An impotent man fathering 2 children (Page 5)

Date: 15-04-2011 9:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 11:07 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 10:12 AM
Pepesy, if it's a secret between the couple alone, how come u know about it?Or is this nollywood?
And what is it with women and their bosses?
Well, the man has known; let him do the needful.........

l knw abt it coz am a close source... no matter hw secretive u may be,,, there re situations u may find urself that u need some1 2 confide on maybe a reliable pax... It doesnt matter who's involved here whether boss or non boss d issue is dat, dis is d situation on ground and he needs ur contribution if u can

I see.....
I think the first thing to do is to find out if his sterility has a cure; who knows, his problem might just be that of a low sperm count which could be treated.....If he can get a cure, he should get it and start a new life with another woman.....if he can't get a cure, he could adopt....keeping another man's children as his is very delicate and dangerous.....the real father can always turn up in the near future..........

l get ur point. buh remember, dis woman took dis drastic action out of luv she has 4 her hubby. She doesnt wnt 2 lose him for any reason.  2ndly, d boss is completely unaware of dis?

My dear, the husband was not told by the wife; he only got to know by chance. The same way, the real father could get to know he fathered 2 kids with the wife by chance! What if the kids need blood transfusion and the husband's blood does not suffice? To me, it's better he gets a new life with another woman and get a cure or adopt! Keeping another man's kids as urs is like sitting on a time bomb which is bound to explode!
More so, the woman did not take that ugly decision out of love but out of selfishness/self centered-ness.....for crying out loud, she's put the hubby in a deep shit! I knew a man who had a cardiac arrest and lost his life when the true paternity of his grown up "children" was revealed to him.....it's w wound that CAN NEVER heal...........

Noted!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:15 PM
SBI & DK, divorce is undesirable but it's part of our existence....U can't continue to remain in a deep shit,sadness or confusion all in the name of not wanting a divorce!! Personally, I believe in making sacrifices but only for something that's worth it. Why should I continue to displease myself?  But like DK said, it's a matter of choice....

the highlighted words was and still my own reason for divorce.as long as sacrifice is concern God knows our heart,and He surely knows the length i can handle difficulties.so i don't need to preach for people to agree with me. cuz at the end of the day i get my own policies that i stick on.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 01:22 PM
SBI & DK, divorce is undesirable but it's part of our existence....U can't continue to remain in a deep shit, sadness or confusion all in the name of not wanting a divorce! Personally, I believe in making sacrifices but only for something that's worth it. Why should I continue to displease myself?  But like DK said, it's a matter of choice....
u got it right
If d husband cannot cope....He is free to file for a divorce abeg
but if he can cope then let him keep his wife and d kids

Sure!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-04-2011 01:30 PM
SBI & DK, divorce is undesirable but it's part of our existence....U can't continue to remain in a deep shit,sadness or confusion all in the name of not wanting a divorce!! Personally, I believe in making sacrifices but only for something that's worth it. Why should I continue to displease myself?  But like DK said, it's a matter of choice....

the highlighted words was and still my own reason for divorce.as long as sacrifice is concern God knows our heart,and He surely knows the length i can handle difficulties.so i don't need to preach for people to agree with me. cuz at the end of the day i get my own policies that i stick on.

Yes o.... Cool
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 15-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-04-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-04-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 09:56 AM
There is this 38yrs old man who has been married for 9yrs now with 2kids. 2months ago, he got to realised he’s impotent. Out of curiosity he took his children for GNA test only to discover they were not his. Damn! He confronted the wifey about it and she did not deny it rather confessed that she knew he’s impotent and those children belong to her boss which her boss knew nothing about. According to her, she had to do what she did in order to save her marriage and keep the family going bcos she luvs her hubby so much. She pleaded for forgiveness and promised to keep it secret all her life. Note; this is a secret btw the couple alone.
Right now this man is confused as to what to do bcos, he luvs his wifey and she was there for him during the tough days.
If you were in this man’s shoes what will you do or what will you advice him to do?

First and foremost is no more a secret because you know about it and we all know about it now. despite we don't know the people involve, thats if this is a true life story.

Secondly: I have couple of questions for the wife: who is curious or worried about babies/kids ? because i don't think the man is, knowing fully well that he's impotent, i don't think he will be pressuring the woman over having babies, Why did she choose to sleep with her boss secretly to conceive ? Did she discuss this with the hubby in the first place ? why saving the marriage, if the man didn't request for kids or pressure her over that?

Personally i think that woman is simply a cheat and deceiver, tricked both men (Husband and Boss) with unreasonable excuses of saving marriage..  Undecided Undecided

Agreed!

Thnx swtheart.
But what is your suggestion about this issue. i know you got something more to say. drop it dead blunt, no matter what, i always count on your comments esp when issue like this occur Wink

Especially because of those kids,the situation is very delicate!
Now,how on earth she knew that he's impotent if he found out only 2 months ago?  Huh?
That doesn't make any sense, it and makes the woman more than guilty for all this mess!

What is delicate here?  Nothing is special about this ill-gotten kids, the man should divorce the woman, send message to his wife boss to come father the kids he got fom the act of adultery, stupid woman and useless boss.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 01:11 PM
There is this 38yrs old man who has been married for 9yrs now with 2kids. 2months ago, he got to realised he’s impotent. Out of curiosity he took his children for GNA test only to discover they were not his. Damn! He confronted the wifey about it and she did not deny it rather confessed that she knew he’s impotent and those children belong to her boss which her boss knew nothing about. According to her, she had to do what she did in order to save her marriage and keep the family going bcos she luvs her hubby so much. She pleaded for forgiveness and promised to keep it secret all her life. Note; this is a secret btw the couple alone.
Right now this man is confused as to what to do bcos, he luvs his wifey and she was there for him during the tough days.
If you were in this man’s shoes what will you do or what will you advice him to do?

First and foremost is no more a secret because you know about it and we all know about it now. despite we don't know the people involve, thats if this is a true life story.

Secondly: I have couple of questions for the wife: who is curious or worried about babies/kids ? because i don't think the man is, knowing fully well that he's impotent, i don't think he will be pressuring the woman over having babies, Why did she choose to sleep with her boss secretly to conceive ? Did she discuss this with the hubby in the first place ? why saving the marriage, if the man didn't request for kids or pressure her over that?

Personally i think that woman is simply a cheat and deceiver, tricked both men (Husband and Boss) with unreasonable excuses of saving marriage..  Undecided Undecided

Agreed!

Thnx swtheart.
But what is your suggestion about this issue. i know you got something more to say. drop it dead blunt, no matter what, i always count on your comments esp when issue like this occur Wink

Now,how on earth she knew that he's impotent if he found out only 2 months ago?  Huh?
That doesn't make any sense, it and makes the woman more than guilty for all this mess!

I agree with you, because of those kids involve.
That was my question, how did she know ? and she started from early stage of the marriage to cheat on this man, eeewwww   Sad Sad

Reading comments
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 12:56 PM
well from the comments i have read so far....wat i must say is

Since d wife found out first that her hubby couldnt father a child....she would have discussed it with him before any further actions from her

Gud 2 hv ur comment finally Ble...
Buh, as it is now,,,, what advice do u hv for him? he's only seeking for advice 2 guide him take decision
anyway d did has been done already....buh i tell u d gospel truth even if they continue living as husband and  wife.....that marriage can never be d way it was from d onset

Well if I was the man..i will go for check up....try and see if ma problem can be fix.....
secondly, i will accept ma wife back and try continue to be d good father & a hubby i used to be buh it cannever be d same once d tot flash through ma mind....buh i will try to  keep ma home

Note: I will always have one thing in my mind...."THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS UNVEIL ONE DAY IN D FUTURE"

l can alwayz count on ur comments
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-04-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 11:07 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 10:12 AM
Pepesy, if it's a secret between the couple alone, how come u know about it?Or is this nollywood?
And what is it with women and their bosses?
Well, the man has known; let him do the needful.........

l knw abt it coz am a close source... no matter hw secretive u may be,,, there re situations u may find urself that u need some1 2 confide on maybe a reliable pax... It doesnt matter who's involved here whether boss or non boss d issue is dat, dis is d situation on ground and he needs ur contribution if u can

I see.....
I think the first thing to do is to find out if his sterility has a cure; who knows, his problem might just be that of a low sperm count which could be treated.....If he can get a cure, he should get it and start a new life with another woman.....if he can't get a cure, he could adopt....keeping another man's children as his is very delicate and dangerous.....the real father can always turn up in the near future..........

l get ur point. buh remember, dis woman took dis drastic action out of luv she has 4 her hubby. She doesnt wnt 2 lose him for any reason.  2ndly, d boss is completely unaware of dis?

My dear, the husband was not told by the wife; he only got to know by chance. The same way, the real father could get to know he fathered 2 kids with the wife by chance! What if the kids need blood transfusion and the husband's blood does not suffice? To me, it's better he gets a new life with another woman and get a cure or adopt! Keeping another man's kids as urs is like sitting on a time bomb which is bound to explode!
More so, the woman did not take that ugly decision out of love but out of selfishness/self centered-ness.....for crying out loud, she's put the hubby in a deep shit! I knew a man who had a cardiac arrest and lost his life when the true paternity of his grown up "children" was revealed to him.....it's w wound that CAN NEVER heal...........

God bless you for this kind and wonderful comment.there is no reason beating about the bush here,the sooner they take the best decision the better for them both and that of their kids.

@pepesy..i go dey wait for part 2 any time  Grin

Lolz. k..
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:29 PM
Pepesy, the cheating wife should take the kids to the real owner and save the hubby from impending disaster. What is the use of "covering up the hubby's shame" now when the truth when it eventually comes to the open, would lead to something more disastrous? Hopefully, the real father of her kids can marry her and if not, that's her bloody funeral!
Infact, as it is now, the man would not be so much disgraced but pitied and sided by all who's concerned!

That's if they man solely desired
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyilori at 15-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
dis is serious
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 15-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 01:46 PM
Pepesy, the cheating wife should take the kids to the real owner and save the hubby from impending disaster. What is the use of "covering up the hubby's shame" now when the truth when it eventually comes to the open, would lead to something more disastrous? Hopefully, the real father of her kids can marry her and if not, that's her bloody funeral!
Infact, as it is now, the man would not be so much disgraced but pitied and sided by all who's concerned!

Yeah sure....it's the man's kettle of fish....he boils it the way he desires.....best of luck to him/wify
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:50 PM

Yeah sure....it's the man's kettle of fish....he boils it the way he desires.....best of luck to him/wify

Tanx 4 ur participatn dearie
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-04-2011 01:15 PM
@DK: You know what? I think she used that as an excuse for her cheating!
Because I think she was cheating him all the time,and not only for "kids purpose "!

It's highly probably!

@BS you're absolutely right !

Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 15-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:50 PM

Tanx 4 ur participatn dearie

U're welcome dear...regards.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)

Word!!

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 15-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 02:22 PM

Word!!
Cool
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-04-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 02:22 PM

Word!!

you said word,so u agree,she should take the kids to the real father?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Because I think she was cheating him all the time,and not only for "kids purpose "!

It's highly probably!

Yup

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-04-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 15-04-2011 01:32 PM

Agreed!

Thnx swtheart.

What is delicate here?  Nothing is special about this ill-gotten kids, the man should divorce the woman, send message to his wife boss to come father the kids he got fom the act of adultery, stupid woman and useless boss.

That was harsh, Harold!Those kids r not guilty for their parents' sins!
But I agree with the divorce!

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-04-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 01:59 PM

It's highly probably!

@BS you're absolutely right !

Unfortunately! Angry

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

6. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

7. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

8. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

9. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

10. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

11. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

12. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

13. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

14. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

15. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

16. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

17. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

18. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

19. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video