So what do u think about this?
Your comments will be appreciated.
So what do u think about this? Your comments will be appreciated.
yeah... i luv'em gyals ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: gen2esther on 27-11-2008 11:20 PM What are girls dressed the way they are nowadays, in the early days they were taught to cover their bodies bcos this will bring honour to both the girl and the family, but nowadays, girls dress in skanty clothes, clothes that barely cover their bodies all in the name of fashion. So what do u think about this? Your comments will be appreciated. We don Beg tire make dem Change, dem no wan Hear Wetin we go do na? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I'm tired of getting embarrassed cos some channel o influenced child forgot to cover her Bosom s or the rest of her assets before leaving home. There's a thin line between being sexy and provocative (like our afro queens, Timee, fun_loving, Tonia, etc) and being slutty and outrageously vulgar like some skenks I see around everywhere. Reply
gen2esther u try Replygirls of nawadays dey tink of dat tin pass guys dem sef. dat is y dem no fit cover body..
Hey dont go around talking about them,watever a girl wears is an extention of her pesonality okay,so if she is exposing her body she defining who she is simple,so chill out. Reply
just leave them they are on their own me am on my own Reply
it only depends on where u are Reply
Story ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
as long as it does not affect me. Reply
well, sometimes its just cos dey want to follow 'fashion'.....but wearing tooo skimpy clothes doesnt make you just sexy...it makes you slutty n easy (well dat depends on how skimpy the dress is and the weather)...if u want a guy to respect you, dress sexy but with less exposure...you just need to dress up to accentuate ur curves....which means you have to know yand dress up wit clothes dat suit ur body type-whether straight, apple, pear etc... Reply
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 29-11-2008 02:52 AM as long as it does not affect me. Well, it Affects us Men... Between d Legs WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-11-2008 03:00 AM Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 29-11-2008 02:52 AM as long as it does not affect me. Well, it Affects us Men... Between d Legs
aint nothin wrong gurl, every ho gat playas around em, and smthg musta attract them guys, who knows, a brother might decide to take her in. lookin good is a good business, and i fink them ladies sell, even hoochie mamas Reply
no big deal u see.... u look.... u pass.. that all the gals wanna follow fashion is all styl lol.. Reply
Quote from: gen2esther on 27-11-2008 11:20 PM What are girls dressed the way they are nowadays, in the early days they were taught to cover their bodies bcos this will bring honour to both the girl and the family, but nowadays, girls dress in skanty clothes, clothes that barely cover their bodies all in the name of fashion. Really it depends the up bring of the girl and most do have a good up bring but peer group inflence them. It deals with disclipine. Alright So what do u think about this? Your comments will be appreciated.
...bingo Reply
Quote from: gen2esther on 27-11-2008 11:20 PM What are girls dressed the way they are nowadays, in the early days they were taught to cover their bodies bcos this will bring honour to both the girl and the family, but nowadays, girls dress in skanty clothes, clothes that barely cover their bodies all in the name of fashion. So what do u think about this? Your comments will be appreciated. Don't blame it on fashion... People dress the way they want to get treated...
i like urs diva Reply
maybe dey r helping ecosystem Replynature revolution...Oops! green revolution.
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events