Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 34)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 59
- mcfredie at 22-03-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
This poster u r dam very right. The other time a girl called she want to visit i told her she can but i dnt have money at home at d moment shud in case she want to leave at d end of her visit, she reversed and told me i shud let her knw when am ready 4 her visit, i cudnt call her cos i wz never ready 4 her visit. I went to the hos of another on a first visit without a car, wen the sister cam back she wz so hostile cos she tot i was young n my gold will be too far to dig, on a 2nd visit i went wth ma 09 model machine wen she cam back n saw unusual situation outside with a key in ma hand she fell flat n started being unnecessary nice, l looked her n laughed. women n fake life, the real ones r just abt 10%
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truelovefromval at 22-03-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago)
Mr. poster, are you querying God? all you've got to do is....love your spouse and pray that God gives her the grace to reciprocate.... After-all, the same way women are bad, is the same way men are bad too. Please, stop judging the female folk. I know there are a million and one good women, as there are a million and one good men.... same goes for the bad too.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truelovefromval at 22-03-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
Mr. poster..... i see you are having fun on your post but please try not to bring up controversial issues next time. enjoy.....
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 07:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-03-2011 03:20 AM
Abeg no mind some of these yeye Nigerian girls. They have peanut sized brains. Before i got married to my wife whom by the way is african American, I dated this Nigerian chick for almost two that i started thinking about marriage, all of a sudden she dropped the bomb on me... that she doesn't want the r/ship to go on anymore... her excuse was that she just wants to have fun..her definition of fun is hanging with and sleeping with akatas...hoping a r/ship with them. All they do is f*ck and dump her Nigerian behind which is the same thing that happened to her eldest sister whom is still unmarried.

ooh yes come and tell us your own story it is men dat do dis hundred percent use and dump women even allover the world nigerian men r known so wht r u talkin abt poor you
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 22-03-2011 02:47 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 12:43 AM
where is dis scum bag gone to coward he has ran away  bloody fool u couldnt face those women face to face u came here to post all about them how pathetic!!!!!! what a shame

You see, its people like you that give women bad name.

and people like u give men good name same old story holier than thou, nigerian men i see wonderful people but nigerian women uselesss people but its in reality the other way round useless goodfornothin hypocrites hissssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago)
should i start posting abt nigerian men on dis site Huh? since u say rubbishin ourselves is called post i can help u guys out give the real definitions of nigerian men , thats what is destroyin nigeria everybody hates everybody but they live under the sham of hypocrisy then when they want to point fingers for thier failures they say its the colonial masters, since 1960 dey left our country since den i ask has our country developed positively or negatively  Huh? hmmmmm i guess der is nothin positive obvious it developed negatively cos of hate greed and hypocrisy, u dis nigerian men still come on dis site and continue from where nigeria stopped rubbishin the very person tht made ur existence possible some of these women even died in the process of givin birth to you or of lookin for daily bread for u , wht r u worth when u talk of a woman in these manner, absolutely nothin and rubbishin our country in face of the whole world u have done enuf rubbishin already dats y our green passport is identified with criminality , and u still point fingers at women only very weak men do this only weak men Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Owhologbo at 22-03-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
I really feel your pain my dear poster.... Every guys have face this situation that is why some are turn to player use and maltreat them to pay for their fellow ladies did... but some guys which the fear of GOD still maintain their life....It is Abbreviation of ABCDEFG & GFEDCBA....A Boy Can Do Everything For a Girl! But what is GFEDCBA? (The Opposite) Girl Forgets Everything Done and Catches new Boy Again!..., Like what someone said we guys are looking for love in the wrong place and with the wrong person....May GOD Help us...
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDami on 22-03-2011 12:23 AM
LMAO i dont usually comment on topics but this one is so funny without us women how would the men come through this world and if God created another man for Adam then everyone will be GAY abi na and i wonder how the men will produces off-springs ..... Not all women are what you say they are the ones you've spoken about are just plain selfish and greedy so stop complaining about we women without us you men would not be here FULLSTOP  Smiley

Dami, did you read in your bible that a woman gave birth to Adam?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-03-2011 03:20 AM
Abeg no mind some of these yeye Nigerian girls. They have peanut sized brains. Before i got married to my wife whom by the way is african American, I dated this Nigerian chick for almost two that i started thinking about marriage, all of a sudden she dropped the bomb on me... that she doesn't want the r/ship to go on anymore... her excuse was that she just wants to have fun..her definition of fun is hanging with and sleeping with akatas...hoping a r/ship with them. All they do is f*ck and dump her Nigerian behind which is the same thing that happened to her eldest sister whom is still unmarried.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcfredie on 22-03-2011 03:33 AM
This poster u r dam very right. The other time a girl called she want to visit i told her she can but i dnt have money at home at d moment shud in case she want to leave at d end of her visit, she reversed and told me i shud let her knw when am ready 4 her visit, i cudnt call her cos i wz never ready 4 her visit. I went to the hos of another on a first visit without a car, wen the sister cam back she wz so hostile cos she tot i was young n my gold will be too far to dig, on a 2nd visit i went wth ma 09 model machine wen she cam back n saw unusual situation outside with a key in ma hand she fell flat n started being unnecessary nice, l looked her n laughed. women n fake life, the real ones r just abt 10%
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 22-03-2011 12:55 AM
poster...d Oracle endorse ur post.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 22-03-2011 09:19 AM
I really feel your pain my dear poster.... Every guys have face this situation that is why some are turn to player use and maltreat them to pay for their fellow ladies did... but some guys which the fear of GOD still maintain their life....It is Abbreviation of ABCDEFG & GFEDCBA....A Boy Can Do Everything For a Girl! But what is GFEDCBA? (The Opposite) Girl Forgets Everything Done and Catches new Boy Again!..., Like what someone said we guys are looking for love in the wrong place and with the wrong person....May GOD Help us...
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 20-03-2011 08:51 PM
...now we all know that....women=problemssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-03-2011 10:56 PM
Poster....ur post is so so true

Our ladies shld stop acting like wh*res....damn it! wh*res are even better behaved than some "good gals"

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 20-03-2011 11:00 PM
I have once said it and still proposing it too to fellow guys.

Most ladies are gold diggers. You Approach them, they want to know where you are working, they want to know if you ve got a car, they want to be sure you have enough cash buh the saddening thing is that most are from a poor background. All these things they want from the guy, they never have it

I propose if you want to go for any gurl, lets make sure its someone who has got what we have too. If you want a handsome guy, you too must be a pretty gurl. If you want a guy with a car, you too must have a car. If you want a tall guy, you too must be at least average. If you want a well to do guy in a working class level, you too must be in the same level. No one can dig gold like babes.

They will tell you i cant marry and still suffer, but i ask them, what do they have? You are not bringing anything into the marriage and you are complaining about your man. A lady broke up with hey guy cos he couldnt buy blackberry for her-if she was well to do, why cant she buy for herself? This will put an end to all their unending desires and exploits

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 22-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm,u r dem right but i disagree wen u generalized the ladies ,we ve the good once with majority being worst...man true talk
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 20-03-2011 11:09 PM
Dis is first time i spend my precious time to read news paper here...poster why is that honest people like you are few in this wicked word? your 1billion percent right.....
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 22-03-2011 09:40 AM
Hmm,u r dem right but i disagree wen u generalized the ladies ,we ve the good once with majority being worst...man true talk

Wasnt even a generalization sweetie, most people have problems with English. They cant understand, decode and interprete statements. It really sucks when someone misinterpretes a rightful notion
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-03-2011 11:23 PM
My man......u do well jooor

Its very difficult for some never-do-well ladies to understand

Like my Dad used to say, u have to keep working till u can work no more cos u will be left with wat u have in reservoir when u can no longer work

when I look at d way 80% of gals live their life I shake my big head in disgust

Like as if my Mom is not a woman....like Dora Akunyili is also not a woman

U know wat? Some ladies are more than content and happy to sit down doing nothing and hide under d shameful belief dat "my hubby will provide"

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 21-03-2011 02:26 AM
girls are like snake. never trust them, most especially this generation.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 59

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

14. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

18. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

19. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

20. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks