Unprotected sex and unwanted pregnancies, who is to blame? (Page 2)

Date: 10-04-2011 7:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jason Brown
- kebella at 10-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
my fault

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jasonbod at 10-04-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
@truenaija2 Like I said, you have a point. In answer to your question, in this particular case, it would be my fault cos I didn't want to use a condom. That's IF I contracted anything from her it would be my fault. But obviously, I didn't. She only got pregnant.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 10-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
so the sex was done by two people willfully  that means u r both responsible for the pregnancy and for any other consequence
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 11-04-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
just blem the bed
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 11-04-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
UNPROTECTED TANGO, O BOY YOU DEY BAD Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
@KUDOS-GUTSY  Cool If you say so boss!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeabedi at 11-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Both of u is to blame! come 2 think of it, why wil u meet a girl for the first time and u had unprotected sex? it's not safe for many reasons..
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- manscater at 11-04-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Nyama 2 nyama, i hailooooo, make una blame sweetness.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esty-best at 11-04-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
The both are to be blame. for GOD sake why should you involved yourselves in this act.
Na watin dey sweet goat na him dey kill am. so the both are to be blame.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fdkenny at 11-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
both enjoyed it so both is to b blame
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Both.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-04-2011 08:01 PM
Both!

simple as that poster.... who did u want to blame b4 (rolling my eyes)

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kindest at 11-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
both prefare fresh to fresh. but women finally are the load carrier( pregnancy) so they suppose to be more careful. conclusion, men 40% blame and women 60% blame. truth
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kindest on 11-04-2011 04:28 PM
both prefare fresh to fresh. but women finally are the load carrier( pregnancy) so they suppose to be more careful. conclusion, men 40% blame and women 60% blame. truth

I agree with you bro, I prefer flesh to flesh (always have) and when I told her what I like she said yes, she likes it too! About your "men 40% blame and women 60% blame" suggestion, maybe there too you have a point cos they take the load and carry the pregnancy. I'm not too sure if others will agree with your view, but I think it kinda makes sense. Wink True, I don't like condoms, but if something like this happens, I have to be a man and take responsibility for it, right?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kindest at 11-04-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Right
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kindest at 11-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
oh i forgot, make sure is truly urs.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 11-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
blame d matress cos if na on bare floor una do am, e for no reach prgnancy level.
Infact price of matress needs to be increased!!!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 11-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-04-2011 08:01 PM
Both!

Gbam! cuz you all are aware of the repercussion of what will come next so you better grab a bag full of blame as part of you immature attitude towards sex.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joethedude at 11-04-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Not your fault. Not her fault either. IT'S MY FAULT, cos when you guys asked me for a condom, I told you I didn't have any. Case closed.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- richy_ex at 11-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 07:51 PM
I had unprotected sex with a girl and got her pregnant. She ain't keeping the baby but my question is, who do you think is to blame for the unwanted pregnancy, the girl or me?
dosn't make sense before making love didn't you know it was going to result in pregnancy?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac