Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 7)

Date: 10-04-2011 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- jos7 at 10-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
very useless country, short ppl.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 08:49 PM
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 10-04-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM
that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing

THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION
my question is does that reduce the crime? and again why didn't they gave same sentence to the woman?
that is exactly what am saying bros....been bias is what i called this..May the Good Lord we serve continue to order our path

THE RED WORDS IS SOME HOW SKEPTICAL. THE WIFE DESERVE THE SAME SENTENCE.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 10-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jos7 on 10-04-2011 09:34 PM
very useless country, short ppl.

THEY ARE VERY WICKED
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 10-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-04-2011 07:13 PM
Quote from: ogebig on 10-04-2011 04:45 PM
hahahahahh see who is talking what an imbecile, a typical moron!!!! i am not sure u know the people u are talking to if u do, u would shut up when igbos  talk OK , coz an ignorant person like u shouldn't talk  when igbos are  talking!!! KISS MY ASS FOOL!!! go and meet ur parents to teach u some very good manners coz u've got non!! ASS HOLE!!! I REALLY WANT U TO HIT UR HEAD AGAINST THE WALL WHEN U GET THIS!!! GOOD LUCK WITH UR STUPIDITY COMMENT IDIOT can EDO pan>eople talk when igbos are talking? cant you people are shamed of your self? infact which  tribe do you people belong? cos we all knwo Nigeria as a COUNTRY with three tribes which is igbo hausas and Yoruba which side do you belong?,
in ITALY there is correct new that 20,000 EDOS are into prostitution cant you see? all you people knows is only prostitution and i can asure  u even if  this Michael Ikenna Nduanya died today he died  for money what about you? your dieth  is already firmed with heavy wight (H. I .V) aids, infact fcuk all EDO people and their prostitution if i may ask what are you people are upto? your men dont do any business is only women cos you are lazy

ok let me tel you story of EDO AND DELTA during BAKASSI period in ONITSHA, BAKASSI  killed like seven to ten women from EDO AND WARRI DELTA every week just for picking pocket and stilling of goods, cos you people learn how to still moorethan any other  tribe in NAIJA, but  Y?, wel i cant contunue wasting my precios time here, cos of some bastard people that cannot stay with their husband and wife for ten year without divocing, listen in  SENEGAL,LIBYA ITALY SPAIN MALAYSIA SINGAPORE infact all over the world there is many EDOS there doig prostitute even your mama if she can tell you threut that MAN you use  to know as your father is not your biolagica father, bcs your mother was into prostitution b4 she have you as a bastard so my dear you are not a real son of the soil OK.so fcuk YOU,fcuk YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER, fcuk THAT PROFESSINOAL HIGH WAY criminal  YOU CALLED YOUR  FATHER. IN PSALM 105 VS 15 IT SAYS TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED ONCE AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARD SO WE IGBOS ARE LIKE ISREAL WE HAVE BEEN BLESSES B4 THE ORIGIN OF SO CALLED EDO .AND  CAN SURVIVE ANY WERE ANYTIME and you what are you doing in Germerny? sucking an old useless women honeypot cos that is only thing you people are into go to any part of the world amog the forigners IGBOS ARE THE KNIGS SO I MY HOPE SOMEONE IS NOT JELOUSING AND SUFFRINF AS WEL

mr man those hilighted words are false .. except if uve just created this ur Nigeria with only three tribes..
Please tell us how many tribe do we have in nigeria now? I guess you're corrent more than me; Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 10-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
men these is not right i know that law should be carried out but there is some aspect of racism in it, one of my friend will be release these year after 3 yaers in prison, he was accused of molesting a young girl of 3 years which is not nomal. no test was carried out the court ruled just because the girl was force to answer yes to there useless question, no evidence to prove that the girl was rape no test was carried out..the member of the girls family just set that guy up bcos of there little misunderstanding....our government should help guys in senegal some have been forgoting in prison just bcos they dont have residential permit...not that they commited any ofence just bcos no body to interven for them, instead of them to be depoted back to there country they are left there to suffer to dead....i can remember a boy of of 17 years he has been in the prison for 3 years bcos fake money  was caught in his hand... he has not been taking to court for judgement just been left  there for as long as they want...is hatred and xenophobia...all these are because of our bad government and uneployment that made nigerians to move outside the country in search of money and engage in dirty business .....the story of ikenna suppose to be touching.. not suppose to bring misunderstandin  as many people have been causing there self over there, cos his wife have been given life imprison and afterward they will release her...they are against us, against nigeria, we should act as one in nigeria so that we will defeat them cos outside nigeria every nigerians in any part of the world are one, they act in unity and with unity...so pray for nigerian abroad who are in search of green life cos one day it could be your turn then you experience what it means to look for money outside your country....NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT LED BY GOODLUCK JONATHAN SHOULD ACT FOR THE SAKE OF DYING NIGERIANS IN SENEGAL, OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY AS A WHOLE OR IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD...LONG LIVE NIGERIA, LONG LIVE GOODLUCK JONATHAN PEACE BE UNTO YOU ALL.......
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 10-04-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 10-04-2011 09:43 PM
men these is not right i know that law should be carried out but there is some aspect of racism in it, one of my friend will be release these year after 3 yaers in prison, he was accused of molesting a young girl of 3 years which is not nomal. no test was carried out the court ruled just because the girl was force to answer yes to there useless question, no evidence to prove that the girl was rape no test was carried out..the member of the girls family just set that guy up bcos of there little misunderstanding....our government should help guys in senegal some have been forgoting in prison just bcos they dont have residential permit...not that they commited any ofence just bcos no body to interven for them, instead of them to be depoted back to there country they are left there to suffer to dead....i can remember a boy of of 17 years he has been in the prison for 3 years bcos fake money  was caught in his hand... he has not been taking to court for judgement just been left  there for as long as they want...is hatred and xenophobia...all these are because of our bad government and uneployment that made nigerians to move outside the country in search of money and engage in dirty business .....the story of ikenna suppose to be touching.. not suppose to bring misunderstandin  as many people have been causing there self over there, cos his wife have been given life imprison and afterward they will release her...they are against us, against nigeria, we should act as one in nigeria so that we will defeat them cos outside nigeria every nigerians in any part of the world are one, they act in unity and with unity...so pray for nigerian abroad who are in search of green life cos one day it could be your turn then you experience what it means to look for money outside your country....NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT LED BY GOODLUCK JONATHAN SHOULD ACT FOR THE SAKE OF DYING NIGERIANS IN SENEGAL, OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY AS A WHOLE OR IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD...LONG LIVE NIGERIA, LONG LIVE GOODLUCK JONATHAN PEACE BE UNTO YOU ALL.......
O boi, i pity u guys out there in Senegal , what are you guys doing there? Naija is 1 million times better that Seng...whatever
african country, very sorry for you guys. MAY GOD HELP YOU ALL. Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
if not for the condition, vietnam for that matter , any way , i pray GOD will rescue him fast , fast before it will be too late
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mediaexcell at 10-04-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 10-04-2011 09:42 PM
hahahahahh see who is talking what an imbecile, a typical moron!!!! i am not sure u know the people u are talking to if u do, u would shut up when igbos  talk OK , coz an ignorant person like u shouldn't talk  when igbos are  talking!!! KISS MY ASS FOOL!!! go and meet ur parents to teach u some very good manners coz u've got non!! ASS HOLE!!! I REALLY WANT U TO HIT UR HEAD AGAINST THE WALL WHEN U GET THIS!!! GOOD LUCK WITH UR STUPIDITY COMMENT IDIOT can EDO pan>eople talk when igbos are talking? cant you people are shamed of your self? infact which  tribe do you people belong? cos we all knwo Nigeria as a COUNTRY with three tribes which is igbo hausas and Yoruba which side do you belong?,
in ITALY there is correct new that 20,000 EDOS are into prostitution cant you see? all you people knows is only prostitution and i can asure  u even if  this Michael Ikenna Nduanya died today he died  for money what about you? your dieth  is already firmed with heavy wight (H. I .V) aids, infact fcuk all EDO people and their prostitution if i may ask what are you people are upto? your men dont do any business is only women cos you are lazy

ok let me tel you story of EDO AND DELTA during BAKASSI period in ONITSHA, BAKASSI  killed like seven to ten women from EDO AND WARRI DELTA every week just for picking pocket and stilling of goods, cos you people learn how to still moorethan any other  tribe in NAIJA, but  Y?, wel i cant contunue wasting my precios time here, cos of some bastard people that cannot stay with their husband and wife for ten year without divocing, listen in  SENEGAL,LIBYA ITALY SPAIN MALAYSIA SINGAPORE infact all over the world there is many EDOS there doig prostitute even your mama if she can tell you threut that MAN you use  to know as your father is not your biolagica father, bcs your mother was into prostitution b4 she have you as a bastard so my dear you are not a real son of the soil OK.so fcuk YOU,fcuk YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER, fcuk THAT PROFESSINOAL HIGH WAY criminal  YOU CALLED YOUR  FATHER. IN PSALM 105 VS 15 IT SAYS TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED ONCE AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARD SO WE IGBOS ARE LIKE ISREAL WE HAVE BEEN BLESSES B4 THE ORIGIN OF SO CALLED EDO .AND  CAN SURVIVE ANY WERE ANYTIME and you what are you doing in Germerny? sucking an old useless women honeypot cos that is only thing you people are into go to any part of the world amog the forigners IGBOS ARE THE KNIGS SO I MY HOPE SOMEONE IS NOT JELOUSING AND SUFFRINF AS WEL

mr man those hilighted words are false .. except if uve just created this ur Nigeria with only three tribes..
Please tell us how many tribe do we have in nigeria now? I guess you're corrent more than me; Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
yoruba, hausa and igbo are often refer as major tribes in nigeria and (most influential according to wiki) .. u hear?? or since u aint current, have u not heard that there re minor ethnic (tribes) groups in nigeria?? go ask ur parents ..
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 10-04-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
shut up big fool nye nyenye nyenye nye...stupid girl, you are living below poverty level, you dont even earn up to 50 dollar in a month..and yet you are not happy that nigerians has come to help you out in your country, feed you and develope your country ..the stupid girl that is ikenna wife dont even have pant to wear before ikenna came and now ikenna have come and buy pant and bra for her with some clothe, for her to see the light cos you people are living in darkness.... you people should start travelling out so that you will experience civilization....girl am disapointed that after what you people are doin to nigerians, you still have the got to come out here and make some stupid comment.. you make me look at you as a monkey....
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 10-04-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-04-2011 10:09 PM

yoruba, hausa and igbo are often refer as major tribes in nigeria and (most influential according to wiki) .. u hear?? or since u aint current, have u not heard that there re minor ethnic (tribes) groups in nigeria?? go ask ur parents ..
I SEE Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jos7 at 10-04-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)

NA VILLAGE BOY U BE,U NEVER COMOT FOR UR VILLAGE BE4,NA E MAKE U CARRY THE MATTER 4 HEAD LIKE ONE BIG TIN,WE DEY TALK MATTER WEN DEY PAIN US 4 BODY 4 HERE U DEY THERE DEY TALK ABOUT 3TRIBES,U DON 4GET DAT YEAR, REMAIN SMALL HAUSA BE DON FINISH UNA,U NEVER HEAR WETIN DE HAPPEN 4 KANO SINCE YESTERDAY,THEY DON START 4 UNA BODY AGAIN,THINK OF WERE TO HIDE AND STOP DIS SHIT HERE U R NOT INVITED INTO DIS DISCUSSION,COS UR MATE NOR DEY HERE.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 10-04-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
ofcos nigeria is ten billion time better than senegal but some of us here are victime of unemployement in nigeria...some are graduate while some did not go to school at all are searching for money and lives in bondage here, like me my self  i am a victime of dupe, i paid alot of money in nigeria to travel to canada through senegal, i was given fake travelling document including visa and ticket.. all the money i was travelling with (bta) was sqaundad in quest to redeem my travelling ambition....you should help out in educating people when it come to travelling cos most of them are eager to travell and could fall the same victime as i do....
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
GOD will be there for him
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ebiskey at 10-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
TRIBALISM IS NOT GOOD, WE ARE ONE NIGERIA. IGBO, YORUBA, EDO, HOUSA WE ARE ALL ONE, PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS STOP SEGREGATION.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 10-04-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jos7 on 10-04-2011 10:31 PM

NA VILLAGE BOY U BE,U NEVER COMOT FOR UR VILLAGE BE4,NA E MAKE U CARRY THE MATTER 4 HEAD LIKE ONE BIG TIN,WE DEY TALK MATTER WEN DEY PAIN US 4 BODY 4 HERE U DEY THERE DEY TALK ABOUT 3TRIBES,U DON 4GET DAT YEAR, REMAIN SMALL HAUSA BE DON FINISH UNA,U NEVER HEAR WETIN DE HAPPEN 4 KANO SINCE YESTERDAY,THEY DON START 4 UNA BODY AGAIN,THINK OF WERE TO HIDE AND STOP DIS SHIT HERE U R NOT INVITED INTO DIS DISCUSSION,COS UR MATE NOR DEY HERE.
i see..some loosed animals re here.. if i may ask wat the fck re u talking about?? cos i cant comprehend a single thing from this craps.. can u immagin typing 4 sentences without being able to pass the message across  Huh? this is one of the evidence of the failure of the govt..poor educational system..
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 11-04-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ride on..nothing do you jare..tell dem make dem hear..lol
OH NO, CAN YOU LISTEN TO YOURSELF, TELL THEM WHAT? THIS GUY MAY DIE FOR TRAFFICKING DRUG QUITE ALRIGHT BUT AT LEAST HE'S DYING FOR HIS COURSE BUT NIGERIAN PEOPLE ARE DYING OF AIDS BECAUSE OF EDO PEOPLE.... DOING WHAT THEY KNOWS BEST, PROSTITUTION. AND THATS WHY IN ANY FAMILY OF FIVE IS ALWAYS FIVE FATHERS AND ONE MOTHER..

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 11-04-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
This is really bad news for Naija citizen
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 11-04-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Its a pity, We should be able to petition this.

Goodluck Jonathan please do something about this man that is about to die!

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckyworld at 11-04-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
any man we sell drug need to be kill cos that is what there do with people life too so there is nothing bad killing him 
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 11-04-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
May God have mercy on this guy.....

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15