JIFLEXY (Page 9)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: princess smart
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 33
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-03-2011 01:32 PM
IP scan mode Activated >>>>>>>>>>> downloading 15%

whats is ur problem,pls after scanning do a favor for me,pls talk to him for me,dirty pls try to understand what am goin 2ru pls.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 25-03-2011 03:34 PM
I AM MARRIED,BUT AM IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN NP,HERE.I WAS TAKING MY TIME TO MAKE A CHOICE,TILL HE APPEARED FROM NO WERE.JIFLEXY I WANT U TO BE MY BOY FRIEND,TO MAKE ME HAPPY WHERE MY HUSBAND CAN'T.SURE NO CRIME FOR A MARRIED WOMAN TO HAVE A BOYFRIEND.AM IN LOVE WITH U AND WILL KILL ANY GIRL IN THIS NP THAT MAKES A MOVE AT U.PLS SAY YES.I AM BEAUTIFUL AND YOUNG,SO DON'T BE SCARED ABOUT THE WORLD MARRIED OK?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin love in paradise! gurl i feel yu Cool roll on nuffin do you Wink but i need to access this Jiflexy of a guy to no if he fit in my pond lol......  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

thank god atleast just one person stood by me.the rest of the world can go to blazes.its not bad to look for love,everyone deserves to be loved
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-03-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jiflexy at 27-03-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
huh,thanks,i appreciate ,you are very kind,am short of words,dont know what to say right now,wowwwwwwww
so there are still kind pipo like u in nigeria
thanks alotttttttttttttttttt
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 27-03-2011 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
It's a pity that some people dont know that they are sick, like they say awareness brings about remedy.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 27-03-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
make una go yansh down abeg ..
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-03-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 01:41 PM

whats is ur problem,pls after scanning do a favor for me,pls talk to him for me,dirty pls try to understand what am goin 2ru pls.

I can understand my dear... your feelings for him is highly over 9.5 magnitude of Love-quake tsunami , I will talk to him officially only if you will.......................... emmm brb, let me check my Oha soup., is on fire  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 11:37 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 10:30 PM
Which kain work b dat?

Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Smiley

Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title
my princess can you kindly disclose where u work?

ARE YOU INSINUATING I AM A FRAUD STAR.TO BE HONEST WITH U,DONT BOTHER TO KNOW ME,COS IF U DO U MIGHT REGRET ASKING.BECOS MY LITTLE DAUGHTER'S WEEEKLY BONUS IS WORTH U IN A FULL YEAR,NOT MONTHLY SALARY,I SAY WEEKLY BONUS,DASHING MONEY.SO YAHOO YAHOO IS FAR FROM THE ISSUE,OR ANY DIRTY CLUMSY DEALING.I AM HIGHLY EDUCATED,HAVING MY MASTER'S HERE IN EUROPE,AND A MUSICIAN BY CAREER.JIFLEXY GOT GOOD CAREER TOO,SO BOTH OF US ARE NOT WHAT U FINK.JIFLEXY NO MATTER THE INSULT THEY RAIN ON ME I LL LOVE U TILL U SAY YES.
first of all you are phyuking stupid for talking trash,secondly i wasn't talking to you..if you're losing some nuts,you better visit a rehab. u came here with your dumbass post to make fool of yourself...one more thing with the back ground of your profile pics tells me your worthless,so i won't descend low to prove myself to you..

Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-03-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 25-03-2011 03:34 PM
I AM MARRIED,BUT AM IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN NP,HERE.I WAS TAKING MY TIME TO MAKE A CHOICE,TILL HE APPEARED FROM NO WERE.JIFLEXY I WANT U TO BE MY BOY FRIEND,TO MAKE ME HAPPY WHERE MY HUSBAND CAN'T.SURE NO CRIME FOR A MARRIED WOMAN TO HAVE A BOYFRIEND.AM IN LOVE WITH U AND WILL KILL ANY GIRL IN THIS NP THAT MAKES A MOVE AT U.PLS SAY YES.I AM BEAUTIFUL AND YOUNG,SO DON'T BE SCARED ABOUT THE WORLD MARRIED OK?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin love in paradise! gurl i feel yu Cool roll on nuffin do you Wink but i need to access this Jiflexy of a guy to no if he fit in my pond lol......  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

thank god atleast just one person stood by me.the rest of the world can go to blazes.its not bad to look for love,everyone deserves to be loved

ehn..........everyone deserve to love n' be loved........... now i understand the mgs yu ve been trying to drop thrus ur posts........ gurl pls can i access this guy b4 yu have him all by ur self lol

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 11:37 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 10:30 PM
Which kain work b dat?

Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Smiley

Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title
my princess can you kindly disclose where u work?

ARE YOU INSINUATING I AM A FRAUD STAR.TO BE HONEST WITH U,DONT BOTHER TO KNOW ME,COS IF U DO U MIGHT REGRET ASKING.BECOS MY LITTLE DAUGHTER'S WEEEKLY BONUS IS WORTH U IN A FULL YEAR,NOT MONTHLY SALARY,I SAY WEEKLY BONUS,DASHING MONEY.SO YAHOO YAHOO IS FAR FROM THE ISSUE,OR ANY DIRTY CLUMSY DEALING.I AM HIGHLY EDUCATED,HAVING MY MASTER'S HERE IN EUROPE,AND A MUSICIAN BY CAREER.JIFLEXY GOT GOOD CAREER TOO,SO BOTH OF US ARE NOT WHAT U FINK.JIFLEXY NO MATTER THE INSULT THEY RAIN ON ME I LL LOVE U TILL U SAY YES.
first of all you are fcuking stupid for talking trash,secondly i wasn't talking to you..if you're losing some nuts,you better visit a rehab. u came here with your dumbass post to make fool of yourself...one more thing with the back ground of your profile pics tells me your worthless,so i won't descend low to prove myself to you..

i dont trade words with some one bellow me okey.i am in love with jiflexy thats what matters to me now.suck off.rehab addict.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 27-03-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Who activated the Angry mood of the Love doctor ? who was that ??  Angry Angry

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 27-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
manthey nearly injure me in the process of separating fight..make una take it easy, today is Sunday or una no go church ??   
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-03-2011 01:46 PM
It's a pity that some people dont know that they are sick, like they say awareness brings about remedy.

nobody need awareness in naijapals,for waitin na,when pple they leave there car open run out wen i pass,once they here say mrs smart and baby is around,na come naijapals,una wan gife me fame abi waitin.see me see awareness.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-03-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
abeg jiflexy don fall my hand by refusing this jackpot Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? grab this opportunity sharp sharp  Wink this love is endless nothing like it  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-03-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 27-03-2011 02:04 PM
manthey nearly injure me in the process of separating fight..make una take it easy, today is Sunday or una no go church ??   

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 02:07 PM (14 years ago)

u say make we go nyash down,tell jifexy to say yes,am not quarreling with anybody,but someone is taking it so personal.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 27-03-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.....na wich kind post be this???...have been seeing this post for a while now nd so much replyies have been cutting thru....jst decided to see wats goin' on in here...on reaching this pds....my eyes culdnt see wat am seeing.....infact is like am runnig blind sef...mrs poster are yu alrite at all??....pls dnt mind dat question...its just a question.....well....fall in love dey know!!. mArried woman
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 27-03-2011 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 02:07 PM

u say make we go nyash down,tell jifexy to say yes,am not quarreling with anybody,but someone is taking it so personal.
well indirectly i was saying make una go lie down in other words its means he should say yes.. but no more abusive words cus i just left church and dont want my eyes to sin..i don talkan  
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
@Dk..just see for yourself how some people are getting mad without having any clue,i was taking with lardeelaracraft this little girl started insulting me without reasons.can you imagine that?!

@poster...phyuk off with your stupid post and get a life,i can still help with your rehab fund....

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on 27-03-2011 01:44 PM
huh,thanks,i appreciate ,you are very kind,am short of words,dont know what to say right now,wowwwwwwww
so there are still kind pipo like u in nigeria
thanks alotttttttttttttttttt

Oh Boy !! where are you, can't you see you just set a sista on fire come dey scatter her dada join am... what have you done to her ? You better come and complete your duty, because i know you're the one that ignite this fire... behind the scene, now is open that we're now going to take action on what happened in the dark. Come and complete your duty ooooo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 33