what do give to a man that has everything? (Page 4)

Date: 27-03-2011 1:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: lulu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 28-03-2011 10:32 PM
Come on poster
Don't tell me u don't know what to do.
A whole week accompanied with all nightlong uninterupted s*x for him whom u love so much.
Lol!!!!!!!
spoilt child

Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- funichi at 28-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 10:42 PM
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 10:26 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 10:18 PM
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 10:16 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-03-2011 05:18 PM
@Poster

Deep-throat him

achurum ihunaya nwantiti, not akuna kuna ihunaya
oso bu akuna na eme ife di otu a
eeh obu nani umu nwanyi nwere akuna kuna ndu ndi ime ihe nka hu
hmmm ok, ma na enwere kwara umu nwanyi na eme ihe ahu....anyway i feel your Ngwa dialect
chai ghi wotara ihe'm dere? ghi ibu onye ebole?
abu mu onye umuahia
obu lezi, abum onye obingwa. ebiram la aba opobo junction. e'mere'm umunne la umuahia. a hafuru'm naija mgbe'm nnora afo asa, gawa ala nde america.
obu lezi nwanne...anugo mu maka obingwa. ama kwamu opobo juction Aba,enwere mu cousin bi na school road Aba...obu lezi na umu nne gi bi na umuahia?
eeh, oyiri ka ghi di ide  la central igbo,odinmaoo. Eeh e'mere'm  umunne la umuahia heta nne-nne'm.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 28-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-03-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 28-03-2011 10:16 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 10:12 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 09:57 PM
u sabi dance my princess?i no mean traditional dance ooo
I am a visual creature, I can pick up new dance steps on the dancefloor n make the person i stole it from look like an amateur. Dont worry though, am not a pro- just do it for fun
i cant wait to see this new dance steps in Mallorca this summer.....
This summer? We will c! Summer plans have starte taking place but it has not been finalised
thank God Egypt is no go area for now....so Mallorca is the right place for you the this year sumer.....i must fell dis ur dance steps..shikena

l no Like dis thing wey l dey see so ooo

Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
yap! central igbo ka mu ji ede,maka na obu ihe anyi na'su na ebe anyi...ma na ana mu aghota ihe gi na ede.

Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 28-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 10:38 PM
Come on poster
A whole week accompanied with all nightlong uninterupted s*x for him whom u love so much.
Lol!!!!!!!

lol sorry my friend i have kept myself for the  one I truly love and who will put a ring on it,lol. He knows that. After all I really like him,more like school girl teenage crush kinda like,so him and i are still growing and getting to know eachother.I just thought since I'll be gone for 4months I need to give him something to remember for his bday.But thanks for your suggestionoo.

l Hope yu're not Thinking dis Guy will Take yu Seriously when there's no Sex involved?  Undecided

Cos yu'll be Deceiving yurself

Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 28-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 10:43 PM
Come on poster
Lol!!!!!!!
spoilt child
Na u spoil pass.
U wey dey drink ashewo urine..........
lol!

Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funichi at 28-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 28-03-2011 10:55 PM
Come on poster
Lol!!!!!!!

lol sorry my friend i have kept myself for the  one I truly love and who will put a ring on it,lol. He knows that. After all I really like him,more like school girl teenage crush kinda like,so him and i are still growing and getting to know eachother.I just thought since I'll be gone for 4months I need to give him something to remember for his bday.But thanks for your suggestionoo.

l Hope yu're not Thinking dis Guy will Take yu Seriously when there's no Sex involved?  Undecided

haba kenee, not everyman wants to take a woman to bed immediately, there are actually gentle men out there who are well groomed and honors a lady's wish. And  am an old fashion girl,and he knew that when he started dating me 105 days ago.lol
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 28-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
105days ago! Wow- this love thing sweet! I dont recall remembering counting by days n not month. Abeg, O withdraw my advise buy am aftershave or spa treatment! Yu guyz neva reach personal gift stage
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 28-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
I will just go naija
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-03-2011 10:55 PM
Come on poster
Lol!!!!!!!

haba kenee, not everyman wants to take a woman to bed immediately, there are actually gentle men out there who are well groomed and honors a lady's wish. And  am an old fashion girl,and he knew that when he started dating me 105 days ago.lol
u r right..abstinence is the key nwanne be yourself that's what that matters most..if he loves you he will stick and respect your decision..

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 28-03-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 11:05 PM
105days ago! Wow- this love thing sweet! I dont recall remembering counting by days n not month. Abeg, O withdraw my advise buy am aftershave or spa treatment! Yu guyz neva reach personal gift stage
Hehehehehehe

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 11:07 PM
I will just go naija
go do waiting?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 28-03-2011 10:57 PM
Come on poster
Lol!!!!!!!
spoilt child
Na u spoil pass.
lol!
tufiakwa!! u wey dey sleep for your concubines container

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- funichi at 28-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 11:05 PM
lol yesooo, his been my Uni crush since I turned  16,I feel like am in a dream, so I just count the days ..lol.. and now that am 22 his a bit older, but he respects me as if we are equals..lol. I like that, nothing sexier than a man thats fine and respects the girl his dating  regardless of age difference.lol
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 28-03-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: Michro on 28-03-2011 10:57 PM
Come on poster
Lol!!!!!!!
spoilt child
Na u spoil pass.
lol!
tufiakwa!! u wey dey sleep for your concubines container
Shebi doctor don tell u say drinking of urine dey cause chronic convulsion.
U come even dey drink the bad one.
Hmmmmmmmmmm Ashewo urine for that matter....
Take am easy o o o o.
Lol!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
hmm u r 22 years old?...u can buy him a quality wristwatch..

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 28-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 10:20 PM
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 10:00 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 09:55 PM
I love dancing so dats my weapon (yes weapon or insurance) of choice, poster find what yu r passionate about n use it...

lol see am passionate about chemicals, but dont want to poison him -lol, but i love cooking, but thanks for your advices, am liking some of the suggestions.
I love numbers but thats not my hobby. If chemical is all yu noe then make him his own perfume or massage oils that will stimulate his senses or remind him of yu Wink- yu can name it "the funichi". Yur own even better past mine! Yu know how many galz have exhausted the dance option- mixing chemicals is original n u can b sure dat he aint getting that from any oda gal
lol i made him a cologne for christmas.lol,but nice suggestion.
If yu have only been with him for 105 days, take away the 93 days since xmas, yu were only with him 12 dayx b4 yu made him a personalised gift. Yu shud b very thread very carefully - u dont wanna appear to eager as it mite b misibterpreted
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 28-03-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 11:21 PM

Lolx
Poster, by the way how old is yur bf? Yu mentioned that he is "a lil" older
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funichi at 28-03-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 11:21 PM

lol he gets  gucci and brand name stuff for free so,I dont see the reason to waste money on things he has.but thanks for the suggestionoo, always appreciated.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funichi at 28-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 10:20 PM
Quote from: funichi on 28-03-2011 10:00 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 09:55 PM
I love dancing so dats my weapon (yes weapon or insurance) of choice, poster find what yu r passionate about n use it...

lol see am passionate about chemicals, but dont want to poison him -lol, but i love cooking, but thanks for your advices, am liking some of the suggestions.
I love numbers but thats not my hobby. If chemical is all yu noe then make him his own perfume or massage oils that will stimulate his senses or remind him of yu Wink- yu can name it "the funichi". Yur own even better past mine! Yu know how many galz have exhausted the dance option- mixing chemicals is original n u can b sure dat he aint getting that from any oda gal
lol i made him a cologne for christmas.lol,but nice suggestion.
If yu have only been with him for 105 days, take away the 93 days since xmas, yu were only with him 12 dayx b4 yu made him a personalised gift. Yu shud b very thread very carefully - u dont wanna appear to eager as it mite b misibterpreted

His family and mine have been family friends since I was a kid, so its not like we are strangers,its just that he never approach me in this manner before, usually it was hi and bye greetings,till last december. He wasnt the only person I made the cologne for, I also made parfum for my mom and siblings.so no wahalaoo.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office