friendly enemies (Page 5)

Date: 24-03-2011 9:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lulu
1 2 3 4 [5]
- proly at 25-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
pray and sing praises and believe in ur sef wat got be got be and lastly stay away 4rm bad company so dat u can be able 2 settle down tnx
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nickki at 25-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
the ones u dated before dint love u cos any guy dat loves u will stay with u & never cheat on u no matter wat. my dear if this guy truly loves u, every other girl is shit to him so dont be scared.watever dat is urs will always be urs.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 25-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 24-03-2011 09:00 PM
ok here is my situation. I am dating this nfl star. His of nigerian descent, seems like every girl wants him. Well we just been dating for 3 months, i say dating because even though the family calls me his girlfriend, i feel there is so much i need to learn and get to know about this guy. Personally when i call someone my boyfriend that means i see myself marrying this man. I have been screwed over by my last two boyfriends. Its not because am ugly or anything, it just seems to me that these guys wanted me for my body and how i made them look with their friends. And when i refused to sleep with them, they found closure with some of my closet slut friends. But this guy is different, at least i hope. When he approached me he told me that he loves my attitude towards life, and that character to him is the beauty of a woman. No man has ever seen the intelligent me, without chasing me for my body. I havent slept with this guy in the three months we've been dating and his never disrespected me. To me he seems like my dream guy, but dreams always turn into nightmares for me when it comes to guys, especially when they meet my female friends. Am darker than all my girlfriends and it seems that  most of the guys i date ended up chasing my fair friends who gave them sex over me.  I have some triffling girls as friends and they want to meet him. I prefer to live a private life and i dont want any rumors spreading about us and i know some of my friends would do whatever to get what  they want. Anyways  this guy is worth millions, and personally i dont go after guys for their money, but it seems like they are drawn to me. Only my immediate family knows him, but all my girlfriends wants to meet him. He recently bought me a car for my bday and i declined it. He got angry and told me i should stop playing miss independent. I personally hate taking expensive gifts from people, especially men who are not in my family. I prefer to be the giver than the receive. anyways he sent me chocolates yesterday at work, and he stupidly put his  full name on the note, and i didnt realize there was a note attached until i went to lunch with one of my triffling friends and she asked for some  of the chocolates and i willingly gave the whole box to her, and for some reason the note was under the chocolate box and she saw the name. she started screaming with joy, and now she wants me to get her a autograph and tickets from him, and am  i feel like choking her. I told him what happened and he said he doesnt care if she puts it out there, but i do. I  dont want my life to be open to the public  just because of whom am dating. So my  problem is how do i go about dealing with this girl.Or am i being insecure. Am 5'8 shaped like a coke bottle, with pretty face, but i always feel that these guys end up cheating with my friends over me, because  of my complexion. So any advice, am i being insecure?
I must tell you the painful truth.I am not too convinced that you are of the character you described yourself.Reason is,birds of the same feather,flock together.If your friends are sluts as you correctly mentioned,you shouldnt expect a decent behaviour from any of them.If you are comfortable having sluts  for friends,that leaves your character with a BIG QUESTION MARK.My advice,DO AWAY WITH YOUR SLUT FRIENDS if you really want a meaningful relationship with this guy.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhowafe at 26-03-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 09:39 PM
Did you call those your triffling and spoilers Friends ? hmm I think you're not serious, Your friends should respect you and your relationship, Unless you're doing the same to their own.. that's if all of you are playing cards with the boys.

You mention about if you call someone your boyfriend it means you must marry the person? what does that mean ? Do you think every relationship must end up at the alter ? You better wake up from that side of dream.. it takes one out of ten to happen just like that.

My view is this....I think you're been insecure with all the situation, Just don't degrade yourself, you just have to believe in yourself, step up your game and hold tight to what is yours. That's what makes you who you are. Don't allow your friends to always bully you over and over again. hold tight to your man and stop playing miss independent as well, some of us men don't really like that style, accept his gift with cheerful mind and a thank you kiss, You already know he cares and Love you, he really wants to take care of you as his lady in the shape of coca cola bottle  Cheesy Grin  .

Finally, don't allow your past experience with your other boys come in between you and him, give him a chance, plain chance don't refer  back to old things, is a turn off for some guys, some guys will not show you this but is in their mind.. give new future a chance.

Goodluck young lady that looks like coca cola Bottle with pretty face  Grin Grin

my brother!! no mind her... she jst dey here dey paint herself d good one and her friends bad.. mrs holy holy...
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhowafe at 26-03-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
ok here is my situation. I am dating this nfl star. His of nigerian descent, seems like every girl wants him. Well we just been dating for 3 months, i say dating because even though the family calls me his girlfriend, i feel there is so much i need to learn and get to know about this guy. Personally when i call someone my boyfriend that means i see myself marrying this man. I have been screwed over by my last two boyfriends. Its not because am ugly or anything, it just seems to me that these guys wanted me for my body and how i made them look with their friends. And when i refused to sleep with them, they found closure with some of my closet slut friends. But this guy is different, at least i hope. When he approached me he told me that he loves my attitude towards life, and that character to him is the beauty of a woman. No man has ever seen the intelligent me, without chasing me for my body. I havent slept with this guy in the three months we've been dating and his never disrespected me. To me he seems like my dream guy, but dreams always turn into nightmares for me when it comes to guys, especially when they meet my female friends. Am darker than all my girlfriends and it seems that  most of the guys i date ended up chasing my fair friends who gave them sex over me.  I have some triffling girls as friends and they want to meet him. I prefer to live a private life and i dont want any rumors spreading about us and i know some of my friends would do whatever to get what  they want. Anyways  this guy is worth millions, and personally i dont go after guys for their money, but it seems like they are drawn to me. Only my immediate family knows him, but all my girlfriends wants to meet him. He recently bought me a car for my bday and i declined it. He got angry and told me i should stop playing miss independent. I personally hate taking expensive gifts from people, especially men who are not in my family. I prefer to be the giver than the receive. anyways he sent me chocolates yesterday at work, and he stupidly put his  full name on the note, and i didnt realize there was a note attached until i went to lunch with one of my triffling friends and she asked for some  of the chocolates and i willingly gave the whole box to her, and for some reason the note was under the chocolate box and she saw the name. she started screaming with joy, and now she wants me to get her a autograph and tickets from him, and am  i feel like choking her. I told him what happened and he said he doesnt care if she puts it out there, but i do. I  dont want my life to be open to the public  just because of whom am dating. So my  problem is how do i go about dealing with this girl.Or am i being insecure. Am 5'8 shaped like a coke bottle, with pretty face, but i always feel that these guys end up cheating with my friends over me, because  of my complexion. So any advice, am i being insecure?

na wa... only u na miss Holy, miss saint and  free giver.. na u good pass 4 d whole world oo.....
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- superdiva at 26-03-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
VERY INTERESTING. THOSE GIRLS YOU ARE CALLING FRIENDS ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS SO RUN AWAY FROM THEM. INSECURE? DON'T EVEN FEEL IT. MEN WILL ALWAYS BE MEN SO IF A GUY LEAVES YOU TO RELEASE CONJI WITH YOUR SLUTY FRIENDS THEN GIVE THE GUY A MIDDLE FINGER AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE. ANYTIME ANY MAN MAKES YOU FEEL INSECURE, PLEASE GO TO THE BEAUTY SHOP, GET YOUR HAIR DONE, GET UR NAILS DONE, GO TO THE SPA, TREAT YOURSELF NICE BECAUSE ANYTIME YOU START ALLOWING THOSE INSECURITIES TO GET TO YOU THEN YOU'LL SURELY START LOOKING UGLY AND WORN OUT, WORD. THIS MIGHT SOUND WEIRD BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT MEN LOVE NAUGHTY GIRLS, MAYBE NOT FOR A REAL REL BUT TO GET FREAKY WITH. WHEN YOU WITH YOUR MAN, GIVE HIM THE NAUGHTY SIDE OF YOU TOO COS A MAN WILL LOVE YOU TRUELY BUT THAT MANLY NATURE IN HIM WILL ALWAYS NOTICE NAUGHTY GIRLS. LOSE THAT TREND OF MISS HOLY, MISS PERFECT. LOOSEN UP
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhowafe at 26-03-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nickki on 25-03-2011 11:28 PM
the ones u dated before dint love u cos any guy dat loves u will stay with u & never cheat on u no matter wat. my dear if this guy truly loves u, every other girl is shit to him so dont be scared.watever dat is urs will always be urs.
Quote from: oohio2007 on 25-03-2011 11:47 PM

I must tell you the painful truth.I am not too convinced that you are of the character you described yourself.Reason is,birds of the same feather,flock together.If your friends are sluts as you correctly mentioned,you shouldnt expect a decent behaviour from any of them.If you are comfortable having sluts  for friends,that leaves your character with a BIG QUESTION MARK.My advice,DO AWAY WITH YOUR SLUT FRIENDS if you really want a meaningful relationship with this guy.

Bros.. i beg help me tell her... she come here come tell us hw good she be...she good finish 4 evrything.. we ask uuu?Huh?Huh?? only u dey use ur hand play ur drum... we no go dance to am ooo!!!

Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 26-03-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
I really tried to but couldn't believe this story,sorry.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shynee1 at 26-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Ur problem is u. babe girl! U're tooo careless... Dnt u select ur friends? Simple solution girl- jus tell ur man abt ur kind of bad friends and hw will u're to dump dem...note: dnt tell him hw segxwaly loose they're.. Dnt tempt de beast in him..am a man i know wat am talkin abt:(efy'zy guys lik2catch fun;) as for ur friends!it seems u joke expensively wit them.. Beware! If u dnt want to remain unmarried! I neva failz; but contact me if it fails.  It ur boi NOYEN
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 27-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
ohhhh heavens, too much now @ poster,haba.

Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 28-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Funichi, may I ask if it is the same guy you posted about his birthday and what priceless gift to give? Answer this and you will get my honest opinion.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-03-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-03-2011 11:34 AM
thank God say i no get any unfriendly friends....i do ma own things and seek advice from elderly peeps
i no get time wey ma frnd go commot biscuit for ma mouth carry stone put am
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- funichi at 28-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
yes ajento,same person. All I can give that is priceless is cooking.lol, basically dining and wining him. what do think?
Posted: at 28-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 28-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 07:05 PM
yes ajento,same person. All I can give that is priceless is cooking.lol, basically dining and wining him. what do think?

Same Guy??

Aww, comon!! l think yu're moving way ahead of yurself. Yu should wait for the Relationship to get to a Serious Point before yu take it too Seriously

Just buy him a Normal Gift, cook him the Dinner or Lunch and let the rest Flow

Posted: at 28-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mchinwendu at 30-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
In reading it seems a combination of things going on.  To start, if you have girls around you who behave as you said, they are not friends.  It would be best to put some distance between you and them fast.  You should be able to trust the guy your with not to cross the lines verbally/physically with your friends and if you can't trust him...how will a real relationship develope? But, you need to know one way or the other.  It is true that some guys have preference, as do us ladies.  So many women NEED to know that all guys are not going to like them...it's real life.  One fine girl may look not fine at all to another.  Whether some guys prefer light skinned or dark skinned girls or white or brown skinned girls....love who you are and the one for you will love you too no matter what girl is around.  Best wishes
Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 20-07-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 30-08-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]