Top female Rapper (@kelonline), Kelechi Ohia "KEL", Enmeshed In Exams Fraud (Page 3)

Date: 24-03-2011 10:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- ebysco at 25-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
JEALOUSY GO QUENCH.          
 come wat is ur religion self? iam suspecting you !!!
NOBI U DE TALKAM AGAIN OO NA PPLE DE TALKAM IN U DIS TIME
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakesy09 at 25-03-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
4 dis naija if u no cheat u no go pass.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 25-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm Undecided

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 25-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 11:00 PM
this poster, seriously you need to get a life...you like gossip a lot,even more than women.hiss

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dee4evr at 25-03-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
You cant eat your cake and have it. Stay focused on one thing at a time.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandra-marbel at 25-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
AMEBOOOOO...... poster, when you were a student didn't u cheat? don't act like her's is a new  thing... whether she cheat or not... will not stop her from being a celebrity.. abi you want to bring down her career by telling us she was caught..... oga go bring better gist, not this type mmmmmmsssssshhhheeeewwww.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ky51 at 25-03-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
na only her dey cheat abeg pastor make una live here, even d teacher way be d exerminer cheat on his or her own tme
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra-marbel at 25-03-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 25-03-2011 09:01 AM
I'm amazed at some comments here....somebody cheated and people are supporting her simply because she's popular or because lecturers too indulge in practices! People are condemning our educational system and when somebody tries to do something differently by exposing a malpractice, that person's being condemned! Naija..............change must start somewhere....she's not just a student but a known-Nigerian music ambassador, a Nigerian representative and a role model...she should distinguish herself...if she couldn't pass reading, she has the option of leaving school afterall, without the certificate she's not doing badly and no one needs a B.Sc. to be a successful musician.............

what are you insinuating? so because she's a role model she shouldn't fart or eat amala in public? stop sounding like a saint, you can not do it better... what if she was engaged in an activity that took her time as regards reading?she might not need a B Sc to be a successful musician but she could need it to soar high in life and go places.if change must start, it should start from people like you that thinks we can start from grassroot to curb a virus that has eaten so deep ahile the source is the head.... start from the head to give the advice... maybe u've not been frustrated before in school that's why u're talking this way... u need to have a rethink
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 25-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexybabeh at 25-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
abeg make una leave am na she get her life
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra-marbel at 25-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ijnne on 25-03-2011 01:10 AM
kelechi am shot of words

i pity you.. you cant even use English language well and you want to correct another person's mistake,,, go and sit down in a heap of dirt... saint angela.. tell me you have never cheated before, abi you think someone will not know you here
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RMDI at 25-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
 :oI cant imagine the kind of people we have in our music industry.Its a big disgrace to 9ja
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 25-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Is not as if cheating in any form is a good thing,but there are some of us that are far worse than kelechi when it comes to exam malpractice.I see her as been more on the serious side because there are some persons in her status that will use money to block all her courses and come out with striaght A and B and nobody would Know.She is human and is subject to error.As a celebrity,she should have been more careful.I really pity her.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 25-03-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 25-03-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-03-2011 05:26 AM
@Poster seriously....something just entered into u of recent.....u have change a lot......ur post these days are more like image tarnishing n gossiping

If u ve not cheated in exams b/4 tell me........

Y r u trying 2 ruin peoples life......its no longer funny

But he's not the original author of this story.......he saw it somewhere and posted here......except she's being victimized, what she's done is condemnable! She's not just a citizen but a role model.
He is not the original author of this story is off d book....why wont he think b/4 posting......we all are humans n we know we got odds,so being a celeb will not make u 2 be non human.Pls dnt tell me that u r supporting him cos this recent action of his is getting outta hand

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 25-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Even so called stars cheat on exams
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 25-03-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
poster get a job!!!

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinny36 at 25-03-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
why every time way artistes 4 naija they make us proud people go begin to they find one fault or the other. abeg make una leave kel 4 us whether she do man or woman practice make una free her..............
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinny36 at 25-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
why every time way artistes 4 naija they make us proud people go begin to they find one fault or the other. abeg make una leave kel 4 us whether she do man or woman practice make una free her..............
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinny36 at 25-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
u no go shut up @ naturlqueen no body holly pass.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bodeniyi at 25-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
No be she be the only cheat.. he don turn tradition self
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8