friendly enemies (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2011 9:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lulu
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Youngstoriez at 24-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2011 09:55 PM
From the Last 3 Lines, l can see dat the Problem is with yur Attitude Poster... Not all Guys Like Pompous Girls (l believe y'all call it Girls with Swagger)
...yeah....i perfectly agree with that..poster...its totally  unacceptable
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
poster is like u dey tooo form
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 10:02 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 10:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 09:34 PM
you got an issue.why would you call your guy stupid? its shows you don't even show respect to people you are dating.and the way you sounded here tells me that,you are a cocky type of girl..to my own understanding your complexing is not the problem or your friends,but your attitude.you need to examine yourself,if not you're going lose this current guy.

.......she actually called him dat..if u understood d post well!!.....just rmindin yu...
....she actually didnt call him dat
are you trying to prove me wrong?...ok, what does this phrase mean to you...HE STUPIDLY PUT HIS FULL NAME ON THE NOTE

@any pal can contribute..just tell me the meaning of that phrase in your own understanding thanx!

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- funichi at 24-03-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 10:06 PM
From the Last 3 Lines, l can see dat the Problem is with yur Attitude Poster... Not all Guys Like Pompous Girls (l believe y'all call it Girls with Swagger)

am sorry i dont know what form means, am nigerian, but my broken english is limited. But from what the first guy wrote, i dont think am cocky, no body that knows me think i am. The guy am dating and his family definately dont see me as a cocky girl.If i came across like that my apologies, i just wanted to give you guys an idea of what i look like, that was all, but  i apologize.  Thanks for your advices though. unu emelaooo.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funichi at 24-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)

am sorry i dont know what form means, am nigerian, but my broken english is limited. But from what the first guy wrote, i dont think am cocky, no body that knows me think i am. The guy am dating and his family definately dont see me as a cocky girl.If i came across like that my apologies, i just wanted to give you guys an idea of what i look like, that was all, but  i apologize.  Thanks for your advices though. unu emelaooo.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 24-03-2011 10:15 PM

lol.i bu di onye igbo..if you are not cocky in real life as you said that will be great, but the way you compose your post sound like one...
nb:form means cocky in pidgin english

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
i dey read una comments

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
continue nze nothing do u

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 24-03-2011 10:20 PM

Nwa afor Igbo, no one is saying you're cocky .. not at all, with you post and the story, You seems to be Heny not Cocky, I'm glad you're not that type of girls that open legs to everything that is long... keep that up, is  a good step.

Form... means Swagger, Denge, Aji butter kinda pikin, Your parts seems costily, in fact your parts no dey market, it can mean many different things, depends on where it's applied. I hope you understand what FORM means.

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 10:30 PM
ya mara gi mma o

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 10:30 PM

Nwa afor Igbo, no one is saying you're cocky .. not at all, with you post and the story, You seems to be Heny not Cocky, I'm glad you're not that type of girls that open legs to everything that is long... keep that up, is  a good step.

Form... means Swagger, Denge, Aji butter kinda pikin, Your parts seems costily, in fact your parts no dey market, it can mean many different things, depends on where it's applied. I hope you understand what FORM means.
if una make me vex ...just in 21 days i go import her parts and e go dey very cheap and full every were

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)

Ok, Good Girl  Smiley

Sorry, we Misunderstood yu

Generally, Relationships only Work out when We meet People dat Understand and accept our Ways... So Maybe yu've not met a Guy dat Fits yu

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laurenta at 24-03-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
what kinds of friends do you keep? IF ITS THE KIND YOU CAN'T TRUST OR HELP U IN TIMES OF NEEDS, DISCARD THEM. You'll make ur life hard for urself unecssary.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 24-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-03-2011 09:35 PM
abeg...i no fit read dis newspaper

HOW U TAKE PASS UR SKOOLS EXAMS?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 24-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 09:34 PM
you got an issue.why would you call your guy stupid? its shows you don't even show respect to people you are dating.and the way you sounded here tells me that,you are a cocky type of girl..to my own understanding your complexing is not the problem or your friends,but your attitude.you need to examine yourself,if not you're going lose this current guy.

@POSTER TRY TO REFINE YOUR ATTITUDE
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
b4 some people miss quote me..closing her legs to those guys get nothing to do with my statement of being cocky. but with her last comment i can understand her type better..nne ride on but biko try to accept some gift from him it won't tarnish your reputation,at least he's a guy you intend to marry naa...goodluck nwanyi oma

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 24-03-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 09:39 PM
Did you call those your triffling and spoilers Friends ? hmm I think you're not serious, Your friends should respect you and your relationship, Unless you're doing the same to their own.. that's if all of you are playing cards with the boys.

You mention about if you call someone your boyfriend it means you must marry the person? what does that mean ? Do you think every relationship must end up at the alter ? You better wake up from that side of dream.. it takes one out of ten to happen just like that.

My view is this....I think you're been insecure with all the situation, Just don't degrade yourself, you just have to believe in yourself, step up your game and hold tight to what is yours. That's what makes you who you are. Don't allow your friends to always bully you over and over again. hold tight to your man and stop playing miss independent as well, some of us men don't really like that style, accept his gift with cheerful mind and a thank you kiss, You already know he cares and Love you, he really wants to take care of you as his lady in the shape of coca cola bottle  Cheesy Grin  .

Finally, don't allow your past experience with your other boys come in between you and him, give him a chance, plain chance don't refer  back to old things, is a turn off for some guys, some guys will not show you this but is in their mind.. give new future a chance.

Goodluck young lady that looks like coca cola Bottle with pretty face  Grin Grin

@POSTER, THIS ADVICE IS GOOD 4 U OR DO U NEED MORE?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 09:39 PM
Did you call those your triffling and spoilers Friends ? hmm I think you're not serious, Your friends should respect you and your relationship, Unless you're doing the same to their own.. that's if all of you are playing cards with the boys.

You mention about if you call someone your boyfriend it means you must marry the person? what does that mean ? Do you think every relationship must end up at the alter ? You better wake up from that side of dream.. it takes one out of ten to happen just like that.

My view is this....I think you're been insecure with all the situation, Just don't degrade yourself, you just have to believe in yourself, step up your game and hold tight to what is yours. That's what makes you who you are. Don't allow your friends to always bully you over and over again. hold tight to your man and stop playing miss independent as well, some of us men don't really like that style, accept his gift with cheerful mind and a thank you kiss, You already know he cares and Love you, he really wants to take care of you as his lady in the shape of coca cola bottle  Cheesy Grin  .

Finally, don't allow your past experience with your other boys come in between you and him, give him a chance, plain chance don't refer  back to old things, is a turn off for some guys, some guys will not show you this but is in their mind.. give new future a chance.

Goodluck young lady that looks like coca cola Bottle with pretty face  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-03-2011 10:33 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 10:30 PM
ya mara gi mma o
diri kwara gi

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5