relationships (Page 2)

Date: 07-04-2011 7:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: FEYISAYO SPECIAL K
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Ok then giv us advice,, wot if one is puttin more effort in d r/s then d oda?

Any ideas?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luv2bnafrica at 8-04-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Most often times then not men tend to get relaxed in the relationship especially when he feels he got you, and your heart is totally in. The romance fades, calls slow. Stop taking his calls for awhile then he will know that what has been caught can be lost.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-04-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
keeping record

Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luv2bnafrica on  8-04-2011 02:10 PM
Most often times then not men tend to get relaxed in the relationship especially when he feels he got you, and your heart is totally in. The romance fades, calls slow. Stop taking his calls for awhile then he will know that what has been caught can be lost.

I quite agree to that..........

Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 8-04-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  7-04-2011 08:45 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: luv2bnafrica on  7-04-2011 07:41 PM
Relationships are meant to be truthful, and intended to progress into something lasting, and beautiful. They are meant to nurture.

Relationships are not meant to be stagnant or unsure. It means that one will go that extra mile for someone when they are up or when they are down, and it is mutual. If one is putting more into it than the other then the person putting in all the work needs to reevaluate the situation, and decide if that is the path he or she wants to take.

So what are you waiting for ? Lets start the relationship sharply as long as is something lasting and beautiful.  Grin Grin

@DIRTYKID, HOW MANY PEOPLE DO U WANNA RELATIONSHAROO?
;;;;
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 8-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Relationships are meant to be truthful, and intended to progress into something lasting, and beautiful. They are meant to nurture.

Relationships are not meant to be stagnant or unsure. It means that one will go that extra mile for someone when they are up or when they are down, and it is mutual. If one is putting more into it than the other then the person putting in all the work needs to reevaluate the situation, and decide if that is the path he or she wants to take.

I hia
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 8-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  8-04-2011 02:24 PM

I hia
here wella
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
k
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-04-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  7-04-2011 09:11 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:03 PM

So what are you waiting for ? Lets start the relationship sharply as long as is something lasting and beautiful.  Grin Grin

so u never no say my bro na polygamist  Grin

I FEEL U BRO  Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin I'm not polygamist oo Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-04-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-04-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-04-2011 02:18 PM

Women do dat more than Men... So What are yu 2 Saying?

Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 8-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-04-2011 03:08 PM

yea
Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omotoyosolabisi at 8-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luv2bnafrica on  8-04-2011 03:34 AM
lol I dey vex

Why u dey Vex, the same time u dey lol ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-04-2011 04:15 PM

But it is men that do the chasing most times na.......so in this case, who is go who?........when a man is chasing a lady, he puts in so much energy, but when he feels he is got her, he relaxes........

Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-04-2011 10:44 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Wait She dey Come

Bro abeg make she no come ooo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-04-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  7-04-2011 09:11 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:03 PM

so u never no say my bro na polygamist  Grin

I FEEL U BRO  Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin I'm not polygamist oo Cheesy Cheesy

lol..u don dey fear bro!!

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 8-04-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-04-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-04-2011 04:15 PM

But it is men that do the chasing most times na.......so in this case, who is go who?........when a man is chasing a lady, he puts in so much energy, but when he feels he is got her, he relaxes........

We go Soon Stop Chasing, make una no Worry

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luv2bnafrica at 9-04-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
playing hard to get at first is a natural thing that people do at the start of the relationship, however when both have moved past that phase no once should have to be chased any longer, because you should have come to mutual agreement about where that relationship is headed. Either you will move ahead, or it will whither away. If your still chasing late in the game in the relationship then there is something truly wrong. Either the other person has their plate full with other things, or they are not that in to you. This could be from either side. Then what should you do. I believe that women give in to all too early, and then they find them selves disappointed that the love and care they give is not being reciprocated. Maybe the two have different views about romance, the attention necessary to keep the other interested, or maybe the man just enjoys the title of relationship without caring about the time in takes in keeping the love alive. What do you think?
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming