12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 11)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:22 PM
SUGAR DADDY UR TOO FUNNY NOW, ARE U SERIOUS THAT U DONT KNOW THE AGE OF VICTOR IKPEBA?Huh??? MY KIDS ARE 22 AND U KNOW HIS AGE AND IF U DONT LOOK IT UP AT WIKEPEDIA.FUNNY GUY.
BESIDE, SINCE HE RAN BACK TO NAIJA TO ENJOY HIS MONEY AND LEFT HIS GERMAN WIFE AND 2 SONS, HIS FRENCH WOMAN AND 3 GIRLS AND ME WITH LATISHA BACK, U CAN SAY HE BEHAVES LIKE A BABY, SURE. HIS AGE DIDNT TEACH HIM MATURITY TO NOT LOOK AFTER HIS FLESH AND BLOOD.
SINCE THEM I AM WITH MY TWINS DAD WHO IS 53 OF AGE, SO UR SO TOTALLY OUT OF ORDER HERE, THAT IT IS EVEN FUNNY NOW.
U REALLY WANT TO HATE ME IN THIS SUNDAY?? IS THAT UR LEARNING IN CHURCH? I WONDER WHAT PRIEST U GOT THERE THEN.FUNNY GUY. GO SLEEP AND FIND ANOTHER TO HATE MAN.
Madam, how can u say he is out of order?? It is u who wanna put ur whole damn
private life on the net!! Think woman!

Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetmother at 3-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
MY TWINS DAD TELLS U THAT I AM RIGHT, I DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO HIDE, BECAUSE MY LIFE IS CLEAN AND GOOD. I AM TAKEN AS EXAMPLE IN ALL MY KIDS SCHOOLS, FOR BEING A VERY GOOD MOTHER FOR MY KIDS. PEOPLE COME TO ME FOR ADVICE.THATS THE WOMAN I AM. JUST HAD MY NEW AFRICAN NEIGHBOURS AT MY DOOR, WHO ASKED ME ADVICE AS WELL. AM FAR FROM RACIST. MY PRIVATE LIFE IS NOT EVEN MENTIONED YET BY ME,LOL. UR 22 AS OLD AS MY DAUGHTER AND SEE HOW U TALK TO ME. MY TWINS NEVER CAN TALK ON THIS LEVEL TO ANY WOMAN OR MAN MY AGE. LACK OF EDUCATION AGAIN.TOO SAD.BYE GIRL STAY BLESSED
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 3-04-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 05:46 PM
NOBODY IN THIS SITE CAN READ FOR ONE THING, NONE OF U READ THAT ALL MY FRIENDS ARE AFRICANS IN HOLLAND AND IN NET.SO RACISME ISNT WITH ME. SECOND U GUYS ALL CONVICT ME.
I NEVER SAID A BLACK DID IT , U GUYS ARE SO FRUSTRATED THAT U TWISTED MY WORDS HERE, SO U PEOPLE CANT READ , PERIOD.
ALL I DID WAS EXPLAIN WHAT ST MAARTEN IS LIKE. AND AM SURE MANY WHITES LIVE THERE AS WELL ,. AND I TOLD ABOUT 10 TIMES NOW THAT NO MATTER WHO DID IT, BLACK WHITE PURPLE YELLOW OR GREEN, THE PERSON SHOULD STAY INSIDE PRISON THE REST OF HIS LIFE.
INSTEAD OF YELLING , READDDDDDDDD.I NEVER SAID ANYTHING LIKE IT, AND THANK GOD A LOT OF PEOPLE CAME TO MY MAIL TO SAY THAT I AM A GOOD WOMAN AND MOTHER. I DONT HATE BLACKS., AND WHATEVER CONCLUSION MY KIDS MAKE FOR THEIR LIFE IS THEIR CHOISE.THEY ARE BIG ENOUGH TO KNOW WHATS GOOD FOR THEM, I DONT FORCE MY THINKING ON ANY OF THEM.NONE OF U MET ME, KNOW ME FOR REAL., SO PLEASE FIND ANOTHER TO KICK.SOME OF U WILL BE PUNISHED FOR THE DIRTY TALKS, THE BAD THEY SAID TO ME, AND ABOUT A PERSON U NEVER EVEN TALKED TO.I LAUGH, BECAUSE U PEOPLE ARE SO POOR AND SO UNCHRISTIAN THAT I EVEN FEEL SORRY FOR ALL OF U. KEEP YELLING, AM FAR ABOVE IT ANYWAY.I GOT A LOVING FAMILY AND THATS ALL. IN THIS HOUSE IS PEACE. MANY AFRICANS OFTEN COME TO MY DOOR TO VISIT ME AND TALK TO ME.THATS THE BIG RACIST I AM,HAHAHAHAHAHAH FUNNY PEOPLE U ALL ARE.AND I DONT HAVE ANY PROBLEM BECAUSE OF MISTAKES OF MY KIDS DADS, THEY ARE TOO MINOR TO WORRY ABOUT ANYWAY. GUYS THAT CANT BE RESPONSIBLE AND LOVE THEIR OWN FLESH AND BLOOD ARENT REALLY WORTH WORRYING ABOUT IS IT. AND BESIDE, ENOUGH NIGERIANS LOVE THEM A LOT, SO THEY GET ENOUGH NAIJA ATTENTION.KEEP THE HATE UP. I CAN SEE WHAT U ALL LEARNED IN CHURCH TODAY, SAYING THIS BAD HATEFUL THINGS TO ME ON GODS DAY.AMEN

you keep insulting people and calling everybody that criticized your bad approach to the topic POOR. and you keep twisting your words from one comments to the other. it's better you just forget this topic cuz this guys will keep unleashing bad words on you.you said you are a mother of four children while can't you behave like one and stop all these unnecessary twisted comments. you can see that even a white fellow like you also criticized you for your racial comment which wasn't call for.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honestlv at 3-04-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Pure Lies....... , well, I can still say this is past of the april fools too!
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetmother at 3-04-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
SHE IS SMALL AS MY OWN KIDS, AND DOESNT TELL TRUTH EITHER. ASK HER ABOUT DUTROUX ABOUT ANTWERPEN HARBOUR ETC. AS IF BELGIUM IS SUCH A NICE PLACE NOW, DONT MAKE ME LAUGH. I COME THERE TOO OFTEN TO NOT KNOW.FUNNY APRIL FOOLS FOR REAL.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetmother at 3-04-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
WELL PEOPLE IT WAS NICE BEING AMONG ALL OF U, I LEARNED A LOT TODAY.AM GOING TO BRING MY KIDS TO BED THEN REST MYSELF.
DONT FORGET TO KEEP UP THE HATE TALKS ABOUT ME ON THIS BLESSED SUNDAY.
GOD WILL SEE ALL OF U TROUGH AT THE END.
TAKE CARE AND STAY BLESSED MY NAIJA FRIENDS.
BYEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- quadri_tosi at 3-04-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
itz really crazy
Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:39 PM
MY TWINS DAD TELLS U THAT I AM RIGHT, I DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO HIDE, BECAUSE MY LIFE IS CLEAN AND GOOD. I AM TAKEN AS EXAMPLE IN ALL MY KIDS SCHOOLS, FOR BEING A VERY GOOD MOTHER FOR MY KIDS. PEOPLE COME TO ME FOR ADVICE.THATS THE WOMAN I AM. JUST HAD MY NEW AFRICAN NEIGHBOURS AT MY DOOR, WHO ASKED ME ADVICE AS WELL. AM FAR FROM RACIST. MY PRIVATE LIFE IS NOT EVEN MENTIONED YET BY ME,LOL. UR 22 AS OLD AS MY DAUGHTER AND SEE HOW U TALK TO ME. MY TWINS NEVER CAN TALK ON THIS LEVEL TO ANY WOMAN OR MAN MY AGE. LACK OF EDUCATION AGAIN.TOO SAD.BYE GIRL STAY BLESSED
There u go again bringing ur family in dis topic,, isnt it u dat register on dis site?
Just talk ur mind but leave ur private life out of it,, i am not sayin dis to hurt u but to help u.
Like sobeit said they will not let u rest if u keep comin up wit these kain reply.
I didn call u a racist, but u do sound like one, on a naija website, how do u tink ppl feel wen they read ur comment?
My dear, i didn lack anytin and especialy not education so spare me dat talk pls,, i am not disrespecting u
in no way,, am just spittin d truth.

Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:52 PM
SHE IS SMALL AS MY OWN KIDS, AND DOESNT TELL TRUTH EITHER. ASK HER ABOUT DUTROUX ABOUT ANTWERPEN HARBOUR ETC. AS IF BELGIUM IS SUCH A NICE PLACE NOW, DONT MAKE ME LAUGH. I COME THERE TOO OFTEN TO NOT KNOW.FUNNY APRIL FOOLS FOR REAL.
Cheesy didn u inbox me, tellin me u wud let it rest?
Yes i am small in age, but not in my brain..and my age dusn stop me frm speaking
my own mind. U can talk abt Belgium all u want my dear, bcos i neva said dat we dont
have rot apples, we get dem plenty sef  Smiley
Belgium is a nice place to live, but of course we have crime to like any other country in
the world! At least we no get a political party who is PRO PEDOFILE, we no get 'green light'
from our government to smoke weed, we no get mob wars,......Anyway i dont wanna start
a battle between Belgium and Holland, bcos both country get positive and negative tings.

Madam just try to relax and go spend time wit ur lovely kids, stay blessed!

Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 3-04-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:57 PM
WELL PEOPLE IT WAS NICE BEING AMONG ALL OF U, I LEARNED A LOT TODAY.AM GOING TO BRING MY KIDS TO BED THEN REST MYSELF.
BYEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Yu Seriously have a Problem and yu Unfortunately do not know

Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Karmen at 3-04-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Mr poster..Y is a photo of young 4 year old Suri Cruise featured in this terrible article...is she related to the issue...don't let her father sue naijapals o! (like he knows about the site)...lol
Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 3-04-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  3-04-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: Otot on  2-04-2011 03:02 AM
How can some people be blowing vibes this way na?
It means this girl was 11 when she took in lol...
Perhaps the one who impregnated her may be a boy too...
Because if a girl at 11 can get pregnant, a boy at 13 or 14 may be responsible.
Any ways, this poster may have succeeded in fooling many I am not one of those!

HEY YOU GOT TO BELIEVE IT, SHIT LIKE THIS HAPPENS IN U.S. EVERY NOW AND THEN. DONT PUT YOURSELF DOWN LIKE SOMEONE WHO NEVER CROSS ANY RIVER BEFORE.

Don't mind him. Let him fool himself by calling others fools. He has never crossed a stream let alone a river.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:57 PM
BYEEEEEEEEEEEEE

this is the real evidence of your madness.sycophant!!!!

Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kingjafe at 3-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 31-03-2011 10:20 PM
hmmm...n her parents n teachers didnt notice it...too hard 2 blv... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

If you watch E! Online, you ll see cases of worst than this.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brendivas at 3-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  3-04-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  2-04-2011 07:57 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-04-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  1-04-2011 08:31 AM
First of all the picture showing here aint the girl. Dutch police never gives out pictures of victims like that.Second no Dutch did this to her, but it happens in St Maarten, an isle of Antillens, when she and her parents had a holiday there.The Antillen are an isle group around South-America.
U can all convict the parents, but they didnt know any of this, and am sure they are very upset like the whole of Holland.
This kind of things dont just happen over here, and she didnt get pregnant in Holland anyway, so that part is thrue then.The antillen people are South-American blacks, who are independent for some time now.The are known for many crimes, and their kids are into gangs from young age on.Maybe the girl was scared, or threatened, and hided it with cloths for her parents.Thats all in investigation now.So first wait and hear the real truth, before saying all sorts of things.I keep my eye on the news and will let u people know what happens.
I feel sad that a small girl her age gets into this problems, she should enjoy her life and move on to highschool feeling fine.Thank god, they go give her a new identity, so she can move on with her life.A guardian will look after her baby, since she is too small to take care of that.Just 'S MAKING HER KIDSlets pray to God , that she can have her life back, after this bad time.Dont judge over this.
shut it there,what the fcuk are talking about huh?are u trying to involve your racist mind here?.rubbish!!!

Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-04-2011 08:06 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  1-04-2011 07:55 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  1-04-2011 07:49 PM
All i did was explain about the isle sint maarten, who lives there , this people are formal slaves from america.i didnt mean any bad, because thats about the biggest bullshit u guys can say about me, since 2 of my kids have nigerian blood.
One of my kids is from victor ikpeba, all know the man there, so u guys got all so wrong!
Its sad how u can abuse a mother and woman like me.First ask what i meant , then u can react in any normal decent way. This starts to look like a racist site against all whites, and it makes me sad, because every day i teach my kids all people in world are same, and deserve the same respect. thats what christian learn in church and the bible, at least i did, and i try my best on it.
I got only African friends all over the world and here in Holland, who respect me for being gentle , helpful and always in want to listen to their problems and to find a solution for that.
If anybody in world fights against racisme its me.Ask around if u like , some here know who i am, and know this is the truth.Anyway i wont put any comment again, because it upsets my kids ,seeying the abusive talks their country people give their mother, who they love and respect so much.
And , Victor never cared for his daughter ever, or for his german kids or the kids he got in france.He hides in france for the court , who wants to make him responsible for his kids.U guys always got a big mouth of whites, but its a white man , who looks , loves and hugs this nigerian kids of me, while their dads both are busy on having more engagements and kids. I heard from some of my nigeiran friends how a nigerian woman won court for about the same thing as me, in nigeria from Victor.U can call me anything, but the past 11 and 10 years i fought damn hard for the future of this poor kids, and they both got the best results in school.same for their twin brother and sister of 22 who finished their study and got good jobs.
I hope and pray , that guys on here learn to respect women a bit more, and ask before they yell. its very sad to see every time, how this damaged the image of my nigerian kids towards their nigerian blood. Kenley uche my son of 10 just said , he never wants me to talk to any nigerian again.They dont have respect he said. Is that what u people here want to achieve?? That all the hard work of me , bringing them under nigerians, ends right here and right now, and they just want to be called nederlanders?sad .stay blessed all of u, and have a wonderful weekend. Think about what i said this sunday , when u remind God and when u honour God.I am a human just like all of u.

This is no about race but that a 12 year-old Dutch schoolgirl gave birth on school outing. Her roots or race or that of the romeo is insignificant for the purpose of appreciating moral decadence of our time.
thank u bro!! don't mind her and her racist mind,why didn't she made a statement without referring to race? @sweet whatever..you think having a mixed kids with a nigerian man gives you the right to speak unnecessarily huh? by the way who r u trying to educate here with your explanation of the Antillens race? u better keep it for yourself.

@ sweetmother

It was you who introduced racism into a straight forward discussion about moral decadence by claiming that it must be blacks that did it. How did you know? Was the new born mixed blood? Have you seen her or spoken to the baby-mother? You went further by calling innocent blacks of South America criminals and what not. Then you said underage sex doesn't happen in Holland. Where on earth did you get that idea from when Amsterdam is the porn capital of Europe with liberal drug law? You didn't stop there but went on to paint your ex-lover, (whether true or not) Ikpeba 'blacker' than black. You then said your 10 year old didn't want you to talk to Nigerians again and they want to be dutch and not Nigerians.  Frankly speaking, sweetmother, I think you have obssession with 'race'. No insult intended but you opened yourself to what guys are saying about you. Afterall Dutch men are no angels. They spear-headed racism or apartheid in South Africa from 1948 to the 1990s. As for your children not wanting to be Nigerians again, you must know that there are over 150 million Nigerians and Nigeria is finding it difficult coping.
TRUE TALK IS LIFE, DONT MIND HER, SHE IS FULL OF IT AND SHE'S MAKING HER KIDS TO BE TAKING HER FOOTSTEPS OF RACISM BECAUSE OF THE PROBLEM SHE HAD WITH THE EX NIGERIA BOY FRIEND.

@ sweetmother,

I don't get it, but why bring race and South American blacks into this sad story when you have not seen the new born or spoken to anyone close to 'baby-mum'? You held Holland as being whiter than white and that such things don't happen there. But you and I know that worse things that this happen there all the time. You expose yourself to attack if you insult other race. I am white and I mix very well with other race without it being at the forefront of everything I say or do. Please cool it down.

@ everyone else, - please forgive her if she came across as racist but it was not her intention. She cannot be since she has 2 Nigerian kids. Please bury the hatchet and let's continue palling.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 3-04-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
@Brendivas, the United States of America has more Black People than other Supposed White Countries, but they are more Racist than any other

Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-04-2011 06:13 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  3-04-2011 05:49 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 07:13 AM
This site is poor, because of the high amount of racists against whites, and me in perticuliar,while none of u know me or anything about me.U all think ur god judging over me, and none of u is even able to read what i write.Lack of education i guess.Second many naijas of this site, sended me messages that nigerians are like that.They know all the rotten things going on in Nigeria, but like blaming all on the west, because that will make them look better.I simply laugh, because where i come from, we only got kids who work hard, and pay their own studies, who achieve good jobs because of their own hard work.All the things i hear here are things that dont even come near the way we live our life.Its all ok people, hate me as much as u want.I am a child of God, baptized since birth and only god knows the real me.I got more african friends then any of u, and here in Holland they respect me mostly for the good heart i show them always, second my own kids show as real nigerians , so its even very very funny if any of u call me a racist.To my naija kids u people are the racists here.They are right, and as a real adult and mature woman, i keep quiet.Jesus carried his cross, so i go do same.Take care and stay blessed to all my naija friends.
YOU'RE A DAMN FOOL WITH THOSE NIGERIANS THAT CAME TO YOU AND PUT US DOWN. YOU'RE STILL TALKING, WHERE IN THE WORLD YOU'LL FIND A COUNTRY WITHOUT ANY CRIME. DO YOU THINK YOU'LL COME HERE AND SAY ANY KIND OF BULLSHIT AND WE'LL BELIEVE YOU. WHAT DO YOU TAKE NIGERIANS FOR, IN NIGERIA WE DONT TAKE A LEFTOVER LIKE YOU. ONCE YOUR OVER 40 WITH KIDS AND HAS BEEN MARRIED BEFORE, NO YOUTH WILL ACCEPT YOU ANY MORE IN NIGERIA EXCEPT THE GRANDFATHERS. BUT IN EUROPE AFRICANS YOUTH DONT HAVE ANY CHOICE IN MARRYING OLD LEFTOVER LIKE YOU, BECAUSE THEY WANT TO STAY IN YOUR COUNTRY, I BET YOU YOUR 2 OLDER KIDS MAY BE THE SAME AGE WITH YOUR EX-NIGERAN BOY FRIEND..

i think this does not call for calling of names,abuse words and family,frankly i  have seen 12 year girl given birth,the man responsible was 42,the next thing he did was to disappear without a trace,it can happen anywhere in the world
YES THINGS LIKE THIS HAPPENS EVERYWHERE BUT IT DOESNT HAVE TO BE BLACKS THAT DID IT. SO DOES IT MEANS THE 42 YRS GUY IS BLACK? THIS IS HOW THEY BLAME AIDS TO AFRICANS WHEN IT CAME OUT IN 1985 THAT WE'RE phyukING MONKEYS AND FORGET THAT THEIR MEN phyuk THEIR MEN IN THE BUTTS AND THATS WHERE THE AIDS CAME OUT TO START WITH..

Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Luchiie at 3-04-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
They probably did not know she was pregnant because her stomach may have seemed normal. If you look at most kids today they maybe thin, but have a big belly usually because:
*they all have organs inside their abdomen with no room to accommodate them, as they grow taller it all fits a bit better. When you see quite slim kids it is usually because they are quite active so their stomach muscles hold the organs in.

* A child of this age has a swayed back due to balance and walking and can make it look like their stomaches are large. This does improve as their spine develops more.

....I am surprised though.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
SUGAR DADDY UR TOO FUNNY NOW, ARE U SERIOUS THAT U DONT KNOW THE AGE OF VICTOR IKPEBA?Huh??? MY KIDS ARE 22 AND U KNOW HIS AGE AND IF U DONT LOOK IT UP AT WIKEPEDIA.FUNNY GUY.
BESIDE, SINCE HE RAN BACK TO NAIJA TO ENJOY HIS MONEY AND LEFT HIS GERMAN WIFE AND 2 SONS, HIS FRENCH WOMAN AND 3 GIRLS AND ME WITH LATISHA BACK, U CAN SAY HE BEHAVES LIKE A BABY, SURE. HIS AGE DIDNT TEACH HIM MATURITY TO NOT LOOK AFTER HIS FLESH AND BLOOD.
SINCE THEM I AM WITH MY TWINS DAD WHO IS 53 OF AGE, SO UR SO TOTALLY OUT OF ORDER HERE, THAT IT IS EVEN FUNNY NOW.
U REALLY WANT TO HATE ME IN THIS SUNDAY?? IS THAT UR LEARNING IN CHURCH? I WONDER WHAT PRIEST U GOT THERE THEN.FUNNY GUY. GO SLEEP AND FIND ANOTHER TO HATE MAN.
I THOUGHT YOU JUST INBOX ME AND IM TRYING TO STAY LOW WITH YOU BUT WITH THIS YOUR COMMENT, IT SEEMS YOU'RE MENTALLY DISORDER TO BE HONEST WITH YOU. HEY WOMAN, I DONT KNOW WHO IS VICTOR IKPEBA AND IM NOT INTENDED TO KNOW HIM EITHER. YOU SAID YOU WENT TO CHURCH TODAY, BUT YOU DONT SOUND LIKE SOMEBODY WHO HAS BEEN IN CHURCH BEFORE. PLEASE YOU NEED TO SHOW GOOD EXAMPLE TO YOUR KIDS BY NOT JUMPING FROM ONE MAN TO ANOTHER AND HAVING SO MANY KIDS EVERYWHERE.

Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-04-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 06:31 PM
Madam, how can u say he is out of order?? It is u who wanna put ur whole damn
private life on the net!! Think woman!

DONT MIND THE FOOL

Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18