U sed d trut ma guy. Many guys are willin 2 help him in dat problem Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If u lyk her as well, don't waste ur tym ,move on with her........ Reply
ma guy u dey waste time u need to do it shp shp.. Reply
Your Gf may be behind it but you don't know, she may pay her to tempt you in so many ways to figure out what you really think about her and her values to you, man i have been tempted so but i did not fall the victim cos i know it's a girls style of knowing your trust on her which some guys use to do as well so be strong my dear and cut her too much visitations this time, she will flee. Reply
Integrity is the word. .....to those who are saying do it, do it! Reply
Dont do it mehn! ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Hey wait a minute! This post is 3 YEARS OLD! So you mean after three years it becomes a featured topic on naijapals. COCK! SMH! Reply![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: Uby40 on 24-11-2008 04:34 PM I gat this lady friend,we are quite age mates.and i must admit she's really attractive to behold. a fort-night ago we had a mature chat about sex issues,as they affect different relationships. we delebrated on a art of forplays, kissing and all that,like we always do in the past. days later, she came visting me in my office,like she does,and we were gisting until my close time.just moments after i'd closed, and was just getting ready to shut down my system and head home, she walked up to me and whispered in my office that she wants to kiss me. i was flushed, because i never saw such an advance coming from her to me. i laughed off the idea, but she showed more seriousness to her desire by holding me to the wall. i started being embarrassed. she obviously knows my girlfriend,and how serious we are in our relationship. i succeeded in talking her off her motives,and closed for that day; but ever since then she's been making advances at me,anytime we run into ourselves in town or my work place.she hasnt stopped bringing up the issue. Old chunk, but however, you be mumu!i don't want to jeopadise my friendship with her, by being rude to her,because she been a wonderful friend to me (maybe my longest standing female pal since high school). i need someone's candid advice,because i really don't know how to go about it. Why you pour petrol, strike matches and don't expect fire? Why you first engage in sex talk when you're not prepared to do it? Na ya trouble, you find am, you support am!!!
Let her know your mind. Reply
I think u should be careful about ur decision, could be a plan she has with ur babe, ladies can be funny at times. ReplyU're gonna loose ur love(babe).
Their is a say that say u cannot used one stone to kill two birds, be carefull how u do away wit women they are very dangerious more especially in the case of relationship i advise u to deliberant on any action u want to take 2wise u will surely find truth on it. Reply
@ Poster, u truly hv some integrity, just do the right thing...put her in her place and mk her see reasons y it will never work. Replyfor those of you advising rubbish, God have mercy!
i na me ehhhhhhhh, i go tear her........... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my man give her what she need (with CD)and let her go 4real........... Reply
see free food oboy lol Reply![]()
good that u have not fall for her Replyto stop this shit, tell her to stop visiting you especially in ur office ur girl might work in, in the process, maybe wen she is trying to force hersef on you. pls u have ur dignity to protect, dont do it once done, she must certianly demand it always and it will be a problem that u will regret later. resist the devil and he shall flee away from you.
Your the cause of every thing! Reply
reading Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats