Pregnant Hemp Smoker Imprisoned-Says Marijuana Is Good For Her Baby (Page 5)

Date: 22-03-2011 2:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
which husband ?
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 24-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 02:36 PM
Imagine, this woman was caught smoking igbo in public, but she claims it was good for her baby.

Guys is marijuana good for pregnant ladies?
A pregnant woman, Fumilayo Adeboye has been sent to Kirikiri prison in Apapa, Lagos State Southwest Nigeria for smoking marijuana in public place at Igando area Lagos.

She confessed to the police that she was taking the substance because it was good for her and the baby she was carrying in her womb.

Fumilayo revealed that she was introduced into smoking the weeds by her husband, Kehinde some years back and since then she was not only smoking but also selling it with her husband.
After making a confessional statement, her husband was invited but he refused to show up at the station.

http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2011/03/22/pregnant-hemp-smoker-sent-to-kirikiri-prisons-marijuana-is-good-for-my-baby-she-says/

she is about to produce yet another agbero........... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brendivas at 24-03-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 23-03-2011 02:40 AM
Quote from: iiLikeAMelody on 23-03-2011 02:13 AM
Didn't she learn that smoking while pregnant can cause your child to have SID(sudden infant death syndrome). Wow. Poor Baby.

How much education do you expect of a petty drug pusher? She is most unlikely to attend antenatal and highly likely to give birth in a ramshackled house and feed that baby with marijuana-saturated Bosom  milk upwards of 3 years. Poor baby!

@ mariamajane

What a gloomy picture you have painted?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bobdavid2011 at 24-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
no mind her she b mumu 4 life
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 24-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
LEAVE THE WOMAN SHE IS TEACHING THE UNBORN BABY SOME SKILLS Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 24-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 23-03-2011 10:19 AM
If blind man lead blind man na inside pit dem de fall put. igbo husband and igbo wife, the man sperm na igbo, the woman eggs na igbo, the baby don already be igbo 4 inside belle plus the raw igbo when e mama de smoke joinam, if the woman born, the baby go come be igbosa and if d baby come grow without GOD intervention, b4 we know the baby go de shout rastaman solafia ina gbuyaka gbuyaka. na devil go punish the woman and her husband. GOD go deliver the baby from igbo.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh?HEY MON, RUN FI COVER FOR I AND I A COME FI U AND IF ME A CATCH YA, ME A GO BASH YA HEAD A DEM WALL, WHO GIVE U DA AUTHORITY  TO TALK ABUT RASTAMON WIF DAT MANNER? U RE LOOK TO ME LIKE A CHICHI BOI,WHA A GWAN WIF DA WOMAN BLAZING DA HERB? ITS A MEDICINE FI JAH SAKE,COME TO KINGSTON AND SEE FI YA SEF, andAND NOW THE POLICEMAN DEM TOOK THE WOMAN,TO WHERE? TO KIRIKIRI, IT MAKES NO SENSE MAN,WHY DEM NO TAKE HER TO A THERAPY CENTER? ALL A THE POLICEMAN DEM ARE BIG LION ON A HAUNT ,BONBOKLATS Roll Eyes Roll Eyes[/color]

Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 11:12 PM
stupidity!!! wetin poverty dey cause
hmm, KB na poverty cause this one?i tot is stupidity, cos she het money to buy the ginjer na
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm, poverty kwa
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marcmer at 24-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Angry Shocked Huh?.na waoooo this woman is mentally sick,who told her that the unborn baby will survive that act,she wants to kill the baby or give birth to a monster,illitracy,tufiA
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 25-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: marcmer on 24-03-2011 10:03 PM
Sad Angry Shocked Huh?.na waoooo this woman is mentally sick,who told her that the unborn baby will survive that act,she wants to kill the baby or give birth to a monster,illitracy,tufiA

Mi cant believe mi sight in this forum,so the herb turns a baby to a monster?  And u re tell mi say that woman is illiterate? Ok mi a go sit don dey look unu, aiight

Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 25-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
shoooooo, so the madam de talk say
the baby for her stomach the help her smoke the ganja in style abi,
and if she born the pikin now, dat one go become area father for egbo
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 25-03-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
sending her to jail is not the best for her right now at least for the sake of the innocent un born child or is he suppose to suffer for what he never know i think is situation critical that made her smoke in the public there is notting bad situation can not lead to let have mercy on her at least for the innocent un born child.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayewa4luv at 26-03-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes she should go to Jamaica so that she can enjoy her seif
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackass at 26-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
see big olodo.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Angry
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 26-03-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Illitracy na big disease oh..
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 28-03-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-03-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 11:12 PM
stupidity!!! wetin poverty dey cause
hmm, KB na poverty cause this one?i tot is stupidity, cos she het money to buy the ginjer na

She is a peddler of hemp and she is simply helping herself to some of her goods in store.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- imitor4us at 29-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 22-03-2011 04:47 PM
she they give the baby inspiration before e go come out
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Abi now so that by the time the will be delivered, the baby go don strong and ready swags. ::)
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- denefe at 9-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
See what illiteracy's causing............. Sorry i m not sure its illiteracy, That herb is sometimes recommended by doctors because it contains some nutrients that boost your hemoglobins, and if addicted to it in a proper scientific prescription, it helps your detecting senses to act fast, so lets not hang her for prescribing a drug to aid her health. She may be right cos she's the one pregnant and had been smoking it even to defend its importance to her.Let her be!!!!. but definitely not in the public though. 
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''