A Mysterious Heartbreak (Page 2)

Date: 09-04-2011 8:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 [2] 3 4 5
- gimac at 11-04-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
  What will you do, if you were in the boy's shoes??? And the girls, What will you do if you were in that mysterious heartbreak

i will never find myself in this kid of shoe,all my shoes must be sizes.

this is for gurls right,am not permitted to say?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- denefe at 11-04-2011 06:52 AM (13 years ago)
hehehe i ve been down that road b4, its not something you pray to experience, you wont know how much you love someone till your heart is broken. she should carry on with her life and forget the guy, it happens everywhere everyday.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)

That girl self na stupid girl, imaging abortion in six times in seven years, at the same time that boy is wicked and heartless…….

Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
till then

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
d gal na very stupid one,, how u go do abortion 6 times  Shocked Shocked Shocked God forbid!

She shud hav tot abt her body,, and realised d guy no luv her at all,, if he neva ready make

he kip his dick down...rubbish!

And u go see sey na d next relationship she go enta,, she no go get pregnant again.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexyejis at 11-04-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
dat's not true life story, u are tellin us about a movie title: GAMES MEN PLAY RELOADED.
try something better.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 11-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
not fair
wat kind of blind love is this one......
she had six abortions for one guy?Huh?Huh?Huh???
the girl too mumu...... she is the cause of the boys action. she really showed him too much love that's why

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marcmer at 11-04-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
VERY COMPLICATED,BUT THE GIRL IS CRAZY,WHEN SHE KNOW THAT ABORTION IS NOT GOOD,KILLING A BABY,WHY CNT SHE SHE PLAY SAVE AND PREVENT UNWANTED PREGNANCY B4 MARRIAGE OR ABSTAIN HERSELF FROM SEX.SEE LOVE OR NO LOVE NO MATTER WHAT SHE IS NOT A BABY SHE SHOULD VE KNOWN WHAT TO DO,BE SMART.AS FOR THE GUY I DNT KNOW WAT TO SAY TO HIM,AT FIRST IF HE GOT THE GL PREGNANT AND SAID HE'S NT READY NA D SHE IS READY AND FINANCIALLY OK,IF HE DISAGREES LET HIM GO TO HELL,THE BABY LL BE BORN AND WELL TAKEN K OF ,LOOK AT WAT HE'S DOING TO HER NOW.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- marcmer at 11-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kylie on 10-04-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 10-04-2011 09:33 PM
1.I dont believe in long courtship especially when sex and abortions are involved.
2.About 90% of long courtship/dating end up a disaster.
3.The guy is a very wicked man.He doesnt love her one bit.If he is not ready to settle down, he should let the girl go!but instead he continued to use her to satisfy himself segxwally which led to six abortions, while simultaneously having other affairs.
4.The girl is a BIG FOOL.She was never in love with the guy but was HIGHLY obsessed with him.She almost allowed her life to be destroyed by her foolishness.I have mentioned it before that been in love genuinly is surpose to make you a better person.If you realise that your life is gradually taking a nose dive because you are in love,you cant concentrate on your studies as a student,you are gradually losing your peace,you are begining to fight your family that used to be very peaceful, back off.It is not love.(I WILL BE BACK)
supported

GOOD ONE , TRUE TALK
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 11-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
NA WAH OO, SO HEARTBREAK EVEN GET LEVELS, THIS ONE NA MYSTERIOUS!!! OK OH

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 11-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
...so what Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Atunjel at 11-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
D guy ddnt love th girl. if he does he wnt let her abort once nt too talk 6 times. it cant be me i dnt dig the well i wnt fetch water from.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uzjosh at 11-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
cheiyaaaaaaaaaaaaa sorry ooooo
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 11-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Are u sure the guy doesn't know a little devastating secret about the girl which made him dump her? This secret could be the lady can't get pregnant again due to the series of abortion! Who knows? Nonetheless, this is a good lesson to some ladies.....long courtship is not always advantageous and abortion for a guy many times simply means the guy is never serious with his lady.....the lady was destroying the relationship by agreeing to multiple abortions......anyway, let her take heart and continue with her life.....the heartbreak may be a blessing in disguise...who knows?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 11-04-2011 01:00 PM
NA WAH OO, SO HEARTBREAK EVEN GET LEVELS, THIS ONE NA MYSTERIOUS!!! OK OH
Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kooldemsy on 10-04-2011 09:10 PM
if am the girl, ild kill myself, but if am the guy, ild send myself to hellfire before God turns his eyes of vengance.
...take am easy bros......
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 10-04-2011 09:40 PM
first of all i will dial no 911 and then act with my head,what the fcuk!!!he must not get away with that,on a second taught i wouldnt be so stupid to abort 6 times for love,omg! was she insane?
...i think so
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 10-04-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:16 PM
this one na from movie na...van vick ande.t.c.. reloaded..i watched it
yea van vicker and stephany okereke.....thts it.......i remember .
.... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 11-04-2011 03:43 AM
so na home video be dis and i come dey talk like say na real? poster you no well oh! so you carry film story come here. so people still dey watch naija home video wey no dey make sense, and so naija movies still dey act this same type of monotonous story line we don dey see for many years. what a pity, dont we have creative writers any more? they are still acting the same impossible stories.
...watever
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 11-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:16 PM
this one na from movie na...van vick ande.t.c.. reloaded..i watched it

....but those things happens in real life!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

5. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

6. EFCC To Arraign Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest For Naira Abuse

7. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

10. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

12. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video