What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend? (Page 3)

Date: 07-04-2011 1:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 [3] 4 5
- FlyMamacita at 9-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-04-2011 08:04 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-04-2011 08:19 AM
if there is no reason to dislike my friend,, he can take a walk
What if there is a reason that he cant tell u cuz he is trying to protect yu? Btw am just playing devils advocate here, I agree with u
Well he must tell me somtin bcos i can not let my best friend go witout gud reasons.
I can hear him out,, and if the reason is ok i will listen to him,, if not sorry but then we hav a problem.  Undecided

Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 10-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  7-04-2011 01:16 AM
na by mistake i take pass here...abeg make una 4giv me

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Omapri at 10-04-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
it depends..if his reasons are not good enough leave his ass cos there are so many fishes in the water
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 10-04-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
aright
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- marcmer at 10-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
try to make him understand the reason of having and making good friends like your best friend,if he refuses,i think you can let him be,afterall he's not your husband.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 10-04-2011 12:48 AM
it depends..if his reasons are not good enough leave his ass cos there are so many fishes in the water

So na his ASS you dey HOLD before? Eh? Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Omilim at 10-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
I having been a victim of such a scenario.I can honestly say that if such occurs..the best thing to do is put both of them in a tight spot and see how they wil cope with each other..if necessary (tension) builds up then one must bring up the issue to see a way forward
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Use ur discrition...
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sg4u2nv at 10-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
You find out why?There must be a reason
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cremey at 10-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
why does he not like her, he must give u genuine and reasonable reasons y he does nt like her. remember if ur boyfrnd leaves u, u will still ve to go back to ur bestfrnd.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mchinwendu at 10-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-04-2011 08:04 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-04-2011 08:19 AM
if there is no reason to dislike my friend,, he can take a walk
What if there is a reason that he cant tell u cuz he is trying to protect yu? Btw am just playing devils advocate here, I agree with u

If this is the case of protection, then why couldn't this just be said.  The devil gets away with reaking so much havoc when what should be said, is not. 
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 10-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ozowalu at 10-04-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on  7-04-2011 01:02 AM
What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend?
Excuse me 4 this boyfriend matter........i tire ooo if he no like her u give him water naa
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 10-04-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
make i go tell am wetin you talk Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 11-04-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
What is wrong with the question that everybody
is just making a hell of noise here?

For all of you agitating about the question, you
will know the importance of this question when
a friend come in-between you and your partner.

To the question, you have to find out the reason
why the guy doesn't like the friend.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 11-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
ok i no talk again
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 11-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
let him put u though his supposed reason(s)..im pretty sure u would come to a compromising solution.. Cool
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on  7-04-2011 01:02 AM
What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend?

u get a new bf(boyfriend) or a NEW BF (best friend)  Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 11-04-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
i dey find girl friend Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- skyleo at 12-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 10-04-2011 12:48 AM
That means your husband can not tell you that he dont want you to associate yourself with someone? Because 90% of ladies want their bf to turn to their hubby, so try to handle issues with your bf as if is you hubby it helps alot in a relationship. And stop the talk of many fishes in the ocean, fine there are millions of fishes but how can you identify the sweetest fish in the ocean by looking at them in the ocean?.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5