JIFLEXY (Page 10)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: princess smart
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 33
- ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-03-2011 01:46 PM
It's a pity that some people dont know that they are sick, like they say awareness brings about remedy.
you can say that again..she's sick seriously

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-03-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 02:14 PM
@Dk..just see for yourself how some people are getting mad without having any clue,i was taking with lardeelaracraft this little girl started insulting me without reasons.can you imagine that?!

@poster...fcuk off with your stupid post and get a life,i can still help with your rehab fund....

Chill bro !! no need to go this far. Let peace rain  Wink

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-03-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 27-03-2011 02:10 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.....na wich kind post be this???...have been seeing this post for a while now nd so much replyies have been cutting thru....jst decided to see wats goin' on in here...on reaching this pds....my eyes culdnt see wat am seeing.....infact is like am runnig blind sef...mrs poster are yu alrite at all??....pls dnt mind dat question...its just a question.....well....fall in love dey know!!. mArried woman

what do yu no about love  Huh?

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
@Dk..just see for yourself how some people are getting mad without having any clue,i was taking with lardeelaracraft this little girl started insulting me without reasons.can you imagine that?!

@poster...fcuk off with your stupid post and get a life,i can still help with your rehab fund....

u can fall in love if u want,not my biz.but for me i am in love and thats all that matter,give the rehab fund to the begger's,dey need your solidarity more than someone in love ok.big man my ass.dont allow this my little girl to beat u black and white.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-03-2011 02:16 PM

no problem i'll ignore her...

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 27-03-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-03-2011 02:16 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.....na wich kind post be this???...have been seeing this post for a while now nd so much replyies have been cutting thru....jst decided to see wats goin' on in here...on reaching this pds....my eyes culdnt see wat am seeing.....infact is like am runnig blind sef...mrs poster are yu alrite at all??....pls dnt mind dat question...its just a question.....well....fall in love dey know!!. mArried woman

Lets fall in love then .....yu will know how much i know abt love! Whacha say???
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-03-2011 02:06 PM
abeg jiflexy don fall my hand by refusing this jackpot Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? grab this opportunity sharp sharp  Wink this love is endless nothing like it  Grin Grin Grin Grin

kb thanks for ur undastandn,but dont go there,or u may as well join other's in despising me.ok
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 27-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-03-2011 02:16 PM

no problem i'll ignore her...

Thank you so much for your understanding... Keep it real  Wink

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 27-03-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Poster....u were never in love with ur hussy???.....why did yu marry him...was it cos of moni???.....were u forced??......or u just decided to marry him???...pls i need an answer..
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: trolling on 27-03-2011 01:46 PM
It's a pity that some people dont know that they are sick, like they say awareness brings about remedy.
you can say that again..she's sick seriously

i am trying had to kip cool head but i can see u are a sick,street,amateur,mariguana smoker,nonentity.whats making u go gaga,if u dont like the post checkout jejely.stop giving me more headache.i am already having more with the way u guys are twisting his mind,and u re talking craps.what nonsense.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 27-03-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
poster....my question is still waitng for answer!!...if you dont mind...dnt mean trouble
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 27-03-2011 02:23 PM
Poster....u were never in love with ur hussy???.....why did yu marry him...was it cos of moni???.....were u forced??......or u just decided to marry him???...pls i need an answer..

i loved him,but after sometim,he quenched the fire in our lives.he caused it all.now he has driven me so wired.am in love with jiflexy that wat i knw.if i love him for money i wont go for jiflexy,ok.i loved him with all of my beinng but now all that ve change,it jiflexy.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 27-03-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
....well, dont know wat to say!! but its kinda weird falling in love with someone after u married....u mean yu nd ur hussy were neva meant to be???....its just gross saying dat
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellynobad at 27-03-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
this is really getting serious here .................  how i wish  Cheesy Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 27-03-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 11:37 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 10:30 PM
Which kain work b dat?

Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Smiley

Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title
my princess can you kindly disclose where u work?
I work n study part. Both in Finance
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-03-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 10:30 PM
Which kain work b dat?
cowbell work
Na wetin concern yahoo boyz with cowbell
dey need am to expand their brain naa

That one na news so dem get brains
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-03-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 02:21 PM
abeg jiflexy don fall my hand by refusing this jackpot Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? grab this opportunity sharp sharp  Wink this love is endless nothing like it  Grin Grin Grin Grin

kb thanks for ur undastandn,but dont go there,or u may as well join other's in despising me.ok

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin go where  Huh?

Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-03-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 27-03-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-03-2011 02:16 PM

Lets fall in love then .....yu will know how much i know abt love! Whacha say???
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked love in lil china city  Grin Grin Grin Grin sign ur death warrant b4

Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 27-03-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-03-2011 03:56 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 02:21 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin go where  Huh?

u knw what i mean Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-03-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wil not trespass lol

Posted: at 27-03-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 33