She is married to her boss (Page 10)

Date: 13-04-2011 11:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- ezeikecole at 16-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Common useless mistakes characterise with money, greed and impatience. let her remain in the marriage.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bc2bc at 16-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
may God help him ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bc2bc at 16-04-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
may God help him ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 16-04-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-04-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 14-04-2011 11:16 PM
wat a SENCELESS POST

WAT  is bad in having two wives

PDF POST

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ChiefDafe, long time ooo  Cool

Yu don Modify am to PDF ?  Cool
I tire for Dafe o o o o o oo

Posted: at 16-04-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-04-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
where he go before sef???
Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- D-GodFather at 17-04-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-04-2011 11:53 AM
I would have put him in jail for bigamy, for sure! Angry
That doesnt work in Nigeria, there's no law against that..
Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoakua at 17-04-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
Pepesy here is something similar, maybe you could help me.

My brother has a long time girlfriend here in Nigeria. Then he went to China to do business.  There he met a young lady named Elleine, a Filipino lady, very beautiful and sexy indeed as I saw her photos,sweet and  intelligent I could tell. She became my brother's girlfriend and they were living together in China. She has no idea that my brother has a girlfriend here in Nigeria. I have spoken to her many times over the phone and she was certainly taking good care of my brother, she was very faithful and honest to him. Doing all her best to make him happy, in fact my brother told me that she is a big help in his business. Anyway, We frequently talk on the phone and she has become a good friend of mine, I can feel a good and kind heart from her. She even sent me a present through my brother when he came home.

Now, when my brother went back to China, Ellaine found out about my brother's wife. She send me an sms, telling me that she was so hurt. And I do not know how to reply her. When my brother called me, he was complaining that Elleine was not the same again. She is always sad, and always nagging. One time I received an sms from Elleine she mistakenly sent to me, it was written in Filipino language but I used translator to understand and she said that she is terribly hurt, but it does not matter how my brother made him but how he made her smile again but everyday she feels hurt when she would hear my brother on the phone speaking his language.  From there she would knew that hi is speaking with his wife again. And what hurts her most is that when she is feeling sad and jealous, what she is expecting from my brother is understanding and comforting words, a big hug not anger, asking her what is her problem.

Elleine is texting me, asking me for an advice, I do not know what to tell her. My brother loves her and don't wanna lose her. Please help.
Posted: at 17-04-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoakua at 17-04-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)

My brother has a long time girlfriend here in Nigeria. Then he went to China to do business.  There he met a young lady named Elleine, a Filipino lady, very beautiful and sexy indeed as I saw her photos,sweet and  intelligent I could tell. She became my brother's girlfriend and they were living together in China. She has no idea that my brother has a girlfriend here in Nigeria. I have spoken to her many times over the phone and she was certainly taking good care of my brother, she was very faithful and honest to him. Doing all her best to make him happy, in fact my brother told me that she is a big help in his business. Anyway, We frequently talk on the phone and she has become a good friend of mine, I can feel a good and kind heart from her. She even sent me a present through my brother when he came home.

Now, when my brother went back to China, Ellaine found out about my brother's wife. She send me an sms, telling me that she was so hurt. And I do not know how to reply her. When my brother called me, he was complaining that Elleine was not the same again. She is always sad, and always nagging. One time I received an sms from Elleine she mistakenly sent to me, it was written in Filipino language but I used translator to understand and she said that she is terribly hurt, but it does not matter how my brother made him but how he made her smile again but everyday she feels hurt when she would hear my brother on the phone speaking his language.  From there she would knew that hi is speaking with his wife again. And what hurts her most is that when she is feeling sad and jealous, what she is expecting from my brother is understanding and comforting words, a big hug not anger, asking her what is her problem.

Elleine is texting me, asking me for an advice, I do not know what to tell her. My brother loves her and don't wanna lose her. Please help.
Posted: at 17-04-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoakua at 17-04-2011 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 11:40 AM
This lady is at the verge of takin drastic decision pls help? This lady got married 4 months ago to a 34yr old man who waz her boss. She helped him secured a big job and right now both of them are doing the business together. 2weeks ago, she discovered her hubby was married with 2 kids who were living in another city. She confronted him about it and he didn’t deny it buh rather apologised and promised to divorce his first wife and kids for her.
Note; she was married properly (both traditional, white and court wedding were been performed) and the lady in question is 2 months pregnant.
If you were in her shoes what will you do or what will you advice her to do?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- henrykay247 at 17-04-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago)
hey..dont tell me that u r the 1
Posted: at 17-04-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-04-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-04-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 17-04-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
i no understand d topic,, can sombody xplain me pls ?
Posted: at 17-04-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-04-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
read it over and over again now
Posted: at 17-04-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 17-04-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
u no fit xplain ?
Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-04-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
may be yes ooo
Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 17-04-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Huh? Huh? for palm sunday sef u no well  Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoakua at 17-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2011 08:20 AM
read it over and over again now

Am sorry for my poor writing. Let me try to explain further.

Early last year my brother went to China and had his business established there. While in China he dated a Filipino lady named Elleine who eventually became his girlfriend. They lived together and did business together.  I often to talk to Elleine on the phone and we became relatively close friends.  

Then, Last November, my brother came back to Nigeria and married his long time girl friend (Nigerian) here in Nigeria. Then he went back to China February this year. Now, Elline found out that my brother wed someone here. Elleine loves my brother so much and she was really hurt. She is asking me for advice and I do not know what to to tell her. They are still living together in China right now. But most of the time she is sad and feels hurt when she knows that my brother called his newly wed wife. My brother did not marry Elleine, she is still his girlfriend. And they are still togehter. I know they love each other but my brother loves his wife too. He does not want to lose any f them. Thanks for all those who comment. I appreciate.

Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 17-04-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Tht is a heavy situation he put himself into.  Undecided
His plan was to marry his naija wife, so he was not suppose to take an
oda serious relationship! Now u and i both knw wht will happen, he will be
with his wife no matter wht and Elleine will hav to get over it.
Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoakua at 17-04-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-04-2011 09:48 AM

Yes FlyMamacita I agree with you ooooooooooo, I just feel for Elleine, she is just a wonderful woman to deserve this. She has never changed with how she treats me, she is still nice as ever, and when she ask me advice, I am speechless, all I can tell her is that my brother doesn't wanna lose her.

Posted: at 17-04-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 17-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omoakua on 17-04-2011 10:20 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-04-2011 09:48 AM

Yes FlyMamacita I agree with you ooooooooooo, I just feel for Elleine, she is just a wonderful woman to deserve this. She has never changed with how she treats me, she is still nice as ever, and when she ask me advice, I am speechless, all I can tell her is that my brother doesn't wanna lose her.

Yeah well i guess he realised dat too late (d fact sey she b gud woman) odawise
he wudn hav dated her on a serious note.. If i wud b u and she aks u for advice again
i wud tell her boldly dat ur bros go stay wit his wifey...

Posted: at 17-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11