Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 39)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 59
- pholake at 22-03-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2011 12:00 PM
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2011 11:50 AM
blessing don get new frnds

SB na wah for u o....okay, I'll buy u plenty pants  Grin don't be upset

make sure say na bend dan select ooo

Sure na, na dat one dey last past...how many make I buy for u? She u get where u fit keep a whole trailer-load?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 11:34 AM
pholake...nice morning to u and thanks for letting peace reign

truenaija...u are more than this now....to tell u d gospel truth i dont like d way u are dragging this matter
this poster has apologize for watever....i believe u should have a forgiving spirit and let catch d fun we are
all here for...IF JESUS CHRIST FORGAVE US ALL OUR SINS..who are we not to forgive...moreso, u are not even
seeing d person u are fighting with...its like u are talking to d air.....pls let it be or u just avoid to open dis post
inorder not to get upset.....plssssssssssssssss let d morning peace reign..."u dont sleep and wake up wif anger"
Thank u for understanding

Poster thank u for not responding to any of her post
could u just do me a favor and be a man by not replying to any of her post
if d wife continue talking...then d husband walks away..maybe to hang out wit frnds or something
by d time he gets back...d house is in peace

thank u all
one love Kiss Kiss Kiss

Good morning Ble ble....trust ur nite was tight...... Smiley
yap it was great ooo....great day ahead Wink Wink
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 22-03-2011 11:59 AM
@ pholake... he hasn't. If a man posts degrading things in a few minutes or whenever he will support it. He did the same this morning. He is being jekyll and hyde and some of us are falling for it. He never said he does not have those beliefs anymore, he didn't apologise, he is not disagreeing with the people continuing to post negative thing... he is still supporting them, doing the same thing except that he is adding sweety , love and dear  the rest of that to his comments and trying to be nice. I'm not saying she should stop because he has changed his beliefs but because its pointless, its not going anywhere.

its bcos of people dat can easily b sweet talked dats why lowlifes like dis can use and degrade women i refuse to b on of them i hate bastards like dis poster aa coward like dis comin here and talkin abt women i just cant believe my eyes and d same women r sweet talkin with him and verging for him its a pity in dis country but i wont b part of them GOD forbid
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 11:34 AM
pholake...nice morning to u and thanks for letting peace reign

truenaija...u are more than this now....to tell u d gospel truth i dont like d way u are dragging this matter
this poster has apologize for watever....i believe u should have a forgiving spirit and let catch d fun we are
all here for...IF JESUS CHRIST FORGAVE US ALL OUR SINS..who are we not to forgive...moreso, u are not even
seeing d person u are fighting with...its like u are talking to d air.....pls let it be or u just avoid to open dis post
inorder not to get upset.....plssssssssssssssss let d morning peace reign..."u dont sleep and wake up wif anger"
Thank u for understanding

Poster thank u for not responding to any of her post
could u just do me a favor and be a man by not replying to any of her post
if d wife continue talking...then d husband walks away..maybe to hang out wit frnds or something
by d time he gets back...d house is in peace

thank u all
one love Kiss Kiss Kiss

na wa.. Saint Blessing Grin Grin
pls i like that name and i want to be one. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2011 11:50 AM
blessing don get new frnds
who doesnt want to make new frnds???
abeg free me ooo Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 11:45 AM
and i am very happy dat der r people dat dont like wht i am sayin so pls tell useless people like dis to stop postin trash here
pusueing this case doesnt fetch u anything ma dear...i understand u are fighting for d right of the nigerian women
buh it is d same women that are begging u for peace to have its way
am on ma knee now for u to withdraw ur abusive language and let peace be still
i wont stand up until u take ma hand and tell me it is well and ok
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 12:06 PM
@ pholake... he hasn't. If a man posts degrading things in a few minutes or whenever he will support it. He did the same this morning. He is being jekyll and hyde and some of us are falling for it. He never said he does not have those beliefs anymore, he didn't apologise, he is not disagreeing with the people continuing to post negative thing... he is still supporting them, doing the same thing except that he is adding sweety , love and dear  the rest of that to his comments and trying to be nice. I'm not saying she should stop because he has changed his beliefs but because its pointless, its not going anywhere.

its bcos of people dat can easily b sweet talked dats why lowlifes like dis can use and degrade women i refuse to b on of them i hate bastards like dis poster aa coward like dis comin here and talkin abt women i just cant believe my eyes and d same women r sweet talkin with him and verging for him its a pity in dis country but i wont b part of them GOD forbid

As long as I know whatever he says doesn't affect my person/personality....as long as I know the poster has a mother and female relatives........as long as I'm very sure of myself as not being in the class of the women the poster describes........as long as I'm certain of my characters as being crystal-clearly different from the poster's descriptions........and as long as he's said something different from his first post, I will choose not to drag anything with him or crucify him.
What effects does the post has on me? My man loves, adores and cherishes me; he can NEVER joke with me; we have mutual understanding and he's been so wonderful....so, tell me, why should one negative post generalizing women as bad bother my head?
It is for me to prove to my man and any other man concerned that women are superb and are necessities for men......
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
thumps up for u girl
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 12:19 PM
thumps up for u girl

thanks darl'
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
u welcome Wink
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 22-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 12:03 PM

Exactly!
And for the rest of ur comments, his views about women don't change a thing!

yes hes view doesn't change a thing, it would be nice if he keep them to himself though. I'm sure everyone has things they dont like, but everyone does not go around promoting hate for those things. Why do we think we can tell truenaija to keep her opinions to herself  and not tell this man and his supporters to keep their opinions to themselves ... their opinions are ok but hers are not? double standards? or thats not what a woman should be doing?... anyway we have said she should stop, if she does or doesn't its her business just as we don't care if these men stop or continue with their beliefs of women. At the end of the day it left to both of them to stop, if he doesn't reply to her I'm sure she wont continue and vice versa
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
@poster continue like dis u hear u will sure meet ur waterloo nemesis will   catch up with u and for the people calling pink white and red yellow, i know its a normal nigerian disease but i refuse to b infected sometin is bad its bad it should b tackled not sweet talked dis r d rapist ritualist men dat abuse women segxwally but we sweet talk them they  kill women for rituals even babies and children everyday but it is sweet talkéd so d lifes of dis innocent people is worth nothin i know it is normal in nigeria as far as it doesnt affect u yet its no problem
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 22-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God laughter dosen't kill,i would have died a dozen times
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
i see u dont want to give up....but remember u wont get anything reasonable thing from it
maybe i should dust ma knee and stand up and just watch.....
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tiireforgurls at 22-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 22-03-2011 12:37 PM

laughing in spanish too
jejeje
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 22-03-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 22-03-2011 12:37 PM

laughing in spanish too
jejeje

Mind ur teeth dear
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Check out the comments on this post    
Miss Ireland Under Fire For Dating A Nigerian Brother
The same Nigerian men we spend 100yrs condemning, one of them is being supported all women.......
I still maintain, if somebody condemns u, u prove to the person otherwise, not by words but by actions.....
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 59

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office