Eleven Bad Decisions That Jonathan Has Made That May Go Against Him (Page 3)

Date: 15-04-2011 11:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- nametalkam at 16-04-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 16-04-2011 11:31 AM
Am sure this fuccking site belongs to a MALAM , that doesnt like Jonathan  fcuk you the site owner and your partnerss YOu are an Idiot to post this. By the way you can continue to Jack off your Mandigo to my pictures idiot

My friend, I am currently in Nigeria and I still voted Goodluck Jonathan. He is not the best but he is a very nice person and has done alot more than all others and with the current line up I dont see any person worthy to be a president but I still vote Goodluck hes better for the time being, hope we get better presidents in the future.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 16-04-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-04-2011 05:31 AM
In less than 4hrs from now Nigerians will be marching out to elect who is to direct the affairs of the nation for the next 4yrs. Now these things i believed were brought up to enlighten us and to make those of you who might not know to see the foundation on were ur supposedly hero perch ur hopes.....    Some argued that there ve bn some level of improvement in the power sector but i was in Nigeria from December 2010 till second week of Feb 2011 yet i never saw any sign of that. in fact we spent the last festive period with out light in our area, save for the regular gen sets..  Isn't a very big shame that some well known big time manufacturing companies that really help in boasting our economy re now closing down and relocating to neighboring Ghana as a result of power failure. thereby laying off thousands of Nigerians to start walking the streets all over again in search of non existing jobs.  

Even going as far as lifting bans on some stuffs ban by OBJ's administrations, same obj some of us still criticize till date.  Imagine lifting bans placed on cars that bn used by other countries for over ten to fifteen yrs... isn't it a huge slap in the face?  it means that Nigeria 'll continue to be regarded as a dumping site for useless materials by other nations?

We ve still got hours b/4 the elections so pls if u haven't yet i suggests that u should pls first check out the manifestos and track records of all the running candidates and be sure of who truly deserves ur votes.  

Couldn't agree with you more.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jos7 at 16-04-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
the poster is right.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebiskey at 16-04-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
The Poster talk like say na  propaganda, but abeg bros n sis  make we still listern to our minds n vote the right person.

After all person na dey there but na God go help Nja. Make we pray for our Country too abeg.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JACKyOFFF at 16-04-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
As a matter of Fact we dont want Northerners in the presidency ,,,,we dont need GORO mouth,,and sucide bomber in the system,,,so poster phyuk youself,,and your family and get lost ..Idiot ,,i know say this is about politics this useless site you get ,,u can go and suck a big dick idiot
Posted: at 16-04-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- morrisony2k at 16-04-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
MR POSTER NA GOD GO BLESS U AND UR GENERATION, NIGERIANS NEVER LEARN AT ALL, EVERYBODY HERE DEY SHOUT JONATHAN, UNA DON FORGET SAY NOY BE THE MAN GO DECIDE WETIN TO DO? NA THE PARTY MANIFESTO HE GO FOLLOW. PDP NAI ALL THE THIEFS DEM DEY. EVEN THOUGH THE GUY ONE WORK DEM NOY GO LET AM WORK. PARTY WHEN ATIKU, IBB, OBJ ABUBAKA, BODE GEORGE, ALL THIEFS DEY NAI UNA WON VOTE FOR. I PITTY UNA. NA NOW OUR SUFFERING GO START. PDP WEN NOY FIT DO COMMON LAGOS BENIN ROAD FOR 12YEARS UNA WON VOTE FOR. IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA VOTE JONATHAN NA ALL OF US GO BEAR THE PAIN.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 16-04-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER GO TO HELL AND phyuk UR MOTHER
Posted: at 16-04-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 16-04-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
MR POSTER I REALLY SEE A LOTS OF SENCE IN WHAT U JUST SAID BUT THE PIONT IS THIS,
ALLTHOSE SOO CALL POLITICIAN ARE ALL CORRUPT NO ONE I MEAN NO ONE IS IS THE MASSIAH,
WE ARE WETINE FOR BUT AMOUNG THE CRIMINAL THERE IS A BETTER MAN IN THEN,
SO I THINK HE (JONATHAN) IS STILL THE BETTER MAN .

Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wwww at 16-04-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
I wish everyboby here in nijapals Good luck... please remember  don't waste YOU 
Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wwww at 16-04-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
I wish everybody here in Nijapals Good luck.. please mind you. don't waste your vote. for better tomorrow in country.. i love Goodluck Jonathan

Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 16-04-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE I WOULD ADVICE THAT WE BEHAVE AS THE MATURED PEOPLE THAT WE ARE AND STOP RAINING INSULTS ON EACH OTHER .IT IS NOT FAIR.EVERY BODY IS ENTITLED TO THIER OPINION(GOOD OR BAD).REMMEMBER THAT IN THIS SAME NIGERIA,THERE ARE CHRISTIANS,MUSLIMS PAGANS.....E.T.C YOU DON'T EXPECT EVERY BODY TO SEE THINGS EXACTLY THE WAY YOU SEE IT.THAT WOULD BE A VERY CHILDISH WAY TO REASON.JONATHAN,BUHARI,RIBADU ARE IN THIER HOMES AND WE ARE HERE TEARING EACH OTHER APART.YOUR INSULTS WILL NEVER MAKE THINGS BETTER.IT IS A SIN BEFORE GOD TO HATE SOMEBODY JUST BECAUSE HE AIRED HIS VIEWS.HE DID NOT INSULT ANY OF YOU IN HIS POST.WHY DISPLAY SO MUCH HATRED?WE ARE CIVILIZED PEOPLE AND LETS BEHAVE AS SUCH.ANYONE THAT THINKS THE POSTER IS WRONG, SHOULD POLITELY CORRECT HIM WITH VALID POINTS.HE MIGHT BEGIN TO SEE THINGS DIFFERENTLY.IN MY OWN OPINION, LET THE MAN WHOM GOD HAS CHOSEN TO BUILD NIGERIA EMERGE  THE WINNER.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaolab at 16-04-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
thanks poster after a year many Nigerian who cannot think today and no that gej is vision less leader after one year in  power will later cry for help, lets leave them vote 4 him but tomorrow u shall cry 4 it mark my world(16/4/2011)
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 16-04-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
who have the final say jehova have the final say
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olsfel at 16-04-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
I've a little comment on importations or wot so ever any nigerian want to say on the good livin & the dvlpment of our great nation. What must understand this time is that " there in no contry in this world that could rely  only on their local productions" and coat me, (we have our brothers and sisters in the united states,  ask from any of them in the states) " the only back bone to the u s a economy is china in terms of all home uses while Nigeria is the second contry for america cause when talkin about oil. The united states will never play with china to go against them as well as for the better most of the great economy & devolepement within the two contries. Here in europe, we have  importations from all over the world even the african rural products apart from cocoa or rubber e t c. we eats every day the bananas (plantains), yams, vegetables, palm oil even okros  to mention view of them that could not be planted in europe. all these are goods that are importin from other part of the world like africa or south america just for the betterment of the people & for a development for the good or bad economy of the a contry for a better change.The U S A , canada acceptin importations of other gd like vehicules 4 xcample but the local produts are to be sold more cheaper to th prices of the imported once & the tax on them are not equal. so let us be wise in our doin pls.
2 : I didn't see any thing bad for extendin the years of manufacturing of the  vehicules that are to be importin  to the contry, cause these could help us for havin the means of tranportation expecially for our undeveloped rural area wich is one the  backbone of our economy too. A LITTLE NEW CAR THAT COST ABOUT 15,000 EUROS,FOR EXCAMPLE tell me how much that could be when we converting it to our naira not to add the shippement ant clearing together with other xpenensis on it. ( cause this could not be locally products) now  HOW MANY PEOPLES AMONG NIGERIANS (EVEN OUR GVT WORKERS) COULD WITSTAND THESE? NOT TO TALK ABOUT OUR PARENTS OR OURS THAT ARE LIVING A LIVE WITOUT SALARY? It's true that polution is not gd for our society/ health but we can't put nigeria in thasame level wit those developed contry. the nigeria prblms has started even ever b4 mr Jonathan. he could try if he has chance but he could't do it all.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 16-04-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-04-2011 02:09 AM
YOU'RE A BIG FOOL FOR ALL YOUR POST AGAINST THE GOD CHOSEN ONE.....
The chosen one? Pls get real.... 85% of ppl will vote based on their tribe...such a pity, one day naija ppl will look past race wen voting for change. One day, they will stop complaining about naija being bad n vote for the man that can and will move naija forward. One that will develop and improve our nation. I hope we will get there soon enuf @ least b4 the second decade in this millenium
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 16-04-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-04-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 16-04-2011 11:31 AM
Am sure this fuccking site belongs to a MALAM , that doesnt like Jonathan  fcuk you the site owner and your partnerss YOu are an Idiot to post this. By the way you can continue to Jack off your Mandigo to my pictures idiot

My friend, I am currently in Nigeria and I still voted Goodluck Jonathan. He is not the best but he is a very nice person and has done alot more than all others and with the current line up I dont see any person worthy to be a president but I still vote Goodluck hes better for the time being, hope we get better presidents in the future.
i wonder your kind of person,a mint ago you posted this article to make others change their mind,now you are currently in Nigeria to vote the same person you castigate...how human are so deceptive....gossshhhhh!!!!!

Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 16-04-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 16-04-2011 02:58 PM
PLEASE I WOULD ADVICE THAT WE BEHAVE AS THE MATURED PEOPLE THAT WE ARE AND STOP RAINING INSULTS ON EACH OTHER .IT IS NOT FAIR.EVERY BODY IS ENTITLED TO THIER OPINION(GOOD OR BAD).REMMEMBER THAT IN THIS SAME NIGERIA,THERE ARE CHRISTIANS,MUSLIMS PAGANS.....E.T.C YOU DON'T EXPECT EVERY BODY TO SEE THINGS EXACTLY THE WAY YOU SEE IT.THAT WOULD BE A VERY CHILDISH WAY TO REASON.JONATHAN,BUHARI,RIBADU ARE IN THIER HOMES AND WE ARE HERE TEARING EACH OTHER APART.YOUR INSULTS WILL NEVER MAKE THINGS BETTER.IT IS A SIN BEFORE GOD TO HATE SOMEBODY JUST BECAUSE HE AIRED HIS VIEWS.HE DID NOT INSULT ANY OF YOU IN HIS POST.WHY DISPLAY SO MUCH HATRED?WE ARE CIVILIZED PEOPLE AND LETS BEHAVE AS SUCH.ANYONE THAT THINKS THE POSTER IS WRONG, SHOULD POLITELY CORRECT HIM WITH VALID POINTS.HE MIGHT BEGIN TO SEE THINGS DIFFERENTLY.IN MY OWN OPINION, LET THE MAN WHOM GOD HAS CHOSEN TO BUILD NIGERIA EMERGE  THE WINNER.
thanks bro,and a big AMEN to that prayer.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maiyama at 16-04-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
huuhhm ,,, say all u wan say,,.but 4 me , all i knw is dt whosoever would be de nxt president  he's already being written by God ... so,,just continue ur rubishes !!!! Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Maiyama at 16-04-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 16-04-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 16-04-2011 02:58 PM
this is a good gurl ,,, u get sense nt like others (who no gt sense )
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- farsam400 at 16-04-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
The poster is a complte idiot
You tell Nigerians what the past leaders
have done for Nigeria in the past 12 years
Goodluck has been on the post for less than a year 
the country is almost transformed.
Don't you think that you are really sick in the head
Posted: at 16-04-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

14. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

15. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

18. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

19. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

20. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks