Why are some people on this forum so disrespectful? (Page 7)

Date: 30-03-2011 2:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Diamond
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- 1daful at 1-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
u no know say u be jungle man

Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  1-04-2011 10:13 PM
u no know say u be jungle man

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin E be Like say yu Want make l Disrespect yu inside My Room now   Cool

Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 08:50 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? bush man

When yu take See me for Bush?  Shocked

hunting hr Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bella100 at 2-04-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 30-03-2011 02:36 PM
just wanna know why, if care is not taken some of them will still display that unwanted attitude here
Hmm..speaking from observation Cool
Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 31-03-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-03-2011 02:57 PM
waiting for the names  Cool
let me do like my roomie...watchin n eatin ekpa Cool Cool
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin make i join yu

join ke? there's not enough for both you and Cyndi, una betta buy una own Sad
Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zilly at 2-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
just wanna know why, if care is not taken some of them will still display that unwanted attitude here

So na you be headmistress here !!. You will decide what is a wanted and unwanted attidude here. People are free to say what they want. This forum is actually very decent. Have you the sort filth people pour out on YouTube ?.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is
1. KEBELLA  and the she has some followers
2. HOPEA... with overthrow KEBELLA soon
3. PRINCESS4JIFS... this one is still going through metamorphosis ..very soon she'll blow up to a full size KEBELLA.

whoelse...

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimauzo247 at 2-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)

I am the number 1 disrespectful person here and just to tell you that girl you suck and go and find work to do and mind your business.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 02:33 PM
Hmm..speaking from observation Cool
Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 31-03-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-03-2011 02:57 PM
waiting for the names  Cool
let me do like my roomie...watchin n eatin ekpa Cool Cool
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin make i join yu

join ke? there's not enough for both you and Cyndi, una betta buy una own Sad
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 03:02 PM
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is
3. PRINCESS4JIFS... this one is still going through metamorphosis ..very soon she'll blow up to a full size KEBELLA.

whoelse...

yu always want my attention buh this time yu fail bcoz i cant waste my precious time on bag of dirt like yu.............. scumby

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 2-04-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

u forget one other person
4) TYPICALMAN84  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 03:26 PM
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

yu always want my attention buh this time yu fail bcoz i cant waste my precious time on bag of dirt like yu.............. scumby
Bwahahahahahah! You know I always count on you to prove me RIGHT at all times.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  2-04-2011 03:27 PM
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

foolish man !! to show how his mentality is he came up with name calling just to seek notice..... loud mouth

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

See, I knew you haven't fully metamorphosized. It aint too late... the cycle could be reversible in your case... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 03:28 PM
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

why dont yu go n' hug transformer or better stil hang ur self rather than intimidating ur self  Huh? ur too cheap 4 me to chat with so go get a life  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 2-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 03:30 PM
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

See, I knew you haven't fully metamorphosized. It aint too late... the cycle could be reversible in your case... Grin Grin Grin

KB GIVE THAT UR CANE I WANT TO FLOG THIS MR TYPICAL FOR THIS PDS COMMENT  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 03:28 PM
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

why dont yu go n' hug transformer or better stil hang ur self rather than intimidating ur self  Huh? ur too cheap 4 me to chat with so go get a life  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
HAHAHAHAH!!! Gotta always count on you to be your REAL self.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
stronzo!!!

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  2-04-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 03:30 PM
Not afraid to name em...
Top of the list is

whoelse...

KB GIVE THAT UR CANE I WANT TO FLOG THIS MR TYPICAL FOR THIS PDS COMMENT  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Don't worry it wont be necessary. As I can use it on you for the reversals.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 2-04-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
METAMORPHOSED U MEAN.I AM NWA CHINEKE GOD,HATE GETTING ANGRY COS IT ENDS ME NO WERE.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9