Curfew set in Nigerian city of Jos after clashes (Page 3)

Date: 28-11-2008 8:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- maba2472001 at 30-11-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago)
          its rather unfotunate that residents that have lived 2gether can still take up harms to kill one another.
jos crisis is not just political but it is the result of pre planned event. God will touch their lives.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sillyjokker at 30-11-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
Survival of the fittest.

Posted: at 30-11-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinominal at 30-11-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
Post election violence my foot. The most dangerous thing in life is when a man falls into anger and is besides himself. Wait a minute, this ain't no surprise bout Jos.Violence today, violence 2moro. But really i'm beginning to think we've got some Al Queda militants bcos how can one explain why pple are willing to die for no reason. Jos is no mans land and not meant only for one tribe alone and having one of  the highest record for the most armed forces personnel in Nigeria. Jos can never be defeated by this one tribe. They kept India under siege, did the same to the United States and are breeding their maggot like brother militants to commit suicide willingly. Pls we are not ready to die cos we have our precious lives to live. You militants or terriorists or what ever you call yourselves, pls leave 9ja alone. Politicans use you pple , we know dat and you smile all the way to the bank but after you must have killed your own brothers. Christians pls remain peaceful cos Jos is for us all.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kunlebusari at 30-11-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
i do not know why we nigeria don't want lean any lesson at all, must somebody come from heaven to flog everyone in nigeria, must we kill ourselves becos of money or what, what nigeria stands for today does not have any meaning, please mr. president kindly arrest the ugly situation before it spreads over, because we in the north are not sleeping wiht our two eyes closed. please do something urgent. look at the wholen usa recently, a black from africa, and look at us in the north hausa and non hausa in the north vs southerners is bad.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- drsolomon45 at 30-11-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
IF I SLD GIVE MY OPINION ON WHAT IS HAPPN HERE I BELIEVE MANY WILL SAY I AM GETTING OUT OF SENSE. WELL IS MATTER OF CHOICE I BELIEVE IF OUR RELEGIOUS LEADER SHLD TAKE OFF THERE HANDS ON WAT THE SO CALLED SOLIDERITY AMONG THE RELIGION AND FACE THE CHANLLENGES OF THIS DEMONIC FRUM OF BLOOD SHADED GOVT WHO WILL USE THEM  IN ACHIEVING THE SACRIFIED OF THEIR FELLOW HUMAN TO THEIR JUJU WHOM THEY PROMISE TO OFFER  HUMAN BLOOD AFTER WINNING THE ELECTION COZ MOST OF OUR RELIGIOUS LEADR ARE INTO THE GAME OF CULTISM IN COLIDING WITH THE POLIICIAN SO PLEASE WE SHOULD SHUN THIS LEADERS BOTH THE POL & RELIGION LEADR AND SPEAK TO GOD OR WE WILL CONT. SUFFERING  WE SHLD STOP SIN TO GOD AND OUR FELLOW BROHER AND SISTER AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER EVEN IF THIS COUNTRY SHLD  BE DIVIDE EVEN AMONG THE FAMILY SUCH THING WILL CONT. HAPPEN MAY THE SOUL OF DECISSES REST IN PEACE GOD SHLD HAVE MERCY ON OUR LAND ESPECIALY JOS, KD KANO. BORNO BAUCHI LAGOS BAYELSA, P/H.... LONG LIVE JOS LONG LIVE NIGERIA
Posted: at 30-11-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 30-11-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
   Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad :(Oh;God arise and save ur pple in this largest and most black nation of the earth called 'NIGERIA".....We re hoping and looking unto u dear lord, hear the cry of ur children and do somthing in Jesus name.......AMEN.   Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 30-11-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emqueue at 30-11-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
well! If I can say;
Dis is not de amtter of northerners hating southerners, we  should just pray to see it end.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lil_nigerian at 30-11-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
May God save them all, May God deliver them cos they know not what they are doing
Posted: at 30-11-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbenjy at 30-11-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
d saddest story was of a pregnant woman,who d sliced her stomach took out the child and killed the baby.for how long,and funny enough the most of the guys are from other states,prayers now is let other states dont picck up to.and they gentle souls of all christian brother and sister R.I.P
Posted: at 30-11-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shege at 30-11-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
ITS WELL
Posted: at 30-11-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shege at 30-11-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
ITS UNFORTUNATE THAT MISCREANTS 4ROM KADUNA HAVE TAKEN OVER JTOWN, COS WAY BACK THEN WHEN I USE TO LEAVE THERE I HAD A LOT OF MUSLIM FRIENDS WHO WE USE TO PLAY BBALL TOGETHER WITH AND I CAN BET THEY ARE NOT BLOOD THIRSTY VAMPIRES THAN BURN CHURCHES BUT I KNOW IT WILL GET BETTER SOON. AMEN!
Posted: at 30-11-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Aarelomo at 30-11-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago)
First of all, Thanks be to ALLAH that i have complete my course in that stupid state called jos...Am a muslim, but i dont see why we should be fighting ourself. We are all brothers, so why tribalisim? Either being a Muslim says you should be heartless nor being a christian say so. why are we human so fool to the extend of heartless and killing our own brothers cos of money, position and others in the name of religion, should i say. cos am confuse of all this sadest story am hearing. that is why many people don't want to return back to Nigeria after they travel. NIGERIA is our fathers land so lets make it great pls......
Posted: at 30-11-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aarelomo at 30-11-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
This issue turn many people to be homeless in LAGOS, when they run from Kaduna to lagos cos of there life......Nawaooooooooo
Posted: at 30-11-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbenjy at 30-11-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
AERALOMO,pls if u know where u come from dont say jos is stupid becos stupid ppl are not there but stupid ppl came there,aight.watch ur words Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 30-11-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-11-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifymama at 30-11-2008 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(may God in heaven forgive us.He did not ask anybody to kill for him,so why all these blood shedding?They are just fighting for their own selfish ends.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Armageddon at 30-11-2008 07:27 PM (15 years ago)
May God be with the bereaved families and i pray that those looking for their loved ones gone missing will find them alive.This year 2000 and gongo aso, all the bad belle pple escalating this crisis will meet their doom tomorrow..If u re here u know urself and for a Pastor i never really knew but heard about my God gladly accept him unto his bossom..Amen.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 07:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 30-11-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Felando on 29-11-2008 12:50 AM
Sad Shocked  When shall we grow in Nigeria?This is why we are not moving forward in Nigeria.We always shed blood in the name of religion.what is the defination of religion?...The union of our soul with the creator.God will never have mercy on anybody that kills on the pretence of religion.We cannot fight for God.
  I pray for the families of the lost people.May God give them the fortitude to bear the loss.
 Wake up Nigerians,Wake Up !
abi oh ma brother!we should learn to be united in this country regardles of d religion or tribe to move naija forward.check out usa.its a great nation cos they are united.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zenith4life at 30-11-2008 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
 :'( well? i don't have much to say,
na watin man s.... wear e Go re...

MY PEOPLE ABI NO SO?Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2008 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chelsea4real at 30-11-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
i pray for peace for the bible says pray for the peace of jerusalem that they that love this land shall prosper.so let us all go on our kneels and pray to God for peace
Posted: at 30-11-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7