Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 37)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 59
- pholake at 22-03-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 10:48 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 05:42 PM
Am so happy there is peace in the house
Guys and gurls love each other so much only that issues come up once in a while
Resolving it amicably is the best solution-
Cant you see how people have started faxing each other, dinning together and asking for hands in marriage after a lot of firing of missiles (lol)

Share the love people. Let the love and affection be without any strings attached
Love is the best thing that can ever happen to a man after accepting Christ as his/her personal saviour

Lets flow in love guys and gurls.

To all the ladies, on behalf of the guys, i say we love and appreciate you

To all they guys, on behalf of the ladies, i say we care and we ll show you more affection and love

Happy!

am loving this

Thanks love
hope you had a wonderful night dear?
Good morning!

Oh! So u posted something nice like this? U ain't as horrible as I initially thought then, but u still a bad boy.........love from the women too..... Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 10:54 PM
@TIRE....so u can't even wait after our wedding before flirting around with another woman...KB..abck of my man...

abeg ur pond na no go area lol.....................

KB, abeg no allow HOPEA accuse me o
i don run commot your place

yu no see me at all.......yu wan hope poison my fish pond

hehehe
KB, my HOPE na sweet gurl o
she no go do dat-trust me

You get fish pond? i wan buy fish-ow much you dey sell am per kg?

maybe u never sabi d kain fish pond wey KB get
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 10:56 AM
Cant you see how people have started faxing each other, dinning together and asking for hands in marriage after a lot of firing of missiles (lol)

Share the love people. Let the love and affection be without any strings attached
Love is the best thing that can ever happen to a man after accepting Christ as his/her personal saviour

To all they guys, on behalf of the ladies, i say we care and we ll show you more affection and love

Happy!

am loving this

Thanks love
Good morning!

Oh! So u posted something nice like this? U ain't as horrible as I initially thought then, but u still a bad boy.........love from the women too..... Smiley Smiley

Folake luv,

please read all my comments, there was nothing implicating there. In fact we had closed this case since yesternight only that this lady wont allow for peace.

Hope work is going on fine?
Have a good day at work dear
one love
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- earlecito at 22-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
poster wetin dey hurt u like dis, wen e bi say guys no dey use eye see anytin wey dey for skirt or trouser dem go run pursue like fly. i tink dat serve u right next tyme u no go dey run follow dem like fly, u go look well b4 u leap.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 10:54 PM
@TIRE....so u can't even wait after our wedding before flirting around with another woman...KB..abck of my man...

abeg ur pond na no go area lol.....................

KB, abeg no allow HOPEA accuse me o
i don run commot your place

yu no see me at all.......yu wan hope poison my fish pond

hehehe
KB, my HOPE na sweet gurl o
she no go do dat-trust me

You get fish pond? i wan buy fish-ow much you dey sell am per kg?

maybe u never sabi d kain fish pond wey KB get

Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 22-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 11:11 AM

Happy!

am loving this

Thanks love
Good morning!

Folake luv,

please read all my comments, there was nothing implicating there. In fact we had closed this case since yesternight only that this lady wont allow for peace.

one love

That means I wasn't following well....sorry about that
Work's going fine...thanks
trust u're good...........
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 11:17 AM

Happy!

am loving this

Thanks love
Good morning!

Folake luv,

one love

Yes dear
Hope the man i sent has gotten to your office?
Asked someone to come deliver some romantic flowers and some goodies for you
have you seen him yet?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
bloody hypocrites now soundin like saint after reposting all d comments u r such a coward u r soo disgusting
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 22-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 11:20 AM
bloody hypocrites now soundin like saint after reposting all d comments u r such a coward u r soo disgusting

Pls forgive him....u can see he's a nice guy. He must have been badly hurt.........one love sis Smiley
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 22-03-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 11:19 AM

Happy!

am loving this

Thanks love
Good morning!

Folake luv,

one love

Yes dear
have you seen him yet?

Ohhhhh....so sweet of u darling....I've not seen him but I'm waiting
Lemme check, someone's @ the door, must be him.......
 Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*to u
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
@pholake what nice guy Huh? dis hypocrite what nice person will post such nonsense pls i dont abhor snakes hopin it wont bite a snake will always b a snake its just a matter of time why couldnt he use his real profile when he knows wht he is doin is something to b proud of what a shame
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 11:22 AM

Pls forgive him....u can see he's a nice guy. He must have been badly hurt.........one love sis Smiley

Pholake sweetie, can you see again?
The whole case was closed yesterday
Buh some people dont just want peace to reign
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 20-03-2011 03:42 PM
At times, i wonder why God created women to be candid. (Have no apologies for all am going to say whatsoever) Adam was the only one in the garden, he needed a companion. Wish God had brought another man to keep his company. Why will Adam fall if there was no eve? I wouldnt have known sin and death if even did not open the gate for it

Guys you berra wise up. A lady will only stay with a guy where she knows she can only benefit. All they know is bring, bring and bring-to buy a single gift for their bf is a no go area.  I ask you guys, since you started your relationship, how many times has your gurl bought you a gift? its only bring she knowz.

If i dont call you, why cant you call me? Guys, i want you to do something this week, document how many times you call your gurl and how many times she calls back. If she calls, she definitely needs something.

You are choking me, you are just my friend, with time, give me some more time (thats all she says) while someone is fcuking her some where. Ok, you stop calling and visiting, the next thing she does is to tell you you have abandoned her.

You are very caring, kind and compassionate, you are a maga. (They say it to my face, "me sef am looking for a maga".) You stop giving, you are too stingy. I was with one and she was texting another guy in my presence. The money you spend on her, she spends begging another guy who doesnt like her.

One told me yesterday that she is tired of her guy. The guy is outside d country, doesnt call, doesnt check on her, e.t.c buh so many guys asking her out here, she says no shes waiting patiently for that one-are they so dumb?

They tell you they hate lies, buh believe me its the lies they like. You tell them the truth, they will never like you. If you are a very good guy, you can never get a gurl. They will always fall for players who will brake their heart. When i was very good, they will tell me you are so good but i cant date you. Now i changed, yesterday alone had over 4 with me. They wont allow me rest with calls. One said she cant marry that guy because he is too gentle-she wants a hard man.

As a guy, you still call her and care for her even after you have seperated, buh as for her, she is done with you. She says i am moving on. Forget about Him and move on-is that real love? If you love someone truly, whether you seperate or not, the love remains forever. This shows me they never love. Why is it that you have to tell them you love them? I want someone to love me for who i am-why cant you love the person too first?

They dont know what they want, they switch gears easily.Whatever you do for a gurl, do bcos of God not for them bcos that does not stop her from doing other runs. You can care about her family, ask how her parents are doing buh i ask you guys, how many times has your gurl ever asked about your family. After it all, you are still selfish. You pay all her bills - you are selfish. You give to her parents- you are still selfish. You take her to work, bring her back home-you are still selfish. You spend all your salary together, she never bring hers you are still selfish. While you pray for her family, she wants your own mum to die so she can have all as if she wont give birth to male wards.

I have witnessed it, seen it, heard it... If a man falls, go and check it well, a lady is behind it. Why will you dress to seduce me, even in the church? did i say i want to see your boobs? Many xtian guys, pastors have fallen so badly bcos of these gurls. Why is everything about you fake? Fake hair, fake powder, fake boobs, fake lipstick, fake bum, fake height...Most females are damn short, but with high heels, they complain about men. They use powder and all sort and still complain men are ugly

Ladies you need to change. Most praying for husbands stink within them. You cant afford to stay with them, their behaviour is a turn off.

Beginning to think, why didnt Jesus choose a female as part of His twelve disciples?

***If you have four heads, come and run your mouth here and drop nonsense comment-you will be fired for life***

Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 11:19 AM

Happy!

am loving this

Thanks love
Good morning!

Folake luv,

one love

Yes dear
have you seen him yet?

Ohhhhh....so sweet of u darling....I've not seen him but I'm waiting
Lemme check, someone's @ the door, must be him.......
 Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*to u

Yeah must be him
twas Delta airlines i chattered to bring that just for you alone
cant you see how wonderful and awesome you are?

Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*to you too hun
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 11:26 AM

Yeah I can see but do u want me to sincerely say what's on my mind?
I'll answer for u :YES
Now darling, since it was u who started it, it must be u to finish it and not allow it degenerate further, ok?
Now, be the man and lay this to rest, will u? That's my boy.....  Smiley
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
pholake...nice morning to u and thanks for letting peace reign

truenaija...u are more than this now....to tell u d gospel truth i dont like d way u are dragging this matter
this poster has apologize for watever....i believe u should have a forgiving spirit and let catch d fun we are
all here for...IF JESUS CHRIST FORGAVE US ALL OUR SINS..who are we not to forgive...moreso, u are not even
seeing d person u are fighting with...its like u are talking to d air.....pls let it be or u just avoid to open dis post
inorder not to get upset.....plssssssssssssssss let d morning peace reign..."u dont sleep and wake up wif anger"
Thank u for understanding

Poster thank u for not responding to any of her post
could u just do me a favor and be a man by not replying to any of her post
if d wife continue talking...then d husband walks away..maybe to hang out wit frnds or something
by d time he gets back...d house is in peace

thank u all
one love Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
ojolor jorlor

Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 11:26 AM

Yeah I can see but do u want me to sincerely say what's on my mind?
I'll answer for u :YES
Now darling, since it was u who started it, it must be u to finish it and not allow it degenerate further, ok?
Now, be the man and lay this to rest, will u? That's my boy.....  Smiley

Thanks honey
i will repost what we used in closing the case now
one love
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)

Happy!

am loving this

Thanks love
Good morning!

morning to u too...ma night was great...hope u had one too?Huh?
great day ahead...peace!!! Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 59