I got a girl pregnant, but... (Page 3)

Date: 10-04-2011 3:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jason Brown
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- mcsimon at 10-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Guy u sure say na ur babe? Bcos If na ur babe she no go even try to abort the pregnancy.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- twiltunechii at 10-04-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Dude, it's just sad that things had to turn out this way for you. I think the fault is from the both of you, you should used a condom... that's a first. And secondly, I kinda feel like you don't want the baby either, because it seems like you want her to somehow go ahead with the abortion so the guilt will be on her. I'm a man dude, so it's not like you are reading this from a woman... all I'll say to you is be true to yourself as regards what you want. It is your child also, so you have a fair share of responsibility in it.

I'm sorry if I seem too blunt with my comment, but this is my fair share of advice to you. Good luck mate!!!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RomaRoland at 10-04-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
There's really no need to ask questions..........fyn u made a mistake buh no one is perfect..........that kid she's carrying is urs, ur sperm and a proof of ur manhood...........I can undastand that she's not ready, still no reaason to take a life, sit her down and tell her u need ur child to live..........u're the man in this tango, take a bold step............make her see reasons plus both of u made the mistake together so u guys bear the consequences together...........U are a gud guy if u really want to take care of that kid. What I can't fathom is why she told u, if she was dead on having an abortion.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 11-04-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
'She' wants d baby,so let her have her way.
End of story!
As 4 u,glue ur poker 2 ur thighs!
To fink u had unprotected sex wif a stranger!
Who knws if she's d devil's girlfriend?

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tumidavid at 11-04-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
i beg bone d girl and cont ur lyf
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 11-04-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Evidently you like and enjoyed her - it takes only once to make babies. Can you people contact the ophanage and allow the baby to live. And please tell the girl abortion could render her infirtile forever. Please give us her name so we would not ask her hand in marriage after she has flushed out all the babies in her.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 11-04-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Wahala just dey sleep you just go wakem up, why naa?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammy999 at 11-04-2011 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
very funny! so you had unprotected sex with a girl you met at a party (whom you barely know) not just once, but twice, ignoring the risk of unwanted pregnancy and not only that, STD as well. o boy you try oh, so all these aids campaign no dey enter your ear abi. well my friend after a few months, go get yourself tested cos she may have her own reasons for not wanting to keep the baby. and as for the baby, let her do her wish, cos you cant claim the child since it was concieved out of wedlock.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 11-04-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
GUY NAWA FOR YOU OOOOOOOOOOH Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 11-04-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
BUT BROTHER NOTHIN DO YOUR THING SELF Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- praisesomole at 11-04-2011 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
it is her choice.but u have to pray hard
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 11-04-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 03:27 PM
I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?

she got the money to spent but make it clear to her if u really love tell not to do it
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 11-04-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
Poster is that ur body in ur profile? Wink

Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-04-2011 07:51 AM

Yes it is.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 11-04-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 11-04-2011 12:06 AM
'She' wants d baby,so let her have her way.
End of story!
As 4 u,glue ur poker 2 ur thighs!
To fink u had unprotected sex wif a stranger!
Who knws if she's d devil's girlfriend?

no vex 'she' doesn't want d baby.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 11-04-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 11-04-2011 07:53 AM

Yes it is.

No wonder Tongue

Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-04-2011 08:41 AM
Quote from: jasonbod on 11-04-2011 07:53 AM

Yes it is.

No wonder Tongue

No wonder what? Please explain.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 11-04-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
no mind him ur body is okay
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esty-best at 11-04-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Hum, she is not your girl and you want her to keep the pregnant.
in the first place why did you have sex with her when you no fully that anything can happen
Secondly she is not your girl. is this what you go about doing?   
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7