTY DEY DISTORB YOU
HERE:GO AND SHAVE YOURSELF FIRST:::STINKING COCOROACH::SMART IDIOT
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 10:54 PM
@TIRE....so u can't even wait after our wedding before flirting around with another woman...KB..abck of my man...

abeg ur pond na no go area lol.....................

KB, abeg no allow HOPEA accuse me o
i don run commot your place

yu no see me at all.......yu wan hope poison my fish pond

hehehe
KB, my HOPE na sweet gurl o
she no go do dat-trust me

You get fish pond? i wan buy fish-ow much you dey sell am per kg?

lmao........yu no understand lang here .............yu be fish nah............... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu be homo

KB, i get you now
seems HOPEA has gone to sleep
never mind will plead with her not to poison your fish pond

So nice been with you here-have a wonderful night dear

okies  Grin Grin Grin Grin do yu stil wan to buy my fish  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:30 PM
@TIRE....so u can't even wait after our wedding before flirting around with another woman...KB..abck of my man...

hehehe

lmao........yu no understand lang here .............yu be fish nah............... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu be homo

KB, i get you now

okies  Grin Grin Grin Grin do yu stil wan to buy my fish  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

KB luv, i no buy again
hehehe
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TAYMIETORPE at 21-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
MR POSTER YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT ...THUMBS UP TO YOU ...YOU REALLY DID A NICE POST ... GUYZ NEED TO WISE UP ....... Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 21-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Its getting hot in here ....so take off all ur clothe....nelly

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:30 PM

hehehe

KB, i get you now

KB luv, i no buy again
hehehe

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:29 PM
@dirtykid men of these sites should stop rubbishin nigerian ladies in the name of postin wht is wrong is wrong and i will address it as wrong, people should stop postin hate here cos it could make me just hate all men cos dis men r also not perfect dis nigerian men if we all want to talk about hate nobody will b happy dis is wht is killin nigeria hate and hypocrisy and dey still bring it here pls dis place is for fun not to spread hate

there is nothing about hatred here-this is the real truth. Nothing but the real truth
Are you the only lady on this site? Why boiling like this? Others have forgotten about it and we ve moved on. Let there be peace! This is what happens in some marriages-when the husband has kept quiet, the wife will keep emphasizing on things that are not neccessary. She will want to prove her point which is not needed, thereby giving rise to another problem. It is ok

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:36 PM
@dirtykid men of these sites should stop rubbishin nigerian ladies in the name of postin wht is wrong is wrong and i will address it as wrong, people should stop postin hate here cos it could make me just hate all men cos dis men r also not perfect dis nigerian men if we all want to talk about hate nobody will b happy dis is wht is killin nigeria hate and hypocrisy and dey still bring it here pls dis place is for fun not to spread hate

there is nothing about hatred here-this is the real truth. Nothing but the real truth
Are you the only lady on this site? Why boiling like this? Others have forgotten about it and we ve moved on. Let there be peace! This is what happens in some marriages-when the husband has kept quiet, the wife will keep emphasizing on things that are not neccessary. She will want to prove her point which is not needed, thereby giving rise to another problem. It is ok

wht truth that u r an angel that men dont do worst things even to the extend of killing girls for rituals wht crime dont u nigeriasn men commit almost all so wht truth r talkin abt u r just spreadin ur hypocrisy
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:06 PM
@ poster who brought up a post about nigerian women u who brought up all dis u so dont u dare point fingers at me cos u r d cause of all dis coward u couldnt even show ur true face one of the attributes of a coward is hypocrisy and dats wht u r portrayin now

Easy swtheart.. is not a cursing ground or fighting matter.. chill, No matter what is post here, Don't let it get advantage of you. But instead let's contribute on how to make our tomorrow a better one... for all of us. I will suggest you ignore the post, if you find it offended that much.

Poster have pleaded already and try to end the topic on his previous replies. We all should be learning one or few things here, not making enemy of ourselves. is a small world, You never knew who is behind the screen, maybe is someone you know or someone that knows you. Lets show Love, no matter what.

Poster please, I plead you too, don't respond to all the replies people post back. Learn to handle some matters in a professional way.

Let peace reign here !

professional what?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)

I understand you swtheart.. if you read my previous post, I mentioned about treating issues like this to favor the future generation not just pointing accusing fingers on one another, No one is perfect !! Something is leading to another, something just can't happen, if we all look at it well.

But whatever it is, chill...... don't take it personal, let it be , ok  Wink Drink some cold sprite, remeber image is nothing, Obey your thirsty  Wink   Cheesy I bet you will be fine after a bottle of sprite, then you can come take small Hugs from me  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 21-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 21-03-2011 11:33 PM
Its getting hot in here ....so take off all ur clothe....nelly

r yu sure? cuz that ting fit blind oh  Tongue
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
@dirtykid so it is his post leading to my comments as u said something leads to something until this post is deleted i wont stop
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-03-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:06 PM
@ poster who brought up a post about nigerian women u who brought up all dis u so dont u dare point fingers at me cos u r d cause of all dis coward u couldnt even show ur true face one of the attributes of a coward is hypocrisy and dats wht u r portrayin now

Easy swtheart.. is not a cursing ground or fighting matter.. chill, No matter what is post here, Don't let it get advantage of you. But instead let's contribute on how to make our tomorrow a better one... for all of us. I will suggest you ignore the post, if you find it offended that much.

Poster have pleaded already and try to end the topic on his previous replies. We all should be learning one or few things here, not making enemy of ourselves. is a small world, You never knew who is behind the screen, maybe is someone you know or someone that knows you. Lets show Love, no matter what.

Poster please, I plead you too, don't respond to all the replies people post back. Learn to handle some matters in a professional way.

Let peace reign here !

professional what?

What an awesome question  Cheesy Cheesy  is that the only thing you read there ? or you just wanna start your own so i will beg you as well, Ok please madam laydeelaracraft, No vex for that Professional, I now change it to Local.. i hope is ok for now.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Y am I feeling so happy dis night?

Is it d crazy dj or d beer?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:36 PM

wht truth that u r an angel that men dont do worst things even to the extend of killing girls for rituals wht crime dont u nigeriasn men commit almost all so wht truth r talkin abt u r just spreadin ur hypocrisy

If you dont have anything to do, i have things to do
Spreading hypocrisy? Dint you read what other guys have said about the post?
No one ever said men dont do the same-so whats the bone of contention?
Cos i revealed secrets-is that why its so painful to you?
And more so, your continual aggression, contention, disputation, disceptation and arguement only establishes these behaviour we are talking about here. Every one is quiet and silent.

We have all learnt from it, we have disagreed to agree on it, we ve shown each other love-why the continual boiling? Please control your temper. You are fighting with no one here.

Do have a great night ok? one luv
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:42 PM
@dirtykid so it is his post leading to my comments as u said something leads to something until this post is deleted i wont stop

Not at all ... try and dilute that sprite first swtheart, you're rushing the sprite and the reading same time  Cheesy Cheesy
I didn't mean your post, I mean whatever people will say about women here, they should know that something lead to something, Nobody will just wakeup and start acting strange to her man... Likewise the Men to the women.

Things just don't happen, without something causing it... I hope you understand me now.

Well for the higlighted word !! is ok,  I understand you. Sorry if i cross boundary !! My apologies.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 10:59 PM

hehehe. HOPEA Love,
wasnt flirting with her o
she told me there was fire on the mountain and as i was running to your house, KB told me there is fire on your house so i decided to change my course and go to her house for a hiding. Already told her to tell you that she hijacked me on the way to your place

Hope you are enjoying your evening sweetie? Abeg finalize our wedding dat for the other post

okie

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:42 PM

Oh, Please continue, dont ever stop. Just show us how some ladies behave and we will know more about their character
Never stop, you will enlighten us more

Be not hasty in thy spirit to be angry: for anger resteth in the bosom of fools. Ecc 7:9
[/color][/font]
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 21-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
l Still dey Wait oo

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 11:50 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 10:59 PM

hehehe. HOPEA Love,
wasnt flirting with her o
she told me there was fire on the mountain and as i was running to your house, KB told me there is fire on your house so i decided to change my course and go to her house for a hiding. Already told her to tell you that she hijacked me on the way to your place

Hope you are enjoying your evening sweetie? Abeg finalize our wedding dat for the other post

okie

My one and only HOPE
been waiting for you since-
Please dont poison KB's fosh pond o

Sending you some  Kiss Kiss Kiss and hugs
sweet dreamz dear
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 59

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

14. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper