ur first luv na d one wey u sey I LOVE U for d first time Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
trolling at 19-04-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) ur first luv na d one wey u sey I LOVE U for d first time  How many people you don tell I love you..... Mind you the two most abusive words are I love you and I'm sorry. Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 19-04-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) ur first luv na d one wey u sey I LOVE U for d first time  How many people you don tell I love you..... Mind you the two most abusive words are I love you and I'm sorry. Most abused not abusive, dont mind my grammar, at least I don correct myself. Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ur first luv na d one wey u sey I LOVE U for d first time  How many people you don tell I love you..... Mind you the two most abusive words are I love you and I'm sorry. Yeah but the love u feel for ur parents/friends is different now. But u are right,, the 2 most abused lines b dat....... hmmm still thinkin sha Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
prosperos at 19-04-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) (m)  that very first girl Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Unconditional acceptance?
Live and let live! Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
trolling at 19-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) (m)  that very first girl You don lost,you know even try apply any reasoning. Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 19-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) Come oooon!  just kidding Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dis tin dey scatta my brain,, i wan knw ooo Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sweety2010 at 19-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) ur first luv na d one wey u sey I LOVE U for d first time  How many people you don tell I love you..... Mind you the two most abusive words are I love you and I'm sorry. Most abused not abusive, dont mind my grammar, at least I don correct myself. REALLY! Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
blessedme at 19-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) bia old soldier u can get upto 500 pages on dis topic so u berra speak and tell us wat u know and stop dis suspense Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 19-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) let me give you guys another hint,there's one thing that seals Love? what is it
marriage many people that are married today, miss out on the one thing that seals their marriage...so that means they never gat married.Mind you I'm coming from the ways it was done by God and the people of the ancient. With this, i think is godly soul, thats possessing of Christian perfectness way of life.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 19-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) Who is your first love? what makes him/her your first love? What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love..... that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.
Yur First Love is the First Person yu Fell in Love with i.e Yu two built a Relationship and yu Gave them yur Heart and they gave yu their heart for a While too Her name is Sophia :'(  sophie where u dey oo see kennee dey cry lol Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 19-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) is it swearing a oath as in making covenant @trolling Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 19-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) bia old soldier u can get upto 500 pages on dis topic so u berra speak and tell us wat u know and stop dis suspense
that's exactly what I'm doing putting you on suspense and getting you to rack your brain but if you cant handle the brainstorming,just stay tuned....... Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 19-04-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) is it swearing a oath as in making covenant @trolling
truenaija you are almost there,i just want to hear some more response. Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hotguy77 at 19-04-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) d problem is many times u go see d person as ur first luv
(bcos na d first lover),, but wen u find sombody u 'truly' luv u go tink sey dis na ur first luv.
That is true talk Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
trolling at 19-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Unconditional acceptance?
you can accept someone except they seal the deal...buy u try sha Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What is the one thing a man and woman must do to show that they love each other?
hmmmm u both hav to difrentiate love from lust ? Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 19-04-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) is it swearing a oath as in making covenant @trolling
truenaija you are almost there,i just want to hear some more response. Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |