She is married to her boss (Page 6)

Date: 13-04-2011 11:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- eashimana at 14-04-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 11:40 AM
This lady is at the verge of takin drastic decision pls help? This lady got married 4 months ago to a 34yr old man who waz her boss. She helped him secured a big job and right now both of them are doing the business together. 2weeks ago, she discovered her hubby was married with 2 kids who were living in another city. She confronted him about it and he didn’t deny it buh rather apologised and promised to divorce his first wife and kids for her.
Note; she was married properly (both traditional, white and court wedding were been performed) and the lady in question is 2 months pregnant.
If you were in her shoes what will you do or what will you advice her to do?

THIS ONE NA BUSINESS MARRIAGE? EACH PARTY IS ENTITLED TO TERMINATE THE CONTRACT AS FAR AS BOTH BENEFITED FROM THE PROCEEDS.

WETIN COME BE BIGAMY? ABI SHE NO DEY GET HER RETURNS?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 13-04-2011 10:57 PM
Quote from: choc_boyz on 13-04-2011 10:37 PM
POSTER ARE U THE VICTIM?

Pepesy, where u dey, make u come answer this question ooh, I like am well well bcos its very direct.

Ajento,, A don ansa naah, u never see am?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sekreta at 14-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
is not true!u can.t blame a women for dis because sometimes man a best liers in the word! sorry but is true!!! for her better to leave!besause sometimes u can.t change... and luv have a limit....think if is women done to man his gonna stay? no.... look my man call me one evening and ask me my fingers size i asked him whay.. his told me for us wedding... later his put this wedding ring on my finger and after 2days take just same wedding ring to nigerija and put for another women... who dis? Smiley funny i feel sorry and for dis girl... because she don.t know nothing about dis to.... so man sometimes is monsters.... play 2lifes and bad games.... so is not women fould... is life sometimes make fun wth us people..... Smiley
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcena at 14-04-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
she should stick to it since she was married properly after all she was not aware ontill now.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 14-04-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 14-04-2011 09:26 AM
POSTER ARE U THE VICTIM?

Pepesy, where u dey, make u come answer this question ooh, I like am well well bcos its very direct.

Abeg reanswer it jor.
answer no dey too much as we no see d former.
abi na only one A1 u wnt get?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sekreta on 14-04-2011 09:39 AM
is not true!u can.t blame a women for dis because sometimes man a best liers in the word! sorry but is true!!! for her better to leave!besause sometimes u can.t change... and luv have a limit....think if is women done to man his gonna stay? no.... look my man call me one evening and ask me my fingers size i asked him whay.. his told me for us wedding... later his put this wedding ring on my finger and after 2days take just same wedding ring to nigerija and put for another women... who dis? Smiley funny i feel sorry and for dis girl... because she don.t know nothing about dis to.... so man sometimes is monsters.... play 2lifes and bad games.... so is not women fould... is life sometimes make fun wth us people..... Smiley

the blame am talking about in this context is, both has been working together in the same office, how come that she did not fine out about the man whom she want to settle down with, a man who is married and having two kids cannot hid them for so long without giving out one day. She was either blinded by love or her desperation to be married.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 14-04-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
nothing than to be his second wife
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 14-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
What a pity, some men can be so wicked at times. He's nothing but a gold digger, but the deed has been done. if not for pregnancy i would have advice she leaves but......................

From henceforte she better shine her eyes well oh in their joint business or else he will loot her of every penny and flew into the hands of another woman.

He needs to be castrated.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 14-04-2011 01:04 AM
This lady is at the verge of takin drastic decision pls help? This lady got married 4 months ago to a 34yr old man who waz her boss. She helped him secured a big job and right now both of them are doing the business together. 2weeks ago, she discovered her hubby was married with 2 kids who were living in another city. She confronted him about it and he didn’t deny it buh rather apologised and promised to divorce his first wife and kids for her.
Note; she was married properly (both traditional, white and court wedding were been performed) and the lady in question is 2 months pregnant.

Where was the first wife when they were doing all three marriages - traditional, white and court? She never had a wiff of them? But I thought polygamy was allowed in Africa!

D first wife nd kids were in PH while d dude is in anoda city
Polygamy in Africa is optional not by force
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 14-04-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-04-2011 12:32 PM
THEM DON MARRY ,DO WHITE WEDDING, TRAD MARRIAGE, EVEN COURT MARRIAGE KWA.. WETIN U WAN CALL AM AGAIN..
SHE IS MARRIED NAAA.. NA FOR BETA FOR WORSE..
E DON HAPPEN BE SAY E DON HAPPEN..
MAKE SHE MANAGE..WITH GOD ALL TINS DEY POSIBLE..

OR SO BECAUSE SHE LATER FIND OUT SAY THE MAN GET CHILDREN AND WIFE FOR VILLAGE OR ANADA CITY...
MAKE I TELL U TO TELL HER TO DIVORCE??? NO NAAAAAAAAA
MAKE SHE DEY D MARRIAGE, BUH MAKE SHE SHINE HER EYS, USE HER HEAD WELLA..

SHE DON MARRY BE SAY SHE DON MARRY..

Ok Sophie tnx 4 ur advice. buh 2 be sincere, no woman would pray 4 dis kind mess

Well this is another lesson for ladies, this lady has not  take her time to study this man before hooking up with him, though this is very common among our ladies of late 20s and 30s. For saying no woman would pray 4 dis kind mess, yes neither the two women involved becos he says he did not marry the first woman but she bear two children not twins at once so please let us play wise here. let this lady take her faith that her man is having two wives period. Polygamy has been existing before this generation so what are we saying? though is bad but let us care about the feelings of the first wife aswell if is that the man is finacially okay did you think he will get to this new wife? and if he does, it going to be on a plain aggrement. So let her take this as her cross.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sekreta at 14-04-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
oh well! in this world to much bad! and u can.t change! she gonna make choce who is best for her... but she going be not happy and i.m sure this marred not gonna work! just later gonna be shame for a lost years... lost years for nothing.... some guys don.t know what want from life and later cray himselfs.... some how i feel and sorry for this guy because and of day his donna pay for god.... everybodys and everything have him price... just god knows and god over power us... so before u do bad think about future... because later u have to pay for dis in god eyes...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 14-04-2011 09:47 AM
POSTER ARE U THE VICTIM?

Abeg reanswer it jor.

PA help me ansa naah?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 13-04-2011 11:01 PM
Hmmm wat a perfect deception...well d deed has been done...so i'll advice she stays till she puts to bed...then she can decide on what 2 do...its up 2 her if she wants 2 be a 2nd wifey.

Any need of stayin till she puts 2 bed? its as gud as stayin alone
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 14-04-2011 06:10 AM
His a gold-digger Grin

Absolutely
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sekreta on 14-04-2011 08:24 AM
hi girls!!! so many women can be in this position! i wth my partner for 3years!we have a 6month babe boy! but his still not marred me! all this yers make me believe his luv me and want marred me but 2month ago want to nigeria and got marred another women! me and him we now liven in uk! then at this time him son in hospital ill his had a wedding! and me at this time had so hard time because us son ill. i txt him but his never txt me back... just last day before leaven nigeria call me and sed oh i.m been very busy! never told me true!! then his come back we make luv and after this i find pics in him camera pics wth him marrezd! i fell died! i feel his kill me!! if i just know from day one i.m be left him and never had a babe!! i just ask him whay!whay u lier to me and from yr selfishness u had a this beautiful babe! if u know u never gonna be for him whay u did this!! i sed to him is not about us now is about yr son!! whay u let me believe u luv me and we gonna get marred!!i beed for u for 3years!!look after u home and kid! i just born and u done this to us!! whay u broken everythink? his just give me only answer i luv u! i send to him if u do u never gonna go and marred outside! and lier to me u want be wth me and ask me for born for u a kid!! whay u did this? his sed this wedding dosn.t mean nothink to him this is just mistake!! i sed to him take somebody to god eyes and marred is mean a lot....his done tradition and withe wedding... and me left wth broken heart.... i sed to him u can kill somebody wth news like dis... i got verry ill after this news... i.m not strong anymore... his broke me and my life.... to much liers.... i feel like i died.... so for this women life history still not to bad like another women... but can get more bad... so if she just can better she run from him.... because man like him never gonna

Sorry dearie, really feel 4 u. take heart such is life. U cant kill urself 4 a man who doesnt worth ur luv
Ma advice,,, buckle up nd move on God will surely guide u nd ur babe
Gudluck!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-04-2011 08:47 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 04:06 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 13-04-2011 02:22 PM
the man na guy man

Is dat ur final ansa?
nope!! he can use d life line Grin Grin

Lol! 50 50 l guess? Grin
maybe he should fone a frnd or ask d audience

he has exhausted all his lifelines, what should he do Ble?
He should walk away then Grin

offcourse,,, dats his last option
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 14-04-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 14-04-2011 10:13 AM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 14-04-2011 09:47 AM
POSTER ARE U THE VICTIM?

Abeg reanswer it jor.

PA help me ansa naah?

My ansa na yes. its like u are the one
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 09:16 AM

It's so pathetic that this has happened and to be very candid, both should be blame, no matter the love she might have had for the man before they marry, she ought to have done her home work properly before going ahead with the wedding, and for the man, he had just displayed his immaturity in the handling of things and thereby causing pain and confusion not only to the lady but to his entire family.
The lady should ponder very well before taking any action, why? because there is a new life waiting to be brought into existence which should not be tempered with.

Tanx 4 ur advice
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 14-04-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on 14-04-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-04-2011 12:32 PM
THEM DON MARRY ,DO WHITE WEDDING, TRAD MARRIAGE, EVEN COURT MARRIAGE KWA.. WETIN U WAN CALL AM AGAIN..
SHE IS MARRIED NAAA.. NA FOR BETA FOR WORSE..
E DON HAPPEN BE SAY E DON HAPPEN..
MAKE SHE MANAGE..WITH GOD ALL TINS DEY POSIBLE..

OR SO BECAUSE SHE LATER FIND OUT SAY THE MAN GET CHILDREN AND WIFE FOR VILLAGE OR ANADA CITY...
MAKE I TELL U TO TELL HER TO DIVORCE??? NO NAAAAAAAAA
MAKE SHE DEY D MARRIAGE, BUH MAKE SHE SHINE HER EYS, USE HER HEAD WELLA..

SHE DON MARRY BE SAY SHE DON MARRY..

Ok Sophie tnx 4 ur advice. buh 2 be sincere, no woman would pray 4 dis kind mess

Well this is another lesson for ladies, this lady has not  take her time to study this man before hooking up with him, though this is very common among our ladies of late 20s and 30s. For saying no woman would pray 4 dis kind mess, yes neither the two women involved becos he says he did not marry the first woman but she bear two children not twins at once so please let us play wise here. let this lady take her faith that her man is having two wives period. Polygamy has been existing before this generation so what are we saying? though is bad but let us care about the feelings of the first wife aswell if is that the man is finacially okay did you think he will get to this new wife? and if he does, it going to be on a plain aggrement. So let her take this as her cross.

In as much I would have loved this, there are a few things that ain't just right........but first of all, ladies really need to look deeper and more intense before leaping. However, u attributed the man's mis-behaviour to his not being financially okay....but does this give him the right to subject another person to a life-time of unhappiness and regrets? More so, u want her to just accept the polygamy @ this age? U forget that the union is built on deception and a house whose foundation is shaky will eventually collapse no 2 ways about it! Lastly, what gives her the assurance that the man would stop @ just 2 wives? Since he bases his relationships on finances/money, he'll surely marry another woman who's got bigger biz/money-spinning connections! He's a chronic gold-digging, money-crazy monster!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sekreta at 14-04-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
thanks.. this is what i tray to do!! and man like him can go to hell.... i txt dis because i want 2show in this word so many women on risk get bad man but is dosn.t mean u have to stop in dis shit relationship! is no luv at this time just a money and power.... if u let luv control u u died....  
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

12. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

13. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

14. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo