Goodluck Jonathan Bribery Scandal (Cash for votes) !!!!

Date: 07-04-2011 11:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 7-04-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
The campaign team of Goodluck Jonathan got all editors or major news publishers together at the Sheraton Hotels, Abuja and gave out N200,000 each in N500 denominations; and a bumper pack containling Samsung Galaxy Tab and a pack of lapels.

This incident happened at room 804 of the hotel at about 2pm today 6th April 2011.

This is confirmed, check the photos below

Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 8-04-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
This may be the handiwork of detractors if there is something wrong with that. Just looking for any opportunity to destroy Good luck who has Patience as a wife. This has been leading him through his life. Leave Jonathan alone, the South-South must be in control at least this time around just to prove to the northerns that anybody from any part of the geopolitical region can be the president of this country.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 8-04-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
really?like actually this took place?where is my share mr president?

Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femilux at 8-04-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
even if it was shared mr poster wats ya business u keep eye on goodluck only allow mr president to win atleast from inec chairmans name u should know he is truely a messiah JEGA=JUST ELECT GOODLUCK AGAIN..............
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pascalomo at 8-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
pls my people this election should not be base on south south or northerner let vote for change someone that can really represent us there,dont vote for religion or tribe this time,VOTE NUHU RIBADU FOR CHANGE what we must know a president cant do it all alone he need a good term to work with to being about the change we deserve and desire.  P D P has know such term.goodluck cant shape nigeria he has show with this he will do things in the same old ways
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 8-04-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster, Thank you for showcasing the registered trademark of PDP cum GEJ:  BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION.......

Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond4u at 8-04-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER, WHO KNOWS D ONE U GO BRING COME TOMORROW. EVERY TIME UR EYES DE FOR GOODLUCK.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- elusakin at 8-04-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago)
Okay, I show a bag showing Ribadu/Adeola on it. An envelope filled with US$100s, Nokia N900.

Does that mean the money and the phone came from Ribadu/Adeola?

This is the second dumbest article I'm reading on this website.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodeniyi at 8-04-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
ok ooo
Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
And what good wil you ever expect from some one who bribe in order to ascends to power ? FAILURE , total failure , infact if jonathan is good , he happen to be in a wrong party that will take him to now where, the ERA of do or DIE in politics has gone and GONE for rever, since he became a PRESIDENT by accident , he has never take a right steps in a right direction, NIGERIA do dont need such a leader without sense of direction
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- emydaddy at 8-04-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
Poster..... This is campaign and its strategy. You will hear more ok. His Excellency is not the first to do this.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollar22 at 8-04-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
onye iberibe go fin work GEJ must role
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agsy at 8-04-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
well there must be some thing to say by the oponent for sure,but that is not the issure at the moment,it chould be all those political properganders,--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well we expect a thing like this to come,because not every body is happy with him,we need more of that from posters,all i know we are not giving in,and we are not giving out, This may be the handiwork of detractors if there is something wrong with that. Just looking for any opportunity to destroy Good luck who has Patience as a wife. This has been leading him through his life. Leave Jonathan alone, the South-South must be in control at least this time around just to prove to the northerns that anybody from any part of the geopolitical region can be the president of this country,it has been setled in heaven,no man can stop you.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
yes , he must ROLE and not RULE
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dollar22 on  8-04-2011 05:35 AM
onye iberibe go fin work GEJ must role

YES HE MUST role  AND NOT RULE
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- obinna10 at 8-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Mr. Poster or what ever u called u ur name, u big fool!!!!!!!!!!!! u n ur family can never get anything "both Governor, House of Representative and common Chairman of ur LGA since u don't want to be happi with somebody's progress u can never get it in ur LIFE". EWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DICHI at 8-04-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Dat isnt a big deal.,u and i knows dat evry politician doz dat.,datz naija slogan NOTIN GOZ 4 NOTIN...mr poster go hog transformer!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 8-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK IS OUR EXPECTED PRESDO AND I BELIEVE THAT HE WILL WORK WITH NUHU AS OBAMA DID WITH CLINTON.
IT WORKS..
GO AND SLEEP INTERNALLY IF YOU DO NOT KNOW POLITICS.
For me,Goodluck is God sent president.
After all NUHU RIBADU  was under control of former head of state.
It is never any tribes birth right to rule Nigeria for more than 8 years or 50 years.
Nuhu did not fight curruption totally and he was looking as faces and beside OBJ was telling him what to do.
Anyone who didnt support Goodluck will die of poverty.
Goody had changed and transformed Nigeria in few months.
He must be there OR.
We are ready for CHANGE.
No fear.
His image remains cool idiots that has no hand work having plans to destroy NIGERIA
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 8-04-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
D poster does nt post things abt other presidential candidates d way he post abt Goodluck...  Poster, na so u hate Goodluck? I beg free d guy jor...
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 8-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Poster you're a big fool. where's d bribery in This? You just show us a campaign bag wit money in it. This is no proof man. You're just an anti jonathan fool and you're beginning to piss me off with all these useless posts. I'll advise d admins of naijapals to delete this idiot's profile from here

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

6. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor