I really dont know what to do about her. (Page 4)

Date: 24-11-2008 4:34 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ZEUS
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Rosemerry at 15-09-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Has she no b/f of her own? And why engaging a girl in dirty talk until she started wondering what it would be like to do it with you? If she has b/f then advise her against 2-timing 4 both of u.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 15-09-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
he started stiring the girls mind .....................he whe fetched an ant infested wood  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

should be ready to entertain the lizzards

Posted: at 15-09-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- funmibaby4real at 15-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Let  her know u cant do it, Remember she knows ur g/f, dont be tempted.
Posted: at 15-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olame4 at 15-09-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
sharp sharp
Posted: at 15-09-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- twinster at 15-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 15-09-2011 11:22 AM
good that u have not fall for her
to stop this shit, tell her to stop visiting you especially in ur office
ur girl might work in, in the process, maybe wen she is trying to force hersef on you.

pls u have ur dignity to protect, dont do it
once done, she must certianly demand it always and it will be a problem that u will regret later.

resist the devil and he shall flee away from you.
True talk..............Best advice so far..
Posted: at 15-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 15-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
dnt sleep wid her,u mite regret it im d nearest future
Posted: at 15-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- akposy19 at 15-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Be sincere to here
Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 15-09-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
u started every every, how can u as matured as u may be claiming to be allowed such situation
 u said u loved ur gul friend  and she knows it, then why must u chatt abt sex with her,
 u reduced ur self to her likening n was moved by ur words, she believe  u will save her the lonely time,
 sex is the most that brought men n women together, inother words, tell her u chatts re just mere chatt
Posted: at 15-09-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 15-09-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 25-11-2008 02:22 AM
I hate guys dat slack,,, bang the smthing ,, wht a golden oppurtunity u are missing.

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-09-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- brendivas at 16-09-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 15-09-2011 11:22 AM
good that u have not fall for her
to stop this shit, tell her to stop visiting you especially in ur office
ur girl might work in, in the process, maybe wen she is trying to force hersef on you.

pls u have ur dignity to protect, dont do it
once done, she must certianly demand it always and it will be a problem that u will regret later.

resist the devil and he shall flee away from you.

Good
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 16-09-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster, ur not serious, y will u spend time to talk about such sensitive issues with some1 dat is not ur partner and u expect her body or even urs to remain the same.  U dey lie, ur just pretending, the tin hungry u too.  muntula
Posted: at 16-09-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebysco at 17-09-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
so y the question at first since you know what to do? make sure what you know and want to do will not make you  regret throughout your lifetime.
Posted: at 17-09-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 18-09-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
THis may be a set-up from ur girl friend to test your faithfulness
Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makatony at 18-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Guy just one moment of fun and u re doomed forever,tell her to back off,she knows your gurl n yet she won't stay away,that's devilish,tell your gurl or she will tell her lies u won't defend,that gurl wants to spoil blues! Nothing dey fish head
Posted: at 18-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rushville at 19-09-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
since she knows your girlfriend very well and knows you are in a serious relationship Angry ... i think what she needs is obvious...  some time to enjoy what she has been playing with since high school Embarrassed .. its left with you to give it to her how she wants it or walk away its simply a f**k or a brake Wink ... you can chop her and tell her it cant last between you... she gets annoyed and brake away Kiss or you say no rudely and lose her friendship :'( ...or play the good friend and mess up you relationship when she becomes obsessed about you... Undecided   
Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goziedona at 13-10-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
make up ur mind and follow ur heart cuz if u dont stop her u may definately fall 4 her 1 day. cant u see it coming it has happened 2 me and i lost the 2 but 4 me i no cae cuz i no even love any 1 of them but if u love ur girl protect ur relationship
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goziedona at 13-10-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 15-09-2011 02:36 AM
You encouraged the action by talking some sweet nothings with her. by the way, are you
sure you've not tasted the forbidden fruit?
abi if old lie 4 me who i wan ask ?
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 14-10-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Uby40 on 24-11-2008 04:34 PM
I gat this lady friend,we are quite age mates.and i must admit she's really attractive to behold. a fort-night ago we had a mature chat about sex issues,as they affect different relationships. we delebrated on a art of forplays, kissing and all that,like we always do in the past. days later, she came visting me in my office,like she does,and we were gisting until my close time.just  moments after i'd closed, and was just getting ready to shut down my system and head home, she walked up to me and whispered in my office that she wants to kiss me. i was flushed, because i never saw such an advance coming from her to me. i laughed off the idea, but she showed more seriousness to her desire by holding me to the wall.

I started being embarrassed. she obviously knows my girlfriend,and how serious we are in our relationship. i succeeded in talking her off her motives,and closed for that day; but ever since then she's been making advances at me,anytime we run into ourselves in town or my work place.she hasnt stopped bringing up the issue.
i don't want to jeopadise my friendship with her, by being rude to her,because she been a wonderful friend to me (maybe my longest standing female pal since high school). i need someone's candid advice,because i really don't know how to go about it.

hmmmm i for tell u say make u chop clean mouth but on a second thought, are u sure ur babe is not using her to test ur fidelity since u said she knows about ur on going relationship? jst becareful sha

Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceasarD at 15-01-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
Guy don't be confused,maintain your stand,that you are not interested in having an affair that would not do you both any good but will ruin yourselves. Make her see reasons,that you dn't want to cheat on your girl.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer