Very handy

Date: 21-03-2011 3:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Isaiah Edem
- at 21-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)

A young man called Fergus wanted to purchase a gift for his new sweetheart Ciara as they had not been together for very long and he wanted to surprise her.
After careful consideration, he decided that a pair of gloves
would strike the right note, not too romantic and not too personal.
Accompanied by his sister he went to the department store and bought a dainty pair of white gloves. The sister purchased a pair of panties for herself at the same time.
During the wrapping the shop assistant mixed up the two items and the sister got the gloves and Ciara got the panties.
Without checking the contents Daragh sealed the package (with akiss) and sent it to his sweetheart with the following note:

Dear Ciara,
   I chose these because I noticed that you are not in the habit of wearing any when we go out in the evening.
   If it had not been for my sister I would have chosen the long ones with the buttons, but she wears short ones that are easier to     
   remove.
   These are a delicate shade, but the lady I bought them from showed me the pair that she had been wearing for the past three   
   weeks and they were hardly soiled at all.
   I had her try yours on for me and she looked really smart even though they were a little tight on her.
   She also told me that her pair helps to keep her ring clean and shiny, in fact she had not needed to wash it since she had begun   
   wearing them.
   I wish I were there to put them on you for the first time, as no doubt many other hands will touch them before I have a chance to 
   see you again.
   When you take them off remember to blow into them before putting them away as they will naturally be a little damp from
   wearing.
   Just think how many times my lips will kiss them during the coming year.
   I hope that you will wear them for me on Friday night."

All my love,
   Fergus
    P.S. The latest style is to wear them folded down with a little fur showing.
[/size]

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
and ?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) |
- sandra-marbel at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
ha hahahahahahahahaha...very irritating but funny.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 21-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) |
- Propellaswaggs at 21-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahhahah, very funi.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 21-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
hahaahahahahahahaha
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
really funny

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 21-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
says which yeye?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) |
- Fashalyn at 21-03-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
kai see phyuk up oh!! dis is realy funny.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 21-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
ok for you
Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) |
- Fashalyn at 21-03-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
I DHL am back to u

Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 21-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
plus you in the DHL
Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) |
- zeigbo at 22-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
funny

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 22-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
now
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) |
- omotoyosolabisi at 23-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 23-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
mixed feeling
Posted: at 23-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) |
- Akon01 at 24-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Veri velli funny....hahahahahaha......
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- at 24-03-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
then laugh Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) |
- Fashalyn at 25-03-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
the one the guy do na wetin? no be laff e laff like dat?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nlola at 25-03-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
i cant just laugh.....
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- at 25-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
cry then
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) |