Women na soup?

Date: 15-04-2011 1:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mr Jerry
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 15-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
This afternoon a discussion nearly turned to a fight. One said that he loves his girl however he's gat to catch his fun; just like been served a particular  soup always could really get annoying. The other guy opposed the statement with certain points. Just to buy recharge card, i came back to behold people separating two furious guys from dismantling each others face. The discussion actually missed road; now it came to both analysing the others girl friend and saying some degrading stuffs. Thus, my question is this: why do many guys believe that women are different? For me, all women carry the same number of components, hence the same. Apart from class, educational background, intellect and all other qualities that has nothing to do physical nature, aint all women the same?

Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 15-04-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Even in terms of physical structure, all women ain't the same.....some are big, some are small...and in terms of the physical components, some have got it more and nicer than some.......don't they say variety is the spice of life? Quantity might be the same but quality is definitely not the same. That's why people have got choices!

To ur friends: they're simply immature......no offence pls.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
i no equal with any woman oooooooooo

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-04-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on 15-04-2011 01:39 PM
This afternoon a discussion nearly turned to a fight. One said that he loves his girl however he's gat to catch his fun; just like been served a particular  soup always could really get annoying. The other guy opposed the statement with certain points. Just to buy recharge card, i came back to behold people separating two furious guys from dismantling each others face. The discussion actually missed road; now it came to both analysing the others girl friend and saying some degrading stuffs. Thus, my question is this: why do many guys believe that women are different? For me, all women carry the same number of components, hence the same. Apart from class, educational background, intellect and all other qualities that has nothing to do physical nature, aint all women the same?
[/b][/color]

Nah we aint the same.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)

The highlighted words are the answer to your question. that makes them all not to be the same. Egwusi, ewedu and ogbono are all soups for swallow, but can't taste the same. Every man got taste and choices.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jcmaiah at 15-04-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 02:19 PM

The highlighted words are the answer to your question. that makes them all not to be the same. Egwusi, ewedu and ogbono are all soups for swallow, but can't taste the same. Every man got taste and choices.
so what makes them taste different? Many have more than one date of same or similar body type and front size. So, tell me what makes the taste better or worse.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 15-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
ummmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
i got a diff taste.. and smell..

Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jcmaiah at 15-04-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 01:52 PM
Even in terms of physical structure, all women ain't the same.....some are big, some are small...and in terms of the physical components, some have got it more and nicer than some.......don't they say variety is the spice of life? Quantity might be the same but quality is definitely not the same. That's why people have got choices!

if its about choice, then one should either like it fat, average or slim. Bosom  na Bosom ,whether is small or big. Every woman is made up of the same thing, size differs for sure. However, no matter the size it serves the same purpose. Thats why i say they are same
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 15-04-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 02:00 PM
i no equal with any woman oooooooooo
lol. Na angel you equal?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 15-04-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-04-2011 02:45 PM
i got a diff taste.. and smell..
Wetin you dey smell? Duduosun or lux?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 15-04-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)

well spoken and supported
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- busayobaby at 15-04-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
holla me if ya need a honeypot soup 08030621003, facebook me [email protected]
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 15-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on 15-04-2011 02:47 PM

if its about choice, then one should either like it fat, average or slim. Bosom  na Bosom ,whether is small or big. Every woman is made up of the same thing, size differs for sure. However, no matter the size it serves the same purpose. Thats why i say they are same

I understand where you are coming from. But that does not
make them the same.

One have Bosom , yet another have the Bosom  also.
One have otot (pronounce it backward becos of admin),
yet another have otot also. They all serve for the same
purpose, but that does not make them the same at all.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 15-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: busayobaby on 15-04-2011 03:09 PM

Do you mean, you are into Ashawo business?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 15-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
All women are not thesame, period!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 15-04-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 15-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: busayobaby on 15-04-2011 03:09 PM
i dont think this is real Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 15-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-04-2011 03:07 PM

well spoken and supported
Cool
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5