Hello A Psycho has been stalking me for years!

Date: 14-04-2011 1:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kirstyn lily
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 14-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
A guy has been flashing me for the past three years! if i pick it, he will cut the line or live it to run. i tried calling him to ask what he wants but he refused to pick, i sent text. but as soon as he recievs it, he will flash again! he flashes monin, afternoon, night midnight, early hours of the monin! he does these on a daily bases i swear to heaven for 3 consecutive mnts. for 3 yrs he has flashed me daily n still do even today! february, he sent me a text saying his name is mike from Ikeja. I dnt know anyone from ikeja.he told me that since he saw me, he couldnt keep me off his head.av begged, cajoled, sworn, fasted n laid a heavy curse on him. but he wount stop. now , he is about to raise a dark side in me. i am a woman, i know what to do to meet him one on one. but i fear that i will kill him if i set eyes on him for all the frustrations he has given me.but i fear God and believe human life is sacred but am at my breakin point.if u know what i can do to get rid of him, PLEASE, TO SAVE ME FROM THIS THREATENING DARKNESS RISING IN ME, TELL ME WHAT TO DO. his numbers are  08064220749, 07052412706..perhaps, if he starts getting many strange calls too, he will know wat it feels like to stalk some one without accepting to see me, even wen i told him to com if he wants to.....guys, help me, am about to go bananas!!!!

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 14-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
change ur number  Undecided

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
pray and fast about it for GOD to cast that darkness out of you, it is well
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
go to www.BITTERSWEET @Naijapals.com

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amuwajoye at 14-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm dats a hard one,try n meet him n tell im ow disgusting he has been without u being violent or insultive...on a lighter note,i no envy u atall
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 14-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
yeah...change ur number and pray against any evil of darkness troubling you, sometimes its not a person....it may be something evil! and bsides, a normal human bieng wuldnt be acting like that for 3YEARS fah....kaii, its just damn too much, pls pray over it dear!! all is well
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 14-04-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:16 PM
..lol
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
poster just do as i say. there u'll see views on how to get rid of ur stalker

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 01:22 PM
..lol

why u dey lol.. abi u think say na lie i talk?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 14-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Where and how did he get ur number in d first place?
Meanwhile, u can report to your network provider or use a phone that has a facility to blacklist an unwanted number............
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 14-04-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:24 PM
..lol

..nah nah!! not at all
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-04-2011 01:15 PM
change ur number  Undecided

Yeah,if the disturbance it's only on the phone, do that!

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 14-04-2011 01:24 PM
Meanwhile, u can report to your network provider or use a phone that has a facility to blacklist an unwanted number............

eg. Samsung

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
    *  Convince your psychopath that messing with your life or with your nearest is going to cost him dearly.

* Do not threaten him. Simply, be unequivocal and firm about your desire to be left in peace and your intentions to involve the Law should he stalk, harass, or threaten you.

* Give him a choice between being left alone and becoming the target of multiple arrests, restraining orders, and worse.

* Take extreme precautions at all times and meet him accompanied by someone and in public places – and only if you have no other choice.

* Minimize contact and interact with him through professionals (lawyers, accountants, therapists, police officers, judges).

* Document every contact, every conversation, try to commit everything to writing. You may need it as evidence.(if any)

* Educate your children to be on their guard and to exercise caution and good judgement.

* Keep fully posted and updated your local law enforcement agencies, your friends, the media, and anyone else who would listen.

* Be careful with your personal information. Provide only the bare and necessary minimum. Remember: he has ways of finding out.

* Under no circumstances succumb to his romantic advances, accept his gifts, respond to personal communications, show interest in his affairs,       help him out, or send him messages directly or through third parties. Maintain the No Contact rule.

* Equally, do not seek revenge. Do not provoke him, "punish him", taunt him, disparage him, bad-mouth or gossip about him or your relationship.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 14-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:24 PM
..lol

You make sense die joor. Grin BS! MSC,PHD Philosophy.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:32 PM

eg. Samsung

how he got the number is nt d issue i hv been in such case but mehn  nt up to 3 years. guys can do and undo to get wat dey wnt
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 14-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-04-2011 01:48 PM

eg. Samsung

how he got the number is nt d issue i hv been in such case but mehn  nt up to 3 years. guys can do and undo to get wat dey wnt

Well....in this case and since she knows the 2 nos d idiot is uses, she should just ignore calls/txt messages from them if she couldn't blacklist the nos.....The guy is being persistent and continually being such a pest because she's paying him attention....ignore him and he'll get tired sooner than u think.............
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 14-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 14-04-2011 01:56 PM

eg. Samsung

Well....in this case and since she knows the 2 nos d idiot is uses, she should just ignore calls/txt messages from them if she couldn't blacklist the nos.....The guy is being persistent and continually being such a pest because she's paying him attention....ignore him and he'll get tired sooner than u think.............
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 14-04-2011 01:56 PM

eg. Samsung

exactly cos then if he text me i will always reply trying to find out who d person is. then i started using abusive words to mk him stop but a stalker will always remain a stalker. all i did ws ignore him and am glad he hs stopped boarding me
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
poster u don hear?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7