FACE OF A LIAR:MOTHER OF ATORISE’S LOVE CHILD CRIES OUT

Date: 20-04-2011 12:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Abejide Samuel Abimbola
- at 20-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Gospel singer, Atorise’s claim that he did not have a child out of wedlock is a lie. Two weeks ago, E24-7 reported that the gospel singer put a young lady, Bola Ogunleye, a National Diploma student of Lagos Polytechnic in a family way and delivered of a baby girl about two months ago. The baby christened, Jomiloju at Bola’s parents’ home in Ikotun, Lagos and attended by the gospel singer has been moved by her mum to a big sister’s residence in Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos.

Since the news broke in the media, Atorise has been hopping from one media house to another to deny the story and the existence of a new baby in his life claiming he was only married to his wife, Kudi.

His denials in the interview have upset the mother of the love child, who called him and asked why he made such false claims. She said he denied granting any journalist an interview. “I asked him and he swore to me that he didn’t grant any interview to journalist or magazine and nobody call him for any kind of interview, he also added that it was part of the scandals the press usually put him in. I then asked him if he could sue the medium involved and he said how many of them he would sue.”

The flustered lady later with E24-7 Magazine’s editor: “I trust your magazine, so I want you to interview him and ask maybe it’s true that he denied the baby.”

Asked what could make him to deny the baby’s paternity, Bola, said: “Maybe he’s afraid of his wife but what about me? I don’t even know what to do. He hasn’t gotten me a good accommodation since the baby came, I always squat with people, anytime I ask him for support he’ll tell me he doesn’t have money that he has a lot of things that has tied his money down. That is why I believe the N100 million house he said he’s building.
http://indepthafrica.com/nigeria/entertainment/face-of-a-liarmother-of-atorise%E2%80%99s-love-child-cries-out/?sms_ss=delicious&at_xt=4daec23bd5b4b3bf%2C0

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogbes at 20-04-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
so wht has this got to do wth us...
Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femilux at 20-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
@poster are u sure??? where is a picture to back u up???
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-04-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 21-04-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lilliansteve at 6-08-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
NA DEM SABI.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OgunnoikiD at 8-08-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
We should not be surprise about this because religous activities beget many things as such these days.

Posted: at 8-08-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 14-08-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-08-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 11-11-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
E-mail Address: [email protected]
E-mail Password: Sh8JeZ3aG

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 11-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-11-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- AGBAMONI at 3-03-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
WELL WILL I SAY THAT IS BETA THAN SOME OF THEM THAT ARE INTO HOMOsegxwal .
Posted: at 3-03-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 3-03-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm,na him sabi
Posted: at 3-03-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 29-08-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero