THIS MAY BE TRUE 4 U (Page 3)

Date: 27-03-2011 2:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: richy et
1 2 [3]
- misty120 at 4-05-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-03-2011 02:44 PM
@poster...dat's right...it makes sense alot...thx 4 dis! Cheesy
Smiley
Posted: at 4-05-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- soljurn16 at 5-05-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Oh poster.., u r such a genius..., how did u know all dis or did u study psychology in school? 8 gbosaa! 4 u alone., no share am with anybody o...., lol!
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 5-05-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
thanx poster  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richy_ex at 5-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on  4-05-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-03-2011 02:44 PM
@poster...dat's right...it makes sense alot...thx 4 dis! Cheesy
Smiley
you're welcome
Posted: at 5-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 6-05-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: richy_ex on 27-03-2011 02:19 PM

Think about this. You may not realize it, but it's 100% true.

1. At least 15 people in this world love you in some way.
2 A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don't like you.
3 Every night, SOMEONE thinks about you before they go to sleep.
4. You mean the world to someone.
5. If not for you, someone may not be living.
6. You are special and unique.
7. When you think you have no chance of getting what you want, you probably won't get it,  but if you trust God to do what's best, and wait on His time, sooner or later, you will get it or something better.
8. When you make the biggest mistake ever, something good can still come from it.
9. When you think the world has turned its back on you, take a look: you most likely turned your back on the world.
10. Someone that you don't even know exists loves you.
11. Always remember the compliments you received. Forget about the rude remarks.
12. Always tell someone how you feel about them; you will feel much better when they know and you'll both be happy.
13. If you have a great friend, take the time to let them know that they are great.

@ poster, which psychological/religious book did you knit this yarn?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-05-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
This is also very true..........there is someone out there going to bed every night thinkinG of how to kill u

Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-05-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
xter  Grin Grin

@ tando,, even if u b d most arrogant person on earth som ppl go still luv u  Smiley
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 6-05-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-05-2011 08:01 AM
xter  Grin Grin

@ tando,, even if u b d most arrogant person on earth som ppl go still luv u  Smiley

. THANKS Kiss
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-05-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richy_ex at 6-05-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  6-05-2011 01:45 AM
Quote from: richy_ex on 27-03-2011 02:19 PM

Think about this. You may not realize it, but it's 100% true.

1. At least 15 people in this world love you in some way.
2 A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don't like you.
3 Every night, SOMEONE thinks about you before they go to sleep.
4. You mean the world to someone.
5. If not for you, someone may not be living.
6. You are special and unique.
7. When you think you have no chance of getting what you want, you probably won't get it,  but if you trust God to do what's best, and wait on His time, sooner or later, you will get it or something better.
8. When you make the biggest mistake ever, something good can still come from it.
9. When you think the world has turned its back on you, take a look: you most likely turned your back on the world.
10. Someone that you don't even know exists loves you.
11. Always remember the compliments you received. Forget about the rude remarks.
12. Always tell someone how you feel about them; you will feel much better when they know and you'll both be happy.
13. If you have a great friend, take the time to let them know that they are great.

@ poster, which psychological/religious book did you knit this yarn?
na God my brother
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 6-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Very good and philosophical points. Big ups!
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- richy_ex at 6-05-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
thx ur blessed
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richy_ex at 25-10-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 27-03-2011 03:11 PM
....pls..why do u like giving me ya tongue sef???....bring it closer jare.. Kiss.. Embarrassed Embarrassed

you go fit suck
Posted: at 25-10-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richy_ex at 5-09-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 5-09-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

10. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

11. VIDEO: It's Not April Fool - Ali Baba Says As He Dedicates His Triplets In Church With His Wife

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

7. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)