Missing ex

Date: 11-04-2011 2:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Tandokazi Dambuza
- at 11-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
What would you do if your boyfriend send a message to his ex and tell her that what they had was great. And also get jeslous if his ex make friends with guys. Tell her that he would love having a kid with her and she must reply immediately. But he always look at you straight in the eye and said its over between them but everytime the ex comments on facebook, he respond.

Is quiting the right decision and start a new slate or too quick to judge?

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
come on mehn..why ladies always put their self up to face disappointments...its clear mehn.. the dude is still into her(Ex)..proably still doing her as well..just quit it  Sad

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 11-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
U could be sitting on a time bomb waiting to explode.....it's obvious your time is a two-time, two-faced guy......u can take your chances but don't rely on him cos he's still very much attached to his ex......
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
You saw those in his FB or u checked out his phone behind his back?

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm, you are dealing with a double-faced guy here........no one is going to be comfortable in such a relationship and I cant stay where am not comfortable............

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 11-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 11-04-2011 02:22 PM
U could be sitting on a time bomb waiting to explode.....it's obvious your time is a two-time, two-faced guy......u can take your chances but don't rely on him cos he's still very much attached to his ex......

man
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
You're wasting your time with that dude!

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- JzeeWiz at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
He is trying 2 shw her dat he is a player!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
kinda wastin' some time...wif d guy, anyway!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 11-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
You seems to be the 2nd wyf here, just let him know dat u knows what he is hiding and also quit the kitchen immediately if u can't stand the heat.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 11-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
I told him that he's a two timer and i dont go for 2nd best. I thought i made a harsh decision but i can see that i'm on the right track. I need to love and respect myself first before letting someone. He's more than a player but a charmer. Thanks for the advise. Well received and used properly. After all he's a 9ja, so i needed advise from naijapal.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
and aint yu a Naija babe??
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 11-04-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
south african
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thecahngeicon at 11-04-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
gurly wakeup and run for ur life ...cos its just wasted yrs .... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 11-04-2011 02:55 PM
south african
..ok
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 11-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 11-04-2011 02:46 PM
I told him that he's a two timer and i dont go for 2nd best. I thought i made a harsh decision but i can see that i'm on the right track. I need to love and respect myself first before letting someone. He's more than a player but a charmer. Thanks for the advise. Well received and used properly. After all he's a 9ja, so i needed advise from naijapal.

Best decision......
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 11-04-2011 02:19 PM
What would you do if your boyfriend send a message to his ex and tell her that what they had was great. And also get jeslous if his ex make friends with guys. Tell her that he would love having a kid with her and she must reply immediately. But he always look at you straight in the eye and said its over between them but everytime the ex comments on facebook, he respond.

Is quiting the right decision and start a new slate or too quick to judge?

Those highlighted words in red are the hand writing on the walls that he still want her back and will definitely go back to her if sees a chance.

The highlighted word in Blue, Shows he doesn't care about you, it means the other way round, He looks into your eyes straight and lies to you and you believe him always. Making you his mumu doll.  Confront him with more explanations about his acts, ask him what he really want, make him know you're aware of all his sms to the ex and wall replies on FB. the earlier the better for u.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-04-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
WTF........re yu kidding me  Huh? maybe yu need pastor kings intervention b4 yu wake up.......gurl whats so special abt him that yu cant live without  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary123 at 11-04-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
na wah for the man .... just go yur way jo Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming