What do you think of this?

Date: 16-04-2011 6:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
- at 16-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Before i even start saying anything, i just want to let you all know that some people are really funny up in here, people are damn right cocky and think they know it all some very special individuals, claiming to know it all i don't know who broke ur hearts but u need to wake up & stop being a baby!

I'm sure you all have seen my topic on friendship today and i had posted it purposelly.

What do u really you make of a friend telling you to provide evidence to an offense you both know they commited??

I actually don't blame this person, is it not because i came to them?dey won't ave raised there dusty mouth to talk 2 me...he-goat you think u be oga, ediottt let down ur pride & stop being so proud all the damn time pride is not friendship...seems some1 broke ur heart b4 u need to let go.

Seriously some people are damn pathetic!

I just really can't stand some people, they are way to arrogant, THEY THINK THE WORLD REVOLVES ROUND THEM.

I DON'T GIVE 2 F'S REALLY!

In a friendship, ur both meant to be qual, no1 is above eachother,u can't enforce ur rules & opinions on other people.

If you want a friendship to work you don't demand for proofs, u apologise even when you may have not even done wrong, it's about substaining a good relationship with eachother, people need to let go of their sick ego's and taste the good life...u will only dine & die alone that way.

Abi wetin na think?

Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Respect is reciprocal try & remember that all!

Don't look down on anyone today, because you don't know what may happen tommorrow, and remember it's a very small world so becareful with ur actions & words!

@NP TEAM this is not even trash as u can see i asked a question & said somethng useful, thank you very much!

Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 16-04-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Whaoo..@PI tk it easy on whoever has pissed u off...dnt let it bother u Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 16-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Na true talk...Respect is reciprocal....evryone needs it!!! I dey feeel yu...tell them jor..una wey be victim!
Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 16-04-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
PI, kindly 4get whatever they say to u here, catch ur fun and let them be what they are........

Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
who look for your wahala.;;?

Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 16-04-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Wow dis is sumfin else
I hope it does not have to do wit d pals here but wat eva dat culd b pls try 2 4give.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 16-04-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Don't take it to heart, its a public domain, some came here to dis others for no reason, if you can lay it back on them and move on, its that simple.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 16-04-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 16-04-2011 10:21 PM
Don't take it to heart, its a public domain, some came here to dis others for no reason, if you can lay it back on them and move on, its that simple.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 16-04-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-04-2011 09:12 PM
who look for your wahala.;;?
Ask her o o o o

Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 16-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
take it cool my dear friend, ppl will always differ in characters and faces, it doesnt means they re worst, might just be diffs. in attitudes    
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 17-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 16-04-2011 08:18 PM
Na true talk...Respect is reciprocal....evryone needs it!!! I dey feeel yu...tell them jor..una wey be victim!
Grin

@Pals Thanx 4 ur comments guy appreciated. Smiley

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-04-2011 10:44 PM
take it cool my dear friend, ppl will always differ in characters and faces, it doesnt means they re worst, might just be diffs. in attitudes    [

/quote]Yes one hell of a stinky attitude!

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-04-2011 10:07 PM
Wow dis is sumfin else
I hope it does not have to do wit d pals here but wat eva dat culd b pls try 2 4give.

Its is one of the friends in the forum!

Tx

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-04-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
@PI everything u said is correct , some people are just like that  , even if u catch them in the act they will still deny it , me i will do away with such person cos i cant stand liars no matter how much i like the person Sad
Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 17-04-2011 12:32 PM
@PI everything u said is correct , some people are just like that  , even if u catch them in the act they will still deny it , me i will do away with such person cos i cant stand liars no matter how much i like the person Sad
huh?so if u like me million times u will do away with me huh?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Cheesy no nah hopea not you or r u a liar imao Cool Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 17-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-04-2011 10:44 PM
take it cool my dear friend, ppl will always differ in characters and faces, it doesnt means they re worst, might just be diffs. in attitudes    [

/quote]Yes one hell of a stinky attitude!
PI, who is this person  Huh?  come whisper to me na, i like whispering  Grin   
Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 17-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-04-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-04-2011 10:07 PM
Wow dis is sumfin else

Its is one of the friends in the forum!

Tx

Wat u have 2 understand is dat there is freedom of speech but it is left for the speaker to crosscheck if wat hen or she is about to say is going to hurt somebody, besides dis is a public domain like Ajento said. However wat eva it is, pls call it bygone
Remember dat 2 err is human 2  4give is divine
pls mellow ur mood

Posted: at 17-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
some fools in here sucks big time  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry ................i think they need a life Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad instead of frustrate innocent peeps here

Posted: at 17-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

9. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

10. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

11. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

12. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

13. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

14. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

15. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

16. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

17. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

18. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

19. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

20. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)