Breaking news: 24 hour curfew imposed on Kaduna (Page 3)

Date: 18-04-2011 12:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: emanuel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Librabilex at 18-04-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Its really pathetic and most embarassing that these illetrate bastards exist in and the goverment watch how innocents soul are been destroy all in the name of buhari lossing...
Posted: at 18-04-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 18-04-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
ohhh God ,wonders shall never,why re these animals chose to live n behave like this?
bcos GEJ/SAMBO won the elections n now huasans can no more live n let live
am very shocked abt  it
Posted: at 18-04-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JACKyOFFF at 18-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
The BAOKIS  are just like those violent ARABS,,,i beg Kill more of yourselves, so we can have  peace in the country ,,,we will never allow you to be our president ,,we dont need Sahria Law or Sucide bombers in the government   IDOT ppl,,,,,i beg kill more of yourselves
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollermeelaycon at 18-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Dis mallams again al dey do is behave crazy, dat shows d level of enlightment needed in d north bcos most youth der follows d political bastards n liers der lyk dumbass with straw brains. I pray evrthn gets under ctrl coz ma frndz family lives der.

Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 18-04-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
what a shameless group of uneducated religious stupid small minded individuals....How can normal human beings proceed with such inhuman acts,is the presidency of Nigeria the birth right of the northerners? Omg it's high time something is done to correct this unacceptable mental state.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 18-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
just take a look at their faces....do they look like a human being..
just tell me...this people are animals...i so much hate this useless
cows that called themselves hausas..they where all illitrate right
from origin.all their target is to looth and distroy igbo peoples
properties.once a big...is always a big.

@ AJANNI:YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF BEING A MUSLIM AND
HAUSA FOR THAT MATTER:THE BIG THAT YOU PEOPLE  REFUSED TO EAT
IS FAR BETTER THAN YOU ALL::::MAKE UNA FINISH UNA SELVES THEIR
IN THE NORTH::::NA UNA SABI::OGA JONATHAN DON WIN BE SAY IHM
DON WIN::::::::::::::::UNA COW EVEN GET SENSE PASS UNA:
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-04-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- alib at 18-04-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
why destroy cos u lost, im glad he lost who wants a wolf in sheeps clothing to rule. apart from ur wicked ways u now have blood on ur hands cos if u were not in support of this devlish act u would have come out to say something. using Islam to mislead people Allah will surely judge u, spirit of those killed shall hunt u 4 eva Amen
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-04-2011 06:30 PM
just take a look at their faces....do they look like a human being..
just tell me...this people are animals...i so much hate this useless
cows that called themselves hausas..they where all illitrate right
from origin.all their target is to looth and distroy igbo peoples
properties.once a big...is always a big.

@ AJANNI:YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF BEING A MUSLIM AND
HAUSA FOR THAT MATTER:THE BIG THAT YOU PEOPLE  REFUSED TO EAT
IS FAR BETTER THAN YOU ALL::::MAKE UNA FINISH UNA SELVES THEIR
IN THE NORTH::::NA UNA SABI::OGA JONATHAN DON WIN BE SAY IHM
DON WIN::::::::::::::::UNA COW EVEN GET SENSE PASS UNA:
how will i ever be ashamed of being a muslim? i am not so suprise anyway , you have said it over and over that you are a drunker , i believe its the drinks that is still killing you ,what is the BIG that you refuses to eat ? baboon
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 18-04-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:31 PM
na wa ooo
YES!!! NA WA OOOO::::NOTHING IS DIFFRENT BETWEEN YOU
AND THIS BIGS:::::::DO YOU SEE HOW THEY ARE BEHAVING::::::::::
WHY SHOULD ONE ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH THIS BABARIC HE GOAT:
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-04-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
USELESS ABOKI::::::TAKE A LOOK AT YOUR USELESS ABOKI BROTHERS:::
THEY ARE NOT DRUNK BUT STILL BEHAVED LIKE ONE::::YOU PEOPLE ARE
GOING TO FIND IT DIFFICULT THIS TIME AROUND::::THINGS CHANGE::
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atams at 18-04-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
is it just me or did u guys nt see the pictures...a human being cut in two? pathetic is even an understatement...only God will deliver us from these
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-04-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-04-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:31 PM
na wa ooo
YES!!! NA WA OOOO::::NOTHING IS DIFFRENT BETWEEN YOU
AND THIS BIGS:::::::DO YOU SEE HOW THEY ARE BEHAVING::::::::::
WHY SHOULD ONE ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH THIS BABARIC HE GOAT:

you dey craze wella wella , you that badboy with rotten belle
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- edwinchizi at 18-04-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
these things (they dont qualify to be called humans) are animals. its high time we christian put an end to these unnecessary/uncalled-for harrasments. they always look for excuses to attack non-muslims. this nonsense must stop if we're to move forward together in this country.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessy80 at 18-04-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
CURFEW WILL NOT SOLVED THE PROBLEM.IT IS BETTER TO LET THE ANIMALS GO THEIR WAYS.ENOUGH OF THESE WE ARE TIRED OF  
THE ABOKIS.ONE NIGERIA BUT STILL NO PEACE,NO LOVE WHY THEN ONE NIGERIA.ABOKIS HAVE BEEN RULING THE COUNTRY FOR SO MANY YEARS WHY THE ABOKIS CANNOT ACCEPT THINGS THE WAY THE ARE.THE BEST IS TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY LET THE ABOKIS GO THEIR WAY.IN EUROPE ELECTIONS ARE BEEN CONDUCTED WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM.THE IDOTS SHOULD PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE.WE WANT PEACE
Posted: at 18-04-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 18-04-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder what is the retartedness with some journalists. I seriously wonder! Define poor! See your excerpt below.

============
Authorities in this northern Nigerian city home to the country’s vice president said eight people suffered injuries after a bomb exploded at a hotel in a poor neighborhood hours after voters cast their ballots.
============

What nonsense do you mean by poor? What absurdity is that? What worries you?
A bomb goes of somewhere in Nigeria, mothers loose sons, and fathers are angry, brothers are itching for blood and you qualify them poor?

Go and read!

Posted: at 18-04-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 18-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Hmn! Who ever sits on that sit should act right! Who rules for the next five years should act right. The variables are so unstable, the purposes are so like a mirage and the hopes are self inflicting.

Who rules for the next five years should change Nigeria for the greater good.

Can't even smoke a stick of cancer in peace. Why?

Everybody is on edge! Why?

Unnecessary expressions of life stifles the creativity of the universe; our universe is dieing from our self-centredness.

God/Allah/Reality/Space save us.

It is harsh in Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-04-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 18-04-2011 07:53 PM
I wonder what is the retartedness with some journalists. I seriously wonder! Define poor! See your excerpt below.

============
Authorities in this northern Nigerian city home to the country’s vice president said eight people suffered injuries after a bomb exploded at a hotel in a poor neighborhood hours after voters cast their ballots.
============

What nonsense do you mean by poor? What absurdity is that? What worries you?
A bomb goes of somewhere in Nigeria, mothers loose sons, and fathers are angry, brothers are itching for blood and you qualify them poor?

Go and read!
you are right ooo
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lopez2424 at 18-04-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Not again. Nigeria will move far ahead, without those cows in human skin,senseless people.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Parkwell at 18-04-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: famous5 on 18-04-2011 02:20 PM
this mallam want this country to spilt up if so we in the south are ready for them

Yes o, the mallam has forgotten southerners have got militants waiting for them.  Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway