I left PDP to save my marriage —Dora Akunyili (Page 3)

Date: 08-04-2011 2:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chukwuka Chudi-Oji
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- chimax33 at 9-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
you are welcome to pan ndigbo apga go save you mama... but my sister make sure you take little time to beg n appologise to people while your nafdac chairman. it affect me n friends travel out n hate my country.

i still feel the pains. my adaugwu your my sister, many agulu business men sufer so much. while all is gone wish you all the best in apga
Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-04-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
ok noted.

Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femilux at 9-04-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern us???
Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 9-04-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Idey hear

Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 9-04-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
nice one but madam if i can understand u well u said u left PDP to still go and contest for the Anambra Central Senatorial seat,no vex o madam if u ask me sef i think it will be better 4 u to leave politics entirely becos i see no different now from the one u left and the one u are going to all na politics i will advice u  to leave all and face ur family which i believe GOD will and can sustain u from the little or let me say much u already has from being a once minister.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingdomman at 9-04-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
ur husband want the family to remain victorious. good one Smiley
Posted: at 9-04-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igweone007 at 9-04-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
She took a Nice decision there.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- batexzero at 9-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
I wish other women could learn from you that it's possible to have a home and a career and manage both sucessfully. More kudos to you, ma!
Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekenef at 9-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
ur husband want d best 4 u
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jimsin2081 at 10-04-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago)
that is too bad...you mean your family can kill your dream.......dont you know that he might be doing that for his self interest....but all the wise to love for another party but not APGA they don have a name for productivity.....great awards all the same
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jimsin2081 at 10-04-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago)
that is too bad...you mean your family can kill your dream.......dont you know that he might be doing that for his self interest....but all the wise to love for another party but not APGA they don have a name for productivity.....great awards all the same
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jimsin2081 at 10-04-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
eeeeeeeeeyyyahhhh, sorri ooo madam ,
the reports comming to me indicates you lost the senitorial election to the more popular and better candidate , CHRIS NGIGE , i was not so suprise anyway , and thats the democracy in action so , i also have a shocking flash news from Abuja AND kADUNA , AS NIGERIAN DECIDES  mighty are now falling ooo. PDP looses BENUE AND OSUN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Addax3 at 10-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
obedient is better than sacrifice.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 10-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- packy at 10-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Not only bcos of violent in PDP, but the Akunyili families had already leaked all the HONEYS in PDP, Next Plan is to adopt another strategy in another Party, Best of Luck. Huh?
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- OJUARAN at 10-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Considering the achievement of this strong woman while in NAFDAC and as a minister, she performed above average. But she should not feed us with  "safe my marriage" story. She's really an achiever, but Anambra PDP is too hot for her type. Her going to APGA is a decor because the party has no focus. The romance of Dora with APGA is temporary and people would not be suprised if she goes back to PDP after her election as an APGA senator.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Temptationwise at 10-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Dora is a mother of all LIARS, USELESS WOMAN
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ourhearts at 10-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  9-04-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: ourhearts on  9-04-2011 12:18 PM
This is a tale of an ingrate. PDP built your political career. You do not have to write this headless article about them. Not all PDP zones are violent. There can hardly be political stability in Anambra State when people like you refuse to seek peace instead of selling the political pride of the state.
[/quote
 Must she be a PDP dog for life?

People in PDP are not dogs. A person who sold his dog and bought a monkey still have the same seating animal in her house. If she want to save her marriage, let her quit politics ENTIRELY. Which other parties are better than PDP? If her marriage is paramount, she should play important roles in Nigeria through other means. You must be a politician to help build Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8