Reasons married men keep running after ‘call girls’

Date: 26-03-2011 8:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 26-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
This is an interesting article I came across on Punch web newspapers.

Ladies, do you think this is enough excuse for infidelity ?

Reason one: The desire for adventure, exploration and wild-lovemaking drives many married men into the arms of ‘call girls.’ From childhood until date, there is one thing that is universal to the human race and that is the desire or taste for ‘something new,’ desire ‘change.’ The best way some married men fight monotony and boredom is to go out to see what is happening ‘elsewhere.’ If you will all agree with me, there is really no difference in the female segxwal organ. The Bosom , v*g*na and buttocks of the wife at home is the same at the market place and all over the continent. Nevertheless, the differences seen in the same material coming out as different products ‘of class’ is in the freshness, packaging, style, skill, approach, cleverness, expertise, method, fashion and colour. When sex between couples is always in the same place, with the same nightdress on the same bed in the same position, it does not only become tasteless, but outdated.

Wife, when your innovation level is zero, lifeless and sex had become a dull non-erotic obligatory routine-duty that must be carried out, your husband is secretly looking for a way out. Don’t be predictable: make a conscious effort to dish out pleasant surprises, just as you dish out difference type of meals, stew and soup. Let your sex timetable consist of African, China, French and intercontinental dishes.

Stay sexy for your husband: don’t take him for granted; encourage his segxwal advances and exploitations. Invest in some sexy lingerie that flatter your figure and shape. Wear his favourite perfume that you know always turns him on when you are in the mood for sex so when he gets a whiff of it, he knows the next action to take. Men love subtle seduction. Husbands are visual and are attracted to what they see. Wear an attractive ‘G’ string and sit opposite him and just open your legs slowly, innocently and seductively, or lie seductively naked in an unusual position that is irresistible for him.

Add some spontaneity to your sex and romance. Jump at your husband when he least expects it. Have sex at unusual times and places; treat him to an erotic set-up, flirt and laugh with your spouse. Having a great sense of humour is a good recipe for a healthy sex bed. It is disastrous for a wife to always lie like a log of wood and wait for her husband to make the first move. Ninety per cent of married men love to see their wives take segxwal initiative and be in charge. It sends erotic feelings down their spine and opens up their wallet to sign any cheque.

Reason two: They hate the same style of sex. For a change tonight, lie on your back with a pillow under your head, your legs in the air as straight and high as possible. While kneeling (his chest at your calves), your husband can push your legs to one side slightly then lean forward, and enter you. He can place his hands on the bed or floor on either side of your upper body for support. Why this will keep him away from the ‘call girls’ is because keeping your legs up high and close together creates a super-tight fit, which means goose-bump-inducing friction for you and your man. And since he is entering you at a slight (about 30 degrees) angle, you both get a down-there sensation that’s very distinct from what you’re used to in the missionary or doggy position. You can take one of his hands to your clitoris for him to stroke while he pumps away, or just lie back, luxuriate in how oh-so-fabulous your body feels, and know that the view of you writhing in ecstasy is also making him howl.

You can experiment with the alternating bending of your knees a bit and opening your legs slightly. With each move, you will both experience a completely different grip and feel. Since the snug fit will loosen a little and the angle of entry will change, mixing things up this way will make your desire seriously take flight.

Alternatively, you can lie on the floor or another flat surface face up, with your legs bent under your thighs and your arms raised straight back over your head. Have your husband lie on top of you face-to-face, his legs straight and his hands gripping either your shoulders or your sides. Once you have squeezed the pose so that it is comfortable for you both, he can penetrate you with wide, circular motions or deep, up-and-down thrusting this will not only erase the ‘call girl’ memories, he will sign off his weekends for you.

Unlike other deep-access positions, this one allows for optimum eye contact, kissing, and touching. He can play with your Bosom s with his hands or tongue, and with your hands above your head, it is up to him to triple your pleasure. With your legs bent under you and your arms straight over your head, your back will naturally be slightly arched. You will find that his p*n**s will reach even deeper delights.

‘Call girls’ are expert when it comes to giving sex in a standing ovation. What stops you from learning the secret ‘trade brand’ of a ‘call girl’ and doing likewise; face your husband, standing with your legs shoulder width apart. Take your left foot and turn it out to the side while keeping your right one facing forward. Have him widen his stance, with his legs about three feet apart, and then ask him to bend his knees ever so slightly. Wrap your arms around his neck and have him put his arms snugly around your lower back. Here is where it gets a little tricky: Pull your right leg up and place your right foot on his left shoulder, keeping your right knee bent. As he slowly enters you, ease into the vertical split by sliding your calf as far up his left shoulder as you comfortably can.

There is a reason husbands are drawn to this style. The flexibility is h-o-t, so, do this one and he will worship you as a sex icon who knows how to stretch segxwal boundaries. Pressing your husband up against a wall will help both of you keep your balance and force him to relinquish all power over to you. To him, there is no bigger turn-on, and if this be the case, what is he looking for outside?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbsam at 26-03-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Chai!!! dis is what i call expertise in d field. Women, shey una don hear ? Dis styles wud drive a man crazy, anyday anytime. Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovecommander at 26-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
you hit the nail on the right spot.but women, will they ever learn.at times, when they complain about their husband's wiles,i don't really know what to say.because the wife that is complaining is usually over fat round and seriously obese and the lady out there she is complaining against is trim and fit even after having three or more kids.why would your husband not be seriously tempted.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 26-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cherryA at 26-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
All men are just useless unless the ones that have the fear of God. No matter the amount of sex and styles they get from their wife thy are still bound to ve extra marital affairs. I pray God will deliver them from the spirit of lust, you will see some men that ve prety women as wife still going after house girl
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cherryA at 26-03-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
All men are just useless unless the ones that have the fear of God. No matter the amount of sex and styles they get from their wife thy are still bound to ve extra marital affairs. I pray God will deliver them from the spirit of lust, you will see some men that ve prety women as wife still going after house girl
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 26-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
huh ?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tufine4life at 26-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cherryA on 26-03-2011 09:52 PM

ALL FINGERS ARE NOT EQUAL, THERE STILL LOTS OF GOOD AND FAITHFULL HUSBANDS OUT THERE, THE LADIES HAVE A VITAL ROLE TO PLAY IN THIS AS WELL, SUCH AS WATCHING THEIR WEIGHT AND ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD AND SEXY FOR THEIR HUSBAND.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 26-03-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
still reading....
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
wow that sister don vex...tell the men jare

Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- folasadegold at 26-03-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
 i so much love this.big coodles to the counsellor we need this always
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cherryA at 26-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 26-03-2011 10:13 PM

Even the Ones that have fear of God are scared of keeping one woman nowadays because woman also make them to remove the fear of God in them...
What has weight watch gat to do with what we re talking here,some fat women still ve some good styles that they re good in. The thing is men re never satisfied simple
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Steelamazon at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
swt hrt, no man is useless. Though they dispay very annoying characters, they still have lots of good roles 2 play in d lives of females. Let's just pray dat God will help d married women 2 keep their husbands and 4 d married men 2 keep their hearts and eyes glued on their wives. I don finish be dat.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 26-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
[]SOME WOMEN ARE JUST TOO LAZY TO DEVICE SOME NEW STYLES AS IN MAKING THEIR SEX LIFE PALATABLE AND
MEMORABLE, WHICH IS VERY ANNOYING WHILE SOME OF THEM ARE SO DIRTY THAT THE MAN CAN'T STAND THE DEADLY
NUCLEAR STENCH THAT MIGRATES OUT OF THEIR HORNY POT WHICH IS ALSO A BIG TURN OFF ! NOW TELL ME
WHY THE MAN WONT GO OUT SIDE TO FIND ANOTHER SWEET LADY THAT CAN SATISFY HIM ?
EVEN MEN OF GOD ARE IN NEED OF GOOD SEX BECAUSE THEY ARE HUMAN AND BLOOD RUNS THROUGH THEIR VEINS ![/color]
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 26-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)

If fear of God is the solution, what about pastors that devouring church members by their numbers?
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 26-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Confusion........

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alexakay at 26-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Really useful.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 26-03-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
was here

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Annizzle at 27-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
ok Grin Shocked Roll Eyes Wink
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8