macgreat at 26-11-2008 02:21 PM (16 years ago) (m) What's the Story about, then??
I think he is trying to say is that he would have TAKING ADVANTAGE of HER, since she slept several times in his place. TAKING ADVANTAGE?.. please!
The girl offered him cake he refuse to eat... she also offered him RAW TOMATO but this guy DULL himself. The girl even waited for the guy to collect but now the tomatos don spoil 
The guy Fight temptation... choose to DULL himself
Guy next time no DULL at all...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-11-2008 02:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 26-11-2008 02:48 PM (16 years ago) (f) ok he wouldnt
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 26-11-2008 02:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 26-11-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) ok he wouldnt  You want to offer me tomatos I no go DULL at all
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-11-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 26-11-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago) (f) I think mama basira sells the type of tomato u want..u can even get it on credit
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 26-11-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sa-fire at 26-11-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago) (f) I think mama basira sells the type of tomato u want..u can even get it on credit  hahaha iya basira sells tomato..... i tot she just did only palm oil stew... all join
 Love Always Shines Every time Remember to Smile  we r LASERS not losers Posted: at 26-11-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
[I think he is trying to say is that he would have taking advantage of HER, since she slept several times in his place.
yes that is just what I mean Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 26-11-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago) (m) I think mama basira sells the type of tomato u want..u can even get it on credit  hahaha iya basira sells tomato..... i tot she just did only palm oil stew... all join wa!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
I think mama basira sells the type of tomato u want..u can even get it on credit  hahaha iya basira sells tomato..... i tot she just did only palm oil stew... all join ~that kind thing no be small thing~ Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lonelysnow at 26-11-2008 09:31 PM (16 years ago) (m) u loose then Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 26-11-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago) (m) Maybe u don Unconsciously Save urself oooo, E dey happen like dat atimes ooo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lonelysnow at 26-11-2008 09:40 PM (16 years ago) (m) i agree with u Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 26-11-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago) (m) but no dull urself
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 26-11-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 27-11-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) (m) I think mama basic sells the type of tomato u want..u can even get it on credit  Na you Tomatos i want
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 27-11-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lovemar at 27-11-2008 12:10 PM (16 years ago) (f) [I think he is trying to say is that he would have taking advantage of HER, since she slept several times in his place.
yes that is just what I mean The beauty about life is when we try not to regret our actions. See yourself passing through a stage, boyfriend. Posted: at 27-11-2008 12:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 27-11-2008 01:41 PM (16 years ago) (m) some body dey speak English
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 27-11-2008 01:41 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
[I think he is trying to say is that he would have taking advantage of HER, since she slept several times in his place.
yes that is just what I mean The beauty about life is when we try not to regret our actions. See yourself passing through a stage, boyfriend.  thanks girlfriend Posted: at 27-11-2008 03:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
but no dull urself
yes no dull yourself. Opportunity lost can never be easily regain Posted: at 27-11-2008 07:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 27-11-2008 07:57 PM (16 years ago) (m) but no dull urself
 He no Lonely again na, abi u never Hear?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-11-2008 07:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
prencess at 27-11-2008 08:07 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
My, Broda! So because your friend say him wire, das wai you dull yourself? Abi na only you wan full molue. Live and let live na good motto wey no be car!
Whenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...! Posted: at 27-11-2008 08:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |