Am with you 100%.
Quote from: chicanorose on 14-04-2011 10:15 AM dats good. serves him right Am with you 100%.
Quote from: itoroesie on 14-04-2011 12:09 PM good for the idiot.....serves him right anyway I support that 100%. The evil that men do catches up with them.
Quote from: bibismall on 14-04-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-04-2011 02:10 PM The maid took law into her hands, and should be punished accordingly.... And what happens to the man that harrased her? I suppose he took laws into his hands too, or don't u fink so? Oh yes, he will face the law too. He has no right to harass anybody.
Quote from: Ajento on 14-04-2011 02:24 PM Quote from: harold634 on 14-04-2011 10:28 AM The woman ought to have sue the man 4 segxwall harrasment, both them desreved to be punish. Bros, as painful as it sounds, I am totally in support of the woman for what she did. Now everybody knows the truth, had she tried to sue, given the region where its happening she will have an up hill battle to prove the credibility of her claim. Sometimes you have to fight to make a statement especially where you hardly have a voice. She was pushed over her limits. I totally agree wif u! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
i pass jari crusifill him crusifil him Replymake una take am easy Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
the guy no dey tire? ... at 70 he still dey harass a lady ..... next if he see a lady he go run Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-04-2011 02:46 PM the guy no dey tire? ... at 70 he still dey harass a lady ..... next if he see a lady he go run Oh yes bros, he learn the hard and painful way. Maybe he will become an advocate for war against segxwal harassment.
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-04-2011 02:46 PM the guy no dey tire? ... at 70 he still dey harass a lady ..... next if he see a lady he go run Well said! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
The old man need some makosa dance....... Reply
una won kill d man? Reply![]() let there be love
Hmmmm..... I love dis maid. She tried. This will serve as lesson to other shameless men out there. Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 14-04-2011 10:18 AM chica nawaaaa for u ohhhhh Yes nah, when him penis no dey hear word nko at age 70 she cut his panis u said that good
bonsluv how na? Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-04-2011 04:42 PM bonsluv how na? I dey o. Hw u sef dey?
That was so cruel Reply
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 14-04-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 14-04-2011 10:18 AM chica nawaaaa for u ohhhhh Yes nah, when him penis no dey hear word nko at age 70she cut his panis u said that good I tire oooo
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-04-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: AlphaOscar on 14-04-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 14-04-2011 10:18 AM chica nawaaaa for u ohhhhh Yes nah, when him penis no dey hear word nko at age 70she cut his panis u said that good I tire oooo Ooops quoted d wrong post
Quote from: frayobkk on 14-04-2011 10:18 AM chica nawaaaa for u ohhhhh she cut his panis u said that good I tire ooooo
In the eyes of the law, the maid is wrong, and will face a very stiff sentence (I didn't say stiff penis). There is in law something called "reasonable force", and you are not allowed to take the law into your own hands, no matter the provocation. She should have reported the matter, regardless of whether she thought she would be believed or not. Reply
at age 70 what exactly was he still after??. so you mean his segxwal libido is still very high and excited??.how pathetic why not respect yourself and look for a wh*re to satisfy your lust after flesh instead of harrasing your maid....?i am not in support of what the man did that does not mean i am in support of what the maid did either.she could have stabbed him in other region maybe on the thigh,shoulder,chest or someplace else that will be enough to serve as a warning. ReplyQUESTION:what if the man had died in the process the case will no longer be about a segxwal harrasment but of murder.it would have then turned against her even if she will be considered as acting on defence,been scared or whatever she will not go scott free.authorities may even decide to say they did not question the man since he is dead and decide to say the lady was only making a fuss to hide her true intent of killing the man and finally get convicted in court since there is no enough concrete evidence to show about the harrassment.