She presents health-related programme, Health Monitor, on broadcast stations and this she says makes her embark on research on the topics she features. Jibe Ologeh talks to KEMI ASHEFON about her passion and other interesting issues Jibe Ologeh is your ‘T.V doctor’. She presents Health Monitor on various television stations in the nation. A graduate of English language from the University of Ibadan, you would wonder how she is able to proffer solutions to some health issues. “I don’t do that alone but there are some invited medical practitioners, who take care of whatever problems viewers send to us,” she explains. Anchoring a health programme on air has not been easy. To the mother of three, it means going the extra mile. “I read a lot because information on health is very important. I have hundreds of health related sites I subscribe to and I have to surf them to know what is new. I have to update my knowledge on various health issues and the one we are treating currently is diabetes. I have always been interested in human medicine and how I can help people get solutions to their health problems
Bazemaster at 3-05-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)
na una sabi. As for me, when i get married i will suck die
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 3-05-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dan_Fulani at 3-05-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Wow! Jibe Ologeh, Bosom sucking is not a good topic for you. I read all the responses up to this point. No one here supports your view not even the ladies. Bosom sucking is personal and private. If you really want to know how folks here feel, I will summarize: The ladies like it, so do the men. Even the unmarried women. Sorry, Jibe no votes here for you.
This an activity that I have never tried. Now I wished I was married. ...................No, Thank You! dan fulani
Posted: at 3-05-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac