A Mysterious Heartbreak

Date: 09-04-2011 8:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 9-04-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
....Hey Guys!
Just heard this story and thought i shuld share it wif y'all!
.....This couple dated for seven years, they were so much in love. but something distracting came along that beautiful relationship!
     And during this seven years of love in this relationship, she gets pregnant, and the guy always gave complaints that he is not ready for a child since he is not well loaded and not having a job, he convinces the girl to abort the child! but meanwhile, his girl has a job and was fully willing to keep the baby and take the responsibilities of the baby as their child!
     He is not ready.....so the child gets aborted...bcos she loved him so much and respected his feelings somehow foolishly anyway...abortion of their babies happened six times in seven years all bcos of "Am not ready" from the boy everytime she gets pregnant!
     Now, during this sacrifices she's been making to save her relationship and love....she is betrayed by the same guy. He cheats on her and gets another girl pregnant....and must and have to marry her to save the family's relationship with the other girl's family. And he is willing to marry her, after his beloved girlfriend showed more love and sacrifice for their relationship!
    She was so devastated and plans to kill him, but she later spared his life to follow his destiny, if its true!...she still loved him but there was nothin she cud do, she cried till her tears dried from her eyes!!......and left with pain and sorrow....leaving d past behind her. What a sad story!!!
     What will you do, if you were in the boy's shoes??? And the girls, What will you do if you were in that mysterious heartbreak???

Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-04-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
brb.............

Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 9-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
ok...na
Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 9-04-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
wen i find my self in that shoe i will know wat to do

Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 9-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
I DON'T KNOW!!!! Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 10-04-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  9-04-2011 10:06 PM
wen i find my self in that shoe i will know wat to do
...Aite....but better not find ur self in there oo...Prevention is better
Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kooldemsy at 10-04-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
if am the girl, ild kill myself, but if am the guy, ild send myself to hellfire before God turns his eyes of vengance.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
this one na from movie na...van vick ande.t.c.. reloaded..i watched it

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omilim at 10-04-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 10-04-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
1.I dont believe in long courtship especially when sex and abortions are involved.
2.About 90% of long courtship/dating end up a disaster.
3.The guy is a very wicked man.He doesnt love her one bit.If he is not ready to settle down, he should let the girl go!but instead he continued to use her to satisfy himself segxwally which led to six abortions, while simultaneously having other affairs.
4.The girl is a BIG FOOL.She was never in love with the guy but was HIGHLY obsessed with him.She almost allowed her life to be destroyed by her foolishness.I have mentioned it before that been in love genuinly is surpose to make you a better person.If you realise that your life is gradually taking a nose dive because you are in love,you cant concentrate on your studies as a student,you are gradually losing your peace,you are begining to fight your family that used to be very peaceful, back off.It is not love.(I WILL BE BACK)

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 10-04-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
first of all i will dial no 911 and then act with my head,what the fcuk!!!he must not get away with that,on a second taught i wouldnt be so stupid to abort 6 times for love,omg! was she insane?

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 10-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
I am finkin  wat 2 do now
when I decide I will let u know

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 10-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:16 PM
this one na from movie na...van vick ande.t.c.. reloaded..i watched it
yea van vicker and stephany okereke.....thts it.......i remember .

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-04-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kylie at 10-04-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 10-04-2011 09:33 PM
1.I dont believe in long courtship especially when sex and abortions are involved.
2.About 90% of long courtship/dating end up a disaster.
3.The guy is a very wicked man.He doesnt love her one bit.If he is not ready to settle down, he should let the girl go!but instead he continued to use her to satisfy himself segxwally which led to six abortions, while simultaneously having other affairs.
4.The girl is a BIG FOOL.She was never in love with the guy but was HIGHLY obsessed with him.She almost allowed her life to be destroyed by her foolishness.I have mentioned it before that been in love genuinly is surpose to make you a better person.If you realise that your life is gradually taking a nose dive because you are in love,you cant concentrate on your studies as a student,you are gradually losing your peace,you are begining to fight your family that used to be very peaceful, back off.It is not love.(I WILL BE BACK)

GOOD ONE , TRUE TALK
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DonMatt at 10-04-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
is it a must that you have to write a story?Huh?? imagine all the fine fine girls in the room have watch it....o boy stop falling men hand i beg....any way you try but tell us another one....
....Hey Guys!
Just heard this story and thought i shuld share it wif y'all!
.....This couple dated for seven years, they were so much in love. but something distracting came along that beautiful relationship!
     And during this seven years of love in this relationship, she gets pregnant, and the guy always gave complaints that he is not ready for a child since he is not well loaded and not having a job, he convinces the girl to abort the child! but meanwhile, his girl has a job and was fully willing to keep the baby and take the responsibilities of the baby as their child!
     He is not ready.....so the child gets aborted...bcos she loved him so much and respected his feelings somehow foolishly anyway...abortion of their babies happened six times in seven years all bcos of "Am not ready" from the boy everytime she gets pregnant!
     Now, during this sacrifices she's been making to save her relationship and love....she is betrayed by the same guy. He cheats on her and gets another girl pregnant....and must and have to marry her to save the family's relationship with the other girl's family. And he is willing to marry her, after his beloved girlfriend showed more love and sacrifice for their relationship!
    She was so devastated and plans to kill him, but she later spared his life to follow his destiny, if its true!...she still loved him but there was nothin she cud do, she cried till her tears dried from her eyes!!......and left with pain and sorrow....leaving d past behind her. What a sad story!!!
     What will you do, if you were in the boy's shoes??? And the girls, What will you do if you were in that mysterious heartbreak???

[/quote]
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenchucks at 10-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 11-04-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
when will girls learn to be wise and stop acting like sheep being led to the slaughter house in disguise of love? you are with a guy for seven years and you abort six pregnancies all in the name of the same excuse and you keep falling for him. and them when they are finally dumped, they begin to whine of heart-break. well if that girl was my sister, i will punish that guy so badly that he will beg for death but anyway i wouldnt have allowed it to get to that stage cos i could have slapped the demonic spirit out of my sister long ago. girls be wise, learn to use your head and not your heart, you can tell when a guy is serious and when he is playing games. the human heart is desperately wicked and can do anything without blinking an eye
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 11-04-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
so na home video be dis and i come dey talk like say na real? poster you no well oh! so you carry film story come here. so people still dey watch naija home video wey no dey make sense, and so naija movies still dey act this same type of monotonous story line we don dey see for many years. what a pity, dont we have creative writers any more? they are still acting the same impossible stories.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

3. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

4. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

5. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

9. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

10. Daniel Regha Defends Singer, Davido Over His Recent Viral Video

11. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

12. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

13. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

14. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

15. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

16. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

17. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

18. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

19. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

20. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks