Facebook(A blessing or a curse)? (Page 3)

Date: 29-03-2011 10:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kimmy kardashian
1 2 [3] 4
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:54 PM
nope! i don't have any and not interested.

Shocked r u serious? am so shocked. fb is the most popular site and u ain't on it. Hmmmm u must b well disciplined
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 07:57 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:28 PM
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 07:12 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:11 PM
hmmmm....and u r here on naijapals or on some other private site right?
Maybe.....

lol your answer is not clear oh...
What is not clear to u there?

i asked if u r here on NP or other private site and response was: maybe...
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:06 PM

Shocked r u serious? am so shocked. fb is the most popular site and u ain't on it. Hmmmm u must b well disciplined
don't be socked.its really the most popular site,even some of my friends have persuaded me to open an account but i keep telling them that i'm not interested,i don't need it.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:10 PM

don't be socked.its really the most popular site,even some of my friends have persuaded me to open an account but i keep telling them that i'm not interested,i don't need it.

wow! its hard to blive, i will swallow it the way it is. hmmmmmm lolz..
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:14 PM

believe it or not...it's just the pure fact.i have the best way to interact with my friends around the world..SKYPE,face to face dear.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:19 PM

believe it or not...it's just the pure fact.i have the best way to interact with my friends around the world..SKYPE,face to face dear.

lolz...i hve developed some blive Hormones. I do blive u on this one. so u r on skype huh
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:25 PM

lolz...i hve developed some blive Hormones. I do blive u on this one. so u r on skype huh
hehehe u r funny.yap! i'm on skype, i guess u too..
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:30 PM

Fb and naijapals and nairaland is the only site am on. don't hve time. but i enjoyed 9japals more!
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:43 PM

Fb and naijapals and  is the only site am on. don't hve time. but i enjoyed 9japals more!
i c..i'm on naijapals just for one thing,i fill at home sometime.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:48 PM

Fb and naijapals and  is the only site am on. don't hve time. but i enjoyed 9japals more!
i c..i'm on naijapals just for one thing,i fill at home sometime.

Yeah, i think we all feel that way. hey and u r on skype to sky diving  Grin. i gotta go. bye for now and take care!
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:50 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:48 PM

i c..i'm on naijapals just for one thing,i feel at home sometime.

Yeah, i think we all feel that way. hey and u r on skype to sky diving  Grin. i gotta go. bye for now and take care!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy bye! take care as well..
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 31-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
FACE BOOK FACE BOOK FACE BOOK
Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 31-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alexakay on 29-03-2011 10:05 PM
It's sooo annoying how you date someone or even sleep with someone just to discover that on facebook,he is friends with half of your friends.some guys even go to the Length of displaying their sexcapades on facebook.you get close to a guy or gal on facebook only to discover that he or she is a total jerk.A guy deceives a gal making her feel like he is head over heels in love with her only for him to call her his play thing on facebook,am sure a lot of us have a lot to say about this issue so,is facebook a blessing or a curse?
dem don play u for facebook? sorry

Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 31-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
It's what u make out of something that it becomes. Used properly and decently, facebook is interesting and could be gainful-some people use it for biz with free advert!. Used for flirting and finding sex partners? Well, u know what's coming.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
make i ask the maker of the site.. i dey come

Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- buleonjk at 1-04-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
It can't be a curse, just that some people makes it look like a curse. they will be too carried away with a guy they hardly know just bcos of some sweet words the guy must have said to her. though women are weaker vessel, but we have to scrutinize, look b4 we leap.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tarakhanali at 1-04-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alexakay on 29-03-2011 10:05 PM
It's sooo annoying how you date someone or even sleep with someone just to discover that on facebook,he is friends with half of your friends.some guys even go to the Length of displaying their sexcapades on facebook.you get close to a guy or gal on facebook only to discover that he or she is a total jerk.A guy deceives a gal making her feel like he is head over heels in love with her only for him to call her his play thing on facebook,am sure a lot of us have a lot to say about this issue so,is facebook a blessing or a curse?

That is the side effect of not chosing friends carefully or sleeping around.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiflexy at 1-04-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
it depends on you,
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 1-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-03-2011 02:29 PM
make i ask the maker of the site.. i dey come
Help me greet am well well
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-04-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
Facebook peeps r not my friends so couldn't care less.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4