diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn damn... u got a sugar tongue huh? mines is not sweetly coated as yours.. but i do love that u're a man that knows how to appreciate women around him no matter what situation 1 might find herself .... u're just amazing
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pretty so,and feeeeeeeeeeeelings stuffs!Like he wanted to cut me open to see what's inside or something! lol many women like dat ooo Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pretty so,and feeeeeeeeeeeelings stuffs!Like he wanted to cut me open to see what's inside or something! lol many women like dat ooo Come oooon!Not in that way, trust me! I guess u're referring that we like them to know what they need/want, but when he asks u all day long.... it's annoying!
Live and let live! Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn DK,take it easy bros! Your over sweet talks can blow up one's blood sugar in an instant! I can't help it my dear, Don't you see how much sweet she's.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn DK,take it easy bros! Your over sweet talks can blow up one's blood sugar in an instant! I can't help it my dear, Don't you see how much sweet she's. Ha!She is,but take it easy na! Hope u don't wanna cause diabetes around!
Live and let live! Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-04-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn damn... u got a sugar tongue huh? mines is not sweetly coated as yours.. but i do love that u're a man that knows how to appreciate women around him no matter what situation 1 might find herself .... u're just amazing Sweetpie, I only drop few from where it's coming out from, beside Mr Poster said 7 things, I never reach 7 ooo, by the time i will theorically complete it. You will know whats up
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-04-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn DK,take it easy bros! Your over sweet talks can blow up one's blood sugar in an instant! I can't help it my dear, Don't you see how much sweet she's. Ha!She is,but take it easy na! Hope u don't wanna cause diabetes around! No diabetes ooo
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn DK,take it easy bros! Your over sweet talks can blow up one's blood sugar in an instant! I can't help it my dear, Don't you see how much sweet she's. Ha!She is,but take it easy na! Hope u don't wanna cause diabetes around! ... ! diabetes??.....lol Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) Awww look at her, Come here my Butterfly , have i told you recently how beautiful you are to me, how sweet and easy you make my globe roll round and round, You're the only Cuba stick in my whole cuba country, The cheese in my hot Pizza, oops i forgot to remind you how gorgeous those two eyes looks on your head, You got me trippin anytime i look into them, Tell me what you need sweetie, You honorable wish shall be granted, Can i get a glass of Moet or Irish cream, We can chill at the couch and sip our wine while cuddling and kissing slow and steady till dawn damn... u got a sugar tongue huh? mines is not sweetly coated as yours.. but i do love that u're a man that knows how to appreciate women around him no matter what situation 1 might find herself .... u're just amazing Sweetpie, I only drop few from where it's coming out from, beside Mr Poster said 7 things, I never reach 7 ooo, by the time i will theorically complete it. You will know whats up hehehe...so there's a whole lot more whoa....hmmmm
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lolss...na waooooooooo! haha Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ajento at 11-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) aahhhaaa!!!!!! amazing grace how sweet the sound...o boy,,you did not put a nigerian lady picture in your text all i see there are white ladies and one mix purple colour.....what about the nigerian girls who are craving for money like its the end of the world...well i have witness all these for white girls yes but nigerian girls no way....they are all after money home and abroad...a clear example, one of the lady just commented she want money....so my point is when you have your money and your jonhthomas is active 247 every woman will be happy...white,blue,green,yellow,black, charcoal ladies...name it..
Bros, you are right, but just want to add to that. When you have everything she could imagine and your jonthomas is active 247, some Naija women will start calling you ever ready and you start hearing questions like: abi u wan kill me, u think say I be baby factory?? if there is a child involved that becomes a perfect excuse to deny you show(if know what I mean), you can hardly please some of them, no matter how much you bend over backward for them. I think for some men, they just don't need anything from a woman except respect, being grateful and bringing in some beer and showing up naked. Thats it, and I don't think thats too much to ask. Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pepesy at 11-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) aahhhaaa!!!!!! amazing grace how sweet the sound...o boy,,you did not put a nigerian lady picture in your text all i see there are white ladies and one mix purple colour.....what about the nigerian girls who are craving for money like its the end of the world...well i have witness all these for white girls yes but nigerian girls no way....they are all after money home and abroad...a clear example, one of the lady just commented she want money....so my point is when you have your money and your jonhthomas is active 247 every woman will be happy...white,blue,green,yellow,black, charcoal ladies...name it..
u re nt serious... Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Goodkunkal at 11-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) this is so romantic, i hope that's how u handle ur woman!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Diplo i go fight u Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
visitego at 11-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Poster you are very correct. How i wish guys in the hoz will yield to this tips soas to get good babes for themselves Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |